Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Naga City, Bicol, Filippine, negli ultimi 30 giorni, - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 30 gen. 2023 15:05 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti negli ultimi 30 giorni:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 5 o superiore
  • 6 sismi di magnitudo tra 4 e 5
  • 15 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 23 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 10 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Negli ultimi 30 giorni, Naga City ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 5.2, 6 sismi di magnitudo 4+, 15 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 23 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 10 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.4 | Philippine Sea, 48 km SE da Pinamalayan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 5.2 | Philippine Sea, 33 km N da Daet, Province of Camarines Norte, Bicol, Filippine -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Naga City, Bicol, Filippine (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore2 sismi2 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni9 sismi5 sismi M2+2 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni55 sismi23 sismi M2+15 sismi M3+6 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni134 sismi68 sismi M2+32 sismi M3+7 sismi M4+2 sismi M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni602 sismi374 sismi M2+101 sismi M3+22 sismi M4+2 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Nascondi 2 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (57 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 23 gennaio 2023 GMT (1 sismo)
23 gen 2023 14:35 (GMT +8) (23 gen 2023 06:35 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Philippines: 010 Km S 69° E of Torrijos (Marinduque) Di più
domenica, 22 gennaio 2023 GMT (1 sismo)
23 gen 2023 03:29 (GMT +8) (22 gen 2023 19:29 GMT)
2.0

16 km
Philippine Sea, 37 km a sud-est da Romblon, Mimaropa, Filippine Di più
sabato, 21 gennaio 2023 GMT (2 sismi)
22 gen 2023 07:50 (GMT +8) (21 gen 2023 23:50 GMT)
3.5

1 km
Philippine Sea, 42 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
22 gen 2023 02:11 (GMT +8) (21 gen 2023 18:11 GMT)
2.3

1 km
Philippine Sea, 15 km a nord est da Daet, Filippine Di più
venerdì, 20 gennaio 2023 GMT (6 sismi)
21 gen 2023 00:48 (GMT +8) (20 gen 2023 16:48 GMT)
3.4

1 km
Philippine Sea, 37 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
20 gen 2023 17:53 (GMT +8) (20 gen 2023 09:53 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Philippine Sea, 39 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
20 gen 2023 13:14 (GMT +8) (20 gen 2023 05:14 GMT)
2.5

1 km
Philippine Sea, 37 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
20 gen 2023 10:55 (GMT +8) (20 gen 2023 02:55 GMT)
3.2

1 km
Philippine Sea, 49 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
20 gen 2023 08:40 (GMT +8) (20 gen 2023 00:40 GMT)
2.9

1 km
Philippine Sea, 41 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
20 gen 2023 08:08 (GMT +8) (20 gen 2023 00:08 GMT)
2.2

23 km
9.6 km a est da Naga City, Province of Camarines Sur, Bicol, Filippine 1 rapportoDi più
mercoledì, 18 gennaio 2023 GMT (11 sismi)
19 gen 2023 00:51 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 16:51 GMT)
4.5

1 km
Philippine Sea, 36 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
19 gen 2023 00:28 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 16:28 GMT)
4.2

7 km
Philippine Sea, 15 km a nord da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine 3 rapportiDi più
19 gen 2023 00:15 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 16:15 GMT)
3.0

7 km
Philippine Sea, 44 km a nord est da Pinamalayan, Filippine Di più
18 gen 2023 19:38 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 11:38 GMT)
2.7

6 km
Philippine Sea, 13 km a nord ovest da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di più
18 gen 2023 13:00 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 05:00 GMT)
4.4

1 km
Philippine Sea, 37 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
18 gen 2023 12:51 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 04:51 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Philippine Sea, 16 km a nord da Daet, Filippine 7 rapportiDi più
18 gen 2023 10:45 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 02:45 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Philippine Sea, 35 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
18 gen 2023 10:32 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 02:32 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Philippine Sea, 40 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
18 gen 2023 09:39 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 01:39 GMT)
3.3

1 km
Philippine Sea, 33 km a nord da Daet, Filippine Di più
18 gen 2023 08:58 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 00:58 GMT)
1.9

7 km
Philippine Sea, 18 km a est da Daet, Filippine Di più
18 gen 2023 08:56 (GMT +8) (18 gen 2023 00:56 GMT)
4.6

10 km
Philippine Sea, 39 km a nord est da Daet, Filippine 2 rapportiDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6.3 x 1012 joules (1.76 GWh, equivalent to 1513 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Davao, Philippines (DAV/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Davao, Philippines: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 30 gen. 2023 15:05 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings