Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Yamada, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 3 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 3 dic. 2022 03:56 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 4 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Yamada ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 3.0 o superiore e 4 sismi di magnitudo 2+.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 3.2 si è verificato in North Pacific Ocean, Giappone, 15 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 3.0 | 6 km NE da Tōno, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.2 | North Pacific Ocean, 107 km E da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 2.0 in o vicino a Yamada, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore7 sismi4 sismi M2+3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni20 sismi13 sismi M2+5 sismi M3+2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni64 sismi39 sismi M2+19 sismi M3+5 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni250 sismi153 sismi M2+78 sismi M3+16 sismi M4+3 sismi M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni968 sismi586 sismi M2+293 sismi M3+80 sismi M4+9 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (7 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 3 dicembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
3 dic 2022 10:36 (GMT +9) (3 dic 2022 01:36 GMT)
3.0

110 km
6 km a nord est da Tōno, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
Di più
venerdì, 2 dicembre 2022 GMT (6 sismi)
3 dic 2022 02:20 (GMT +9) (2 dic 2022 17:20 GMT)
3.1

52 km
North Pacific Ocean, 60 km a sud-est da Ishinomaki, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 22:29 (GMT +10) (2 dic 2022 12:29 GMT)
3.2

27 km
North Pacific Ocean, 107 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
Di più
2 dic 2022 20:09 (GMT +9) (2 dic 2022 11:09 GMT)
2.6

25 km
North Pacific Ocean, 84 km a est da Ishinomaki, Prefettura di Miyagi, Giappone Di più
2 dic 2022 19:30 (GMT +9) (2 dic 2022 10:30 GMT)
2.7

27 km
North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a nord est da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone Di più
2 dic 2022 17:41 (GMT +9) (2 dic 2022 08:41 GMT)
2.6

53 km
North Pacific Ocean, 46 km a est da Yamada, Giappone Di più
2 dic 2022 15:33 (GMT +10) (2 dic 2022 05:33 GMT)
2.7

6.9 km
North Pacific Ocean, Giappone
L'ho sentito!
Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.1 x 1010 joules (3.11 MWh, equivalent to 2.68 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Aomori Tenma (JTM/JP network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Aomori Tenma: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 3 dic. 2022 03:56 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings