Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Huocheng, Xinjiang, Cina: nel ottobre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 4 feb. 2023 01:27 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel ottobre 2022:

  • 11 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 25 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 1 sismo di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nel ottobre 2022, Huocheng ha avuto 11 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 25 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 1 sismo di magnitudo 2.6.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.9 | Kazakistan, 37 km NO da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Catalogo dei terremoti

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (37 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 31 ottobre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
31 ott 2022 12:04 (GMT +6) (31 ott 2022 06:04 GMT)
3.4

10 km
18 km a nord ovest da Дружба, Alakol District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
31 ott 2022 12:49 (GMT +8) (31 ott 2022 04:49 GMT)
4.4

10 km
Kazakistan, 65 km a sud-est da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
domenica, 30 ottobre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
30 ott 2022 09:21 (GMT +8) (30 ott 2022 01:21 GMT)
3.9

10 km
Kazakistan, 70 km a sud da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
sabato, 29 ottobre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
30 ott 2022 05:09 (GMT +8) (29 ott 2022 21:09 GMT)
3.8

10 km
81 km a sud-est da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
30 ott 2022 00:08 (GMT +6) (29 ott 2022 18:08 GMT)
4.3

2 km
54 km a nord ovest da Панфилов, Kazakistan Di più
30 ott 2022 00:28 (GMT +8) (29 ott 2022 16:28 GMT)
3.8

10 km
81 km a sud-est da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
29 ott 2022 15:31 (GMT +8) (29 ott 2022 07:31 GMT)
3.9

10 km
60 km a sud da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
29 ott 2022 13:38 (GMT +8) (29 ott 2022 05:38 GMT)
4.3

10 km
39 km a nord ovest da Yining, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
29 ott 2022 11:47 (GMT +8) (29 ott 2022 03:47 GMT)
4.3

10 km
49 km a nord est da Yining, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
venerdì, 28 ottobre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
29 ott 2022 06:31 (GMT +8) (28 ott 2022 22:31 GMT)
3.7

10 km
81 km a sud-est da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
28 ott 2022 18:39 (GMT +8) (28 ott 2022 10:39 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Kazakistan, 59 km a ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
28 ott 2022 15:50 (GMT +8) (28 ott 2022 07:50 GMT)
3.4

10 km
51 km a nord est da Yining, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
28 ott 2022 13:47 (GMT +8) (28 ott 2022 05:47 GMT)
3.8

10 km
48 km a nord est da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
giovedì, 27 ottobre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
27 ott 2022 11:12 (GMT +8) (27 ott 2022 03:12 GMT)
3.9

10 km
Kazakistan, 44 km a nord ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
domenica, 16 ottobre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
16 ott 2022 18:12 (GMT +6) (16 ott 2022 12:12 GMT)
2.6

10 km
16 km a nord ovest da Kegen, Raiymbek District, Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan Di più
venerdì, 14 ottobre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
15 ott 2022 00:44 (GMT +6) (14 ott 2022 18:44 GMT)
3.9

10 km
Almaty Oblysy, Kazakistan, 83 km a sud ovest da Qapqal, Cina Di più
14 ott 2022 15:34 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2022 07:34 GMT)
4.9

10 km
Kazakistan, 37 km a nord ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
14 ott 2022 08:41 (GMT +8) (14 ott 2022 00:41 GMT)
3.6

10 km
81 km a sud-est da Qapqal, Ili Kazak Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
giovedì, 13 ottobre 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
13 ott 2022 23:12 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2022 15:12 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Kazakistan, 19 km a nord ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
13 ott 2022 16:42 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2022 08:42 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Kazakistan, 7 km a nord ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
13 ott 2022 16:15 (GMT +8) (13 ott 2022 08:15 GMT)
3.5

10 km
Kazakistan, 39 km a nord ovest da Bole, Bortala Mongol Zizhizhou, Xinjiang, Cina Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 5.3 x 1012 joules (1.47 GWh, equivalent to 1263 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 4 feb. 2023 01:27 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings