Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Alasehir, Manisa, Turchia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 13 Apr 2021 07:33 GMT -

Sismo più grande: 2.7 quake 13 km a nord da Tire, Izmir, Turchia, 24 mar 2021 21:00 (GMT +3)
Biggest quake today: 1.4 quake RAHMIYE-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey, 13 April 2021 00:07 GMT
...Read More
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (30 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 00:07:49 GMT
1.4

5.2 km
(62 km)RAHMIYE-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 15:02:24 GMT
1.0

12 km
(58 km)KUCUKKAYALI-ULUBEY (USAK), Turkey PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 20:07:06 GMT
2.4

10 km
Kula (29 km)Manisa, 40 km a ovest da Uşak, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 20:58:59 GMT
1.5

20 km
Kula (67 km)Provincia di Aydın, 11 km a nord ovest da Sarayköy, Denizli, Turchia PiùMappa
9 Apr 11:56 am (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 08:56:35 GMT)
1.4

5.3 km
Kula (55 km)KIRAN-ULUBEY (USAK), Turkey PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 21:31 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 18:31:14 GMT)
1.4

12 km
(64 km)MEDAR-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 08:36 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 05:36:29 GMT)
1.4

1.5 km
(56 km)DURASIL-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 17:25 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 14:25:13 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(55 km)15 km a nord est da Akhisar, Manisa, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 08:36 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 05:36:17 GMT)
1.7

6.1 km
Kula (68 km)Provincia di Aydın, 12 km a ovest da Sarayköy, Denizli, Turchia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 06:43 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 03:43:25 GMT)
2.0

10 km
Kula (72 km)24 km a nord da Denizli, Turchia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 06:14 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 03:14:19 GMT)
1.7

19 km
Kula (63 km)12 km a nord ovest da Sarayköy, Denizli, Turchia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 09:11 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 06:11:54 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(32 km)10.1 km a nord ovest da Salihli, Manisa, Turchia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 09:10 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 06:10:37 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(37 km)13 km a nord ovest da Salihli, Manisa, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 00:28:48 GMT
1.3

9 km
(67 km)BULBULLER-ODEMIS (IZMIR), Turkey PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 11:42 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 08:42:57 GMT)
1.7

3.6 km
(55 km)18 km a sud da Akhisar, Manisa, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 09:02 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 06:02:25 GMT)
1.4

26 km
Kula (62 km)CINDERE-GUNEY (DENIZLI), Turkey PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 07:54 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 04:54:20 GMT)
2.6

5 km
Kula (75 km)20 km a nord da Denizli, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 01:02 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 22:02:17 GMT)
1.4

7.9 km
Kula (77 km)TIRKAZ-SARAYKOY (DENIZLI), Turkey PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 00:57 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 21:57:14 GMT)
1.3

7.1 km
Kula (73 km)TEKKEKOY-SARAYKOY (DENIZLI), Turkey PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 11:53 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 08:53:31 GMT)
1.1

12 km
Kula (43 km)GEDIKLER-ULUBEY (USAK), Turkey PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 21:55 (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 18:55:13 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
(52 km)9.8 km a sud-est da Akhisar, Manisa, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 21:00 (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 18:00:17 GMT)
2.7

6 km
(74 km)13 km a nord da Tire, Izmir, Turchia PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 07:23 (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 04:23:15 GMT)
1.0

19 km
Kula (103 km)KOCABAS-HONAZ (DENIZLI), Turkey PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 06:34 (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 03:34:55 GMT)
1.2

5.3 km
Kula (96 km)KOCADERE-(DENIZLI), Turkey PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 02:17 (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 23:17:23 GMT)
1.8

15 km
Kula (96 km)17 km a nord est da Denizli, Turchia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 17:56 (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 14:56:52 GMT)
2.6

3 km
Kula (73 km)14 km a ovest da Sarayköy, Denizli, Turchia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Mar 2021 22:30:24 GMT
1.8

12 km
(56 km)15 km a sud da Akhisar, Manisa, Turchia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 16:29 (GMT +3) (19 Mar 2021 13:29:53 GMT)
1.5
Kula (104 km)12 km a est da Denizli, Turchia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 06:21 (GMT +3) (17 Mar 2021 03:21:41 GMT)
1.5

5.1 km
(63 km)3.4 km a nord da Akhisar, Manisa, Turchia PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 12:04 (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 09:04:00 GMT)
1.3

13 km
Kula (39 km)BEKISLI-ESME (USAK), Turkey PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.9 x 109 joules (806 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.694 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.