Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Huocheng, Xinjiang, Cina: nel novembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 7 feb. 2023 05:08 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel novembre 2022:

  • 26 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 35 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 5 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nel novembre 2022, Huocheng ha avuto 26 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 35 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 5 sismi di magnitudo 2+.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.9 | Kazakistan, 18 km S da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (66 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 25 novembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
25 nov 2022 09:49 (GMT +8) (25 nov 2022 01:49 GMT)
4.2

10 km
52 km a nord da Yining, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
giovedì, 24 novembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
24 nov 2022 11:44 (GMT +8) (24 nov 2022 03:44 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Kazakistan, 18 km a sud da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
mercoledì, 23 novembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
23 nov 2022 19:38 (GMT +6) (23 nov 2022 13:38 GMT)
3.9

10 km
10 km a sud da Сарканд, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
23 nov 2022 11:53 (GMT +6) (23 nov 2022 05:53 GMT)
4.0

10 km
30 km a sud ovest da Панфилов, Kazakistan Di più
23 nov 2022 11:06 (GMT +6) (23 nov 2022 05:06 GMT)
4.7

10 km
30 km a nord da Панфилов, Panfilov District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
martedì, 22 novembre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
23 nov 2022 03:11 (GMT +6) (22 nov 2022 21:11 GMT)
3.8

10 km
79 km a est da Сарканд, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
22 nov 2022 14:56 (GMT +8) (22 nov 2022 06:56 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Xinjiang, Cina, 45 km a sud da Сарканд, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
22 nov 2022 13:32 (GMT +8) (22 nov 2022 05:32 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Kazakistan, 45 km a ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
22 nov 2022 11:57 (GMT +8) (22 nov 2022 03:57 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Kazakistan, 63 km a nord da Huocheng, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
22 nov 2022 09:40 (GMT +6) (22 nov 2022 03:40 GMT)
4.3

10 km
65 km a nord ovest da Панфилов, Kazakistan Di più
22 nov 2022 06:22 (GMT +6) (22 nov 2022 00:22 GMT)
4.2

2 km
59 km a nord ovest da Панфилов, Kazakistan Di più
lunedì, 21 novembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
22 nov 2022 03:26 (GMT +6) (21 nov 2022 21:26 GMT)
3.8

30 km
47 km a nord est da Karakol, Issyk-Kul, Kirghizistan Di più
22 nov 2022 04:09 (GMT +8) (21 nov 2022 20:09 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan, 63 km a nord ovest da Huocheng, Cina Di più
21 nov 2022 23:41 (GMT +8) (21 nov 2022 15:41 GMT)
3.9

10 km
68 km a sud ovest da Xinyuan, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
domenica, 20 novembre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
20 nov 2022 20:00 (GMT +6) (20 nov 2022 14:00 GMT)
3.9

10 km
28 km a ovest da Сарканд, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
20 nov 2022 18:03 (GMT +8) (20 nov 2022 10:03 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Kazakistan, 22 km a ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
20 nov 2022 17:03 (GMT +8) (20 nov 2022 09:03 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Kazakistan, 18 km a sud da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
20 nov 2022 12:45 (GMT +8) (20 nov 2022 04:45 GMT)
3.9

10 km
55 km a sud ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
20 nov 2022 09:21 (GMT +6) (20 nov 2022 03:21 GMT)
4.7

22 km
54 km a nord ovest da Панфилов, Kazakistan 2 rapportiDi più
20 nov 2022 10:17 (GMT +8) (20 nov 2022 02:17 GMT)
3.7

10 km
38 km a sud ovest da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
sabato, 19 novembre 2022 GMT (8 sismi)
20 nov 2022 06:23 (GMT +8) (19 nov 2022 22:23 GMT)
3.6

10 km
60 km a sud da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 9.2 x 1012 joules (2.55 GWh, equivalent to 2197 tons of TNT o 0.1 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 7 feb. 2023 05:08 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings