Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Waimea, Hawaii County, Hawaii, Stati Uniti, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 15 Apr 2021 08:38 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 2 o superiore (66 di 634 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 04:03:45 GMT
2.2

42 km
(36 km)18 Km WSW of Captain Cook, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 01:01:21 GMT
2.1

3.3 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii23 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 09:04:49 GMT
2.2

8.5 km
Mauna Loa (15 km) - Big Island, Hawaii20 Km NE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 09:07:06 GMT
2.2

8.2 km
Mauna Loa (10 km) - Big Island, Hawaii20 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 16:09:01 GMT
2.5

10 km
(42 km)12 Km N of Honoka‘a, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 11:02:18 GMT
2.0

3 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii23 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 05:12:25 GMT
2.4

3.8 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 19:05:04 GMT
2.7

3.9 km
Kilauea (7 km) - Isole Hawaii42 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 17:58:09 GMT
2.4

3.4 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii23 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 13:57:56 GMT
2.2

3.9 km
Mauna Loa (6 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km ENE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 12:47:24 GMT
2.1

3.6 km
Mauna Loa (7 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km ENE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 04:47 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 14:47:20 GMT)
2.2

42 km
(30 km)18 Km W of Kalaoa, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 22:00 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 08:00:00 GMT)
?

n/a
(2674 km)3.3 km a sud ovest da Holualoa, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed) 5 rapportiPiùMappa
7 apr 2021 19:47 (GMT -10) (8 Apr 2021 05:47:29 GMT)
2.7

35 km
(36 km)North Pacific Ocean, 54 km a sud-est da Kīhei, Contea di Maui County, Hawaii, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 14:03 (GMT -10) (7 Apr 2021 00:03:06 GMT)
2.6

13 km
Hualalai (24 km) - Big Island (Hawai'i)8.6 km a sud da Waikoloa, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 00:21 (GMT -10) (3 Apr 2021 10:21:50 GMT)
2.1

27 km
Kilauea (5 km) - Isole Hawaii41 km a sud da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 06:49 (GMT -10) (2 Apr 2021 16:49:05 GMT)
2.3

3.8 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 16:33:05 GMT
2.0

3.9 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 01:57 (GMT -10) (2 Apr 2021 11:57:20 GMT)
2.2

10.1 km
Mauna Loa (26 km) - Big Island, Hawaii7 Km SSE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 01:02 (GMT -10) (1 Apr 2021 11:02:08 GMT)
3.1

0.9 km
Mauna Loa (8 km) - Big Island, Hawaii67 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
31 mar 2021 23:01 (GMT -10) (1 Apr 2021 09:01:13 GMT)
2.4

2.2 km
Kilauea (32 km) - Isole Hawaii12 Km SW of Leilani Estates, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 15:19 (GMT -10) (31 Mar 2021 01:19:21 GMT)
2.4

3.3 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii23 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 13:27 (GMT -10) (30 Mar 2021 23:27:08 GMT)
2.5

4.3 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 13:11 (GMT -10) (30 Mar 2021 23:11:51 GMT)
2.6

4.1 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 12:11 (GMT -10) (30 Mar 2021 22:11:09 GMT)
2.7

4.4 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii65 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 07:19 (GMT -10) (30 Mar 2021 17:19:43 GMT)
2.3

2.2 km
Mauna Loa (5 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 07:09 (GMT -10) (30 Mar 2021 17:09:43 GMT)
2.4

4.4 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 06:09 (GMT -10) (30 Mar 2021 16:09:31 GMT)
3.3

26 km
Mauna Kea (21 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands40 km a ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
30 mar 2021 05:11 (GMT -10) (30 Mar 2021 15:11:34 GMT)
2.2

2.9 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii23 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 00:28 (GMT -10) (30 Mar 2021 10:28:56 GMT)
2.3

4.3 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA 1 reportPiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 23:57:43 GMT
2.0

32 km
Mauna Kea (12 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands18 Km SSW of Honoka‘a, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 06:22 (GMT -10) (29 Mar 2021 16:22:21 GMT)
2.1

3.4 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii23 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 03:22 (GMT -10) (29 Mar 2021 13:22:52 GMT)
2.5

1.7 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 03:00 (GMT -10) (29 Mar 2021 13:00:58 GMT)
2.4

3.6 km
Mauna Loa (6 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 07:05 (GMT -10) (28 Mar 2021 17:05:43 GMT)
2.9

32 km
Mauna Kea (7 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands43 km a nord ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
28 mar 2021 06:04 (GMT -10) (28 Mar 2021 16:04:25 GMT)
2.1

4.1 km
Kilauea (0 km) - Isole Hawaii6 Km SW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 01:34 (GMT -10) (24 Mar 2021 11:34:19 GMT)
2.0

0.3 km
Kilauea (1 km) - Isole Hawaii6 Km WSW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA 1 reportPiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 20:03 (GMT -10) (22 Mar 2021 06:03:36 GMT)
2.6

1.3 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole Hawaii21 Km W of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 04:19 (GMT -10) (21 Mar 2021 14:19:56 GMT)
2.0

0.5 km
Mauna Loa (4 km) - Big Island, Hawaii27 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 09:36 (GMT -10) (19 Mar 2021 19:36:32 GMT)
2.1

0.6 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii21 Km WNW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 06:32 (GMT -10) (19 Mar 2021 16:32:02 GMT)
2.5

1.2 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole HawaiiIsland of Hawaii, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 06:27 (GMT -10) (19 Mar 2021 16:27:29 GMT)
2.3

1.7 km
Mauna Loa (18 km) - Big Island, Hawaii21 Km WNW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 06:11 (GMT -10) (19 Mar 2021 16:11:45 GMT)
2.4

0.3 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole Hawaii20 Km WNW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 21:11 (GMT -10) (19 Mar 2021 07:11:58 GMT)
2.0

0.8 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii21 Km WNW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 14:43 (GMT -10) (19 Mar 2021 00:43:48 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii21 Km WNW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 14:41 (GMT -10) (19 Mar 2021 00:41:55 GMT)
2.4

1.4 km
Mauna Loa (19 km) - Big Island, Hawaii21 Km WNW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (12 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 13:29 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 23:29:47 GMT)
2.5

0.7 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole Hawaii20 Km WNW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 10:10 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 20:10:25 GMT)
2.7

12 km
Mauna Loa (17 km) - Big Island, Hawaii23 km a est da Holualoa, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 10:10 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 20:10:22 GMT)
2.8

0.8 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole Hawaii45 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
18 mar 2021 09:25 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 19:25:16 GMT)
2.6

1.8 km
Mauna Loa (11 km) - Big Island, Hawaii44 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
18 mar 2021 08:50 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 18:50:23 GMT)
2.5

1.3 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole Hawaii44 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
18 mar 2021 08:27 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 18:27:10 GMT)
3.1

1.6 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole Hawaii45 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 08:23 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 18:23:38 GMT)
3.5

2.4 km
Kilauea (17 km) - Isole Hawaii45 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
18 mar 2021 08:19 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 18:19:40 GMT)
2.2

0.9 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii21 Km WNW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 07:08 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 17:08:05 GMT)
2.1

1.1 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii21 Km WNW of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 04:30 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 14:30:50 GMT)
2.1

2 km
Kilauea (18 km) - Isole Hawaii44 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
18 Mar 2021 04:24:07 GMT
2.4

34 km
Mauna Kea (55 km) - United States, Hawaiian Islands3 Km E of Hala‘ula, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 15:17 (GMT -10) (18 Mar 2021 01:17:54 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Mauna Loa (5 km) - Big Island, Hawaii64 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 05:46 (GMT -10) (17 Mar 2021 15:46:18 GMT)
2.3

2.1 km
Mauna Loa (1 km) - Big Island, Hawaii26 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 05:12 (GMT -10) (17 Mar 2021 15:12:57 GMT)
2.1

28 km
Kilauea (7 km) - Isole Hawaii0 Km N of Volcano, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 03:33 (GMT -10) (17 Mar 2021 13:33:15 GMT)
3.3

27 km
Kilauea (7 km) - Isole Hawaii35 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
17 mar 2021 03:27 (GMT -10) (17 Mar 2021 13:27:48 GMT)
2.7

1.6 km
Mauna Loa (1 km) - Big Island, Hawaii62 km a sud ovest da Hilo, Contea di Hawaii County, Stati Uniti 1 reportPiùMappa
17 mar 2021 02:38 (GMT -10) (17 Mar 2021 12:38:06 GMT)
2.4

6 km
Mauna Loa (7 km) - Big Island, Hawaii22 Km ENE of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
17 Mar 2021 09:44:28 GMT
2.3

39 km
Hualalai (28 km) - Big Island (Hawai'i)14 Km WNW of Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 08:14 (GMT -10) (16 Mar 2021 18:14:53 GMT)
2.2

2.4 km
Mauna Loa (3 km) - Big Island, Hawaii30 Km E of Honaunau-Napoopoo, Hawaii, USA PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 23:39 (GMT -10) (16 Mar 2021 09:39:11 GMT)
2.5

2.5 km
Mauna Loa (5 km) - Big Island, Hawaii27 Km NNW of Pāhala, Hawaii, USA 1 reportPiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.5 x 1010 joules (12.5 megawatt hours, equivalent to 10.8 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.