Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Morioka, Morioka-shi, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone, durante 2020

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 21:35 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (19 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 31 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 dic 2020 20:31 (GMT +9) (31 Dec 2020 11:31:30 GMT)
3.4

72 km
(67 km)Shimohei-gun, 24 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 dic 2020 06:32 (GMT +9) (25 Dec 2020 21:32:32 GMT)
4.4

19 km
(76 km)7.7 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 dic 2020 05:13 (GMT +9) (18 Dec 2020 20:13:33 GMT)
2.5

104 km
(72 km)Miyako-shi, 22 km a nord est da Tōno, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 dic 2020 07:48 (GMT +9) (17 Dec 2020 22:48:06 GMT)
2.7

95 km
Iwate (16 km)20 km a nord da Morioka, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 dic 2020 07:59 (GMT +9) (15 Dec 2020 22:59:30 GMT)
3.1

9.4 km
Akita-Yake-yama (4 km)Kazuno Shi, 21 km a sud da Hanawa, Kazuno, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 dic 2020 04:25 (GMT +9) (14 Dec 2020 19:25:45 GMT)
2.5

57 km
Iwate (73 km)Shimohei-gun, 14 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 nov 2020 04:51 (GMT +9) (5 Nov 2020 19:51:30 GMT)
4.1

10 km
Akita-Yake-yama (14 km)Kitaakita-shi, 26 km a sud ovest da Hanawa, Giappone PiùMappa
6 nov 2020 04:42 (GMT +9) (5 Nov 2020 19:42:30 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Akita-Yake-yama (21 km)19 km a sud da Ōdate, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Oct 9:38 am (GMT +9) (16 Oct 2020 00:38:30 GMT)
3.7

60 km
Iwate (68 km)Shimohei-gun, 21 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Oct 2020 14:01:17 GMT
4.7

70 km
Iwate (112 km)Kamihei-gun, 9.5 km a ovest da Yamada, Giappone PiùMappa
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Sep 2020 00:18:02 GMT
4.7

69 km
Iwate (112 km)3.5 km a ovest da Yamada, Shimohei-gun, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Aug 2020 18:20:30 GMT
4.1

50 km
(61 km)Kunohe-gun, Prefettura di Iwate, 51 km a sud-est da Hachinohe, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Jul 2020 04:22:20 GMT
4.4

141 km
(39 km)Semboku-gun, 7.8 km a nord ovest da Yokote, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Jul 2020 03:36:30 GMT
3.6

10 km
Kurikoma (18 km)20 km a ovest da Mizusawa, Ōshū-shi, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 13 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 May 2020 19:30:30 GMT
4.6

20 km
(76 km)Kunohe-gun, Prefettura di Iwate, 35 km a sud-est da Hachinohe, Giappone PiùMappa
Fri, 8 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 May 2020 21:35:24 GMT
4.4

54 km
(76 km)Kunohe-gun, Prefettura di Iwate, 22 km a sud da Hachinohe, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2020 17:15:30 GMT
3.6

60 km
(66 km)Shimohei-gun, 21 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Mar 2020 04:04:27 GMT
4.5

40 km
Akita-Komaga-take (6 km)21 km a nord da Kakunodatemachi, Semboku-shi, Prefettura di Akita, Giappone PiùMappa
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Jan 2020 19:34:30 GMT
3.7

60 km
Iwate (68 km)Shimohei-gun, 21 km a nord ovest da Miyako, Prefettura di Iwate, Giappone PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.4 x 1012 joules (950 megawatt hours, equivalent to 817 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.