Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Zacatepec, Santa María Zacatepec, Oaxaca, Messico: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 19 set. 2021 21:13 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (14 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 19 settembre 2021 08:52 GMT (2 sismi)
19 set 2021 03:52 (GMT -5) (19 set 2021 08:52 GMT)
3.3

8 km
276 km (171 mi)Cuajinicuilapa, 17 km a sud da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
19 set 2021 01:19 (GMT -5) (19 set 2021 06:19 GMT)
3.1

26 km
285 km (177 mi)Cuajinicuilapa, 25 km a sud da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
sabato, 18 settembre 2021 20:36 GMT (1 terremoto)
18 set 2021 15:36 (GMT -5) (18 set 2021 20:36 GMT)
3.5

21 km
308 km (191 mi)4.8 km a sud da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
giovedì, 16 settembre 2021 20:59 GMT (4 sismi)
16 set 2021 15:59 (GMT -5) (16 set 2021 20:59 GMT)
3.5

13 km
304 km (189 mi)22 km a ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
16 set 2021 13:03 (GMT -5) (16 set 2021 18:03 GMT)
3.0

22 km
310 km (193 mi)16 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
16 set 2021 01:45 (GMT -5) (16 set 2021 06:45 GMT)
3.4

29 km
297 km (185 mi)27 km a ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
16 set 2021 00:57 (GMT -5) (16 set 2021 05:57 GMT)
3.2

17 km
308 km (191 mi)10.8 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
martedì, 14 settembre 2021 21:51 GMT (3 sismi)
14 set 2021 16:51 (GMT -5) (14 set 2021 21:51 GMT)
3.1

14 km
279 km (173 mi)Cuajinicuilapa, 20 km a sud da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 set 2021 00:35 (GMT -5) (14 set 2021 05:35 GMT)
3.1

33 km
298 km (185 mi)Santiago Tapextla, 37 km a ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 set 2021 20:14 (GMT -5) (14 set 2021 01:14 GMT)
4.0

10 km
296 km (184 mi)Santiago Tapextla, Oaxaca, 36 km a sud da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
lunedì, 13 settembre 2021 21:52 GMT (4 sismi)
13 set 2021 16:52 (GMT -5) (13 set 2021 21:52 GMT)
3.2

24 km
297 km (185 mi)16 km a ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 set 2021 16:27 (GMT -5) (13 set 2021 21:27 GMT)
3.3

9 km
244 km (152 mi)Tlacoachistlahuaca, 17 km a nord da Ometepec, Guerrero, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
13 set 2021 03:22 (GMT -5) (13 set 2021 08:22 GMT)
3.4

14 km
311 km (193 mi)9.3 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
13 set 2021 03:10 (GMT -5) (13 set 2021 08:10 GMT)
3.5

14 km
311 km (193 mi)9.3 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.4 x 1011 joules (39.5 MWh, equivalent to 34 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.