Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 22 ott. 2021 16:31 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Aral, Xinjiang, Cina: agosto 2021

Aggiornato 22 ott. 2021 16:31 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Look up quakes!
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (4 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 26 agosto 2021 08:29 GMT (1 terremoto)
26 ago 2021 16:29 (GMT +8) (26 ago 2021 08:29 GMT)
3.5

10 km
251 km (156 mi)53 km a sud-est da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina PiùMappa
martedì, 24 agosto 2021 02:41 GMT (1 terremoto)
24 ago 2021 10:41 (GMT +8) (24 ago 2021 02:41 GMT)
4.9

10 km
284 km (176 mi)43 km a sud ovest da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina PiùMappa
domenica, 22 agosto 2021 10:18 GMT (1 terremoto)
22 ago 2021 18:18 (GMT +8) (22 ago 2021 10:18 GMT)
3.0

10 km
205 km (127 mi)40 km a nord da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina PiùMappa
lunedì, 9 agosto 2021 09:46 GMT (1 terremoto)
9 ago 2021 17:46 (GMT +8) (9 ago 2021 09:46 GMT)
4.0

10 km
251 km (156 mi)53 km a sud-est da Aral, Xinjiang, Cina PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.5 x 1012 joules (414 MWh, equivalent to 356 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.