Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Huocheng, Xinjiang, Cina: nel luglio 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 5 ott. 2022 09:12 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel luglio 2022:

  • 28 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 70 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 4 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nel luglio 2022, Huocheng ha avuto 28 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 70 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 4 sismi di magnitudo 2+.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.9 | Kazakistan, 18 km S da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (102 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 31 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
1 ago 2022 01:12 (GMT +8) (31 lug 2022 17:12 GMT)
3.2

10 km
Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan, 19 km a nord est da Alashankou, Cina Di più
31 lug 2022 16:43 (GMT +8) (31 lug 2022 08:43 GMT)
4.5

10 km
Kazakistan, 6 km a sud da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
sabato, 30 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
30 lug 2022 18:04 (GMT +6) (30 lug 2022 12:04 GMT)
4.5

10 km
Almaty Oblysy, 43 km a sud ovest da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
30 lug 2022 10:34 (GMT +8) (30 lug 2022 02:34 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Kazakistan, 87 km a nord da Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
venerdì, 29 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
30 lug 2022 05:30 (GMT +8) (29 lug 2022 21:30 GMT)
3.6

10 km
106 km a sud-est da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
29 lug 2022 12:34 (GMT +8) (29 lug 2022 04:34 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Kazakistan, 110 km a sud da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
giovedì, 28 luglio 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
28 lug 2022 23:41 (GMT +8) (28 lug 2022 15:41 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Kazakistan, 62 km a nord da Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
28 lug 2022 19:43 (GMT +6) (28 lug 2022 13:43 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Almaty Oblysy, 50 km a sud ovest da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
28 lug 2022 14:55 (GMT +8) (28 lug 2022 06:55 GMT)
3.6

10 km
Kazakistan, 6 km a sud da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
28 lug 2022 14:40 (GMT +8) (28 lug 2022 06:40 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Kazakistan, 95 km a nord ovest da Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
mercoledì, 27 luglio 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
27 lug 2022 19:47 (GMT +8) (27 lug 2022 11:47 GMT)
2.9

10 km
42 km a sud ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
27 lug 2022 17:25 (GMT +6) (27 lug 2022 11:25 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan, 50 km a nord da Bole, Cina Di più
27 lug 2022 10:07 (GMT +8) (27 lug 2022 02:07 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Xinjiang, 72 km a sud-est da Сарканд, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
martedì, 26 luglio 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
27 lug 2022 05:28 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 21:28 GMT)
4.4
46 km a sud-est da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
26 lug 2022 20:43 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 12:43 GMT)
3.3

10 km
Kazakistan, 72 km a ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
26 lug 2022 20:23 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 12:23 GMT)
4.4

10 km
Kazakistan, 57 km a est da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
26 lug 2022 14:27 (GMT +8) (26 lug 2022 06:27 GMT)
4.9

10 km
Kazakistan, 18 km a sud da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
26 lug 2022 06:20 (GMT +6) (26 lug 2022 00:20 GMT)
3.6

10 km
21 km a sud-est da Сарканд, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
lunedì, 25 luglio 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
25 lug 2022 20:02 (GMT +8) (25 lug 2022 12:02 GMT)
2.9

10 km
53 km a nord da Yining, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
25 lug 2022 19:26 (GMT +8) (25 lug 2022 11:26 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Kazakistan, 22 km a ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
domenica, 24 luglio 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
24 lug 2022 12:42 (GMT +8) (24 lug 2022 04:42 GMT)
4.3

10 km
Kazakistan, 12 km a sud ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 1013 joules (3.45 GWh, equivalent to 2966 tons of TNT o 0.2 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 5 ott. 2022 09:12 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings