Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Pozzuoli, Naples, Campania, Italia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 22:41 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.3 o superiore (65 di 78 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 22:31:11 GMT
0.9

1 km
(0 km)Vesuvius Area, Italy PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 01:37:28 GMT
0.3

0.1 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvius Area, Italy PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 20:36:42 GMT
0.3

1.2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 04:07:40 GMT
1.8

1.1 km
Vesuvius (1 km)5.4 km a nord est da Torre del Greco, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 12:31:34 GMT
0.6

0.4 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 11:31:33 GMT
0.8

0.3 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 11:19:38 GMT
0.3

0.2 km
Vesuvius (1 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 06:49:34 GMT
0.9

0.1 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 18:56:37 GMT
1.0

0.1 km
Vesuvius (1 km)Vesuvius Area, Italy PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 05:50 (GMT +2) (9 Apr 2021 03:50:26 GMT)
1.0

0.1 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvius Area, Italy PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 17:42 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 15:42:10 GMT)
0.8

0.3 km
Vesuvius (1 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 12:31 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 10:31:41 GMT)
0.4

1.2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 11:10 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 09:10:47 GMT)
1.0

2.6 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei, Italy PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 07:56 (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 05:56:38 GMT)
2.0

10.2 km
Vesuvius (54 km)18 km a nord ovest da Benevento, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 06:55 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 04:55:05 GMT)
0.3

1.5 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (2 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 04:08 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 02:08:45 GMT)
1.9

2.2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)4.3 km a ovest da Fuorigrotta, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italia 2 rapportiPiùMappa
7 apr 2021 03:17 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 01:17:20 GMT)
0.8

1.6 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 02:50 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 00:50:03 GMT)
0.4

2.8 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (0 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 02:06 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 00:06:22 GMT)
0.8

1.6 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (0 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 02:05 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 00:05:31 GMT)
0.5

2.1 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (0 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 02:05 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 00:05:14 GMT)
1.1

1.4 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (0 km)Campi Flegrei, Italy PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 02:02 (GMT +2) (7 Apr 2021 00:02:45 GMT)
0.9

2.3 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (0 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 21:54 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 19:54:25 GMT)
0.4

0.1 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 18:18 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 16:18:42 GMT)
0.6

0.3 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 18:18 (GMT +2) (6 Apr 2021 16:18:21 GMT)
1.2

0.1 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvius Area, Italy PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 23:20 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 21:20:07 GMT)
0.8

0.4 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 07:52 (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 05:52:24 GMT)
0.7

2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (2 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 02:31 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:31:00 GMT)
2.0

8.4 km
Vesuvius (23 km)Provincia di Benevento, 5.6 km a est da San Felice A Cancello, Italia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 02:29 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:29:33 GMT)
1.6

9.2 km
Vesuvius (26 km)Provincia di Benevento, 6.2 km a est da San Felice A Cancello, Italia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 02:10 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:10:54 GMT)
2.4

7.7 km
Vesuvius (24 km)2.2 km a nord est da San Felice A Cancello, Italia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 02:06 (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:06:54 GMT)
1.4

9.7 km
Vesuvius (27 km)1 Km SE Paolisi (BN), Italy PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 07:58 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 05:58:19 GMT)
0.3

0.1 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 03:17 (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 01:17:53 GMT)
1.3

10.9 km
Vesuvius (62 km)Golfo Di Salerno (Salerno), Italy PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 01:12 (GMT +2) (1 Apr 2021 23:12:58 GMT)
0.4

0.4 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 01:10 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 23:10:49 GMT)
2.0

3.8 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (4 km)Mare Tirreno, 14 km a sud ovest da Napoli, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 18:26 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 16:26:57 GMT)
0.4

3.9 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (4 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 16:06 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 14:06:36 GMT)
1.3

4.1 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (4 km)Campi Flegrei, Italy PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 03:49 (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 01:49:43 GMT)
1.9

0.3 km
Vesuvius (1 km)6.5 km a nord est da Torre del Greco, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 23:25 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 21:25:28 GMT)
1.8

7.6 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (64 km)Provincia di Caserta, Campania, 17 km a sud-est da Cassino, Italia PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 20:23 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 18:23:09 GMT)
0.3

1.1 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (0 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 20:22 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 18:22:53 GMT)
0.4

0.9 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (0 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 02:42 (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 00:42:47 GMT)
1.0

0.9 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvius Area, Italy PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 04:07 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 02:07:11 GMT)
0.5

0.1 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 03:40 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 01:40:58 GMT)
0.4

0.6 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvius Area, Italy PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 03:12 (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 01:12:07 GMT)
0.5

2 km
Vesuvius (3 km)Vesuvius Area, Italy PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 22:01 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 21:01:28 GMT)
0.3

1.1 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 21:40 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 20:40:22 GMT)
0.8

1.3 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 01:24 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 00:24:33 GMT)
0.9

1.8 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 01:24 (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 00:24:07 GMT)
0.8

1.3 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 23:21 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 22:21:52 GMT)
2.2

4 km
Vesuvius (26 km)Provincia di Benevento, 5.5 km a est da San Felice A Cancello, Italia PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 23:08 (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 22:08:55 GMT)
0.5

0.3 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 23:36 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 22:36:38 GMT)
0.5

1.2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (0 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 23:33 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 22:33:22 GMT)
0.4

1.2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 01:43 (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 00:43:49 GMT)
0.3

1.2 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (0 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 00:06 (GMT +1) (23 Mar 2021 23:06:13 GMT)
1.6

17 km
Vesuvius (66 km)21 km a nord est da Benevento, Campania, Italia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 06:59 (GMT +1) (22 Mar 2021 05:59:55 GMT)
0.3

1 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 05:09 (GMT +1) (22 Mar 2021 04:09:13 GMT)
0.7

0.8 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (1 km)Campi Flegrei Area, Italy PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 09:32 (GMT +1) (21 Mar 2021 08:32:23 GMT)
2.6

9.1 km
Vesuvius (62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 23 km a sud da Campobasso, Molise, Italia PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 08:32 (GMT +0) (21 Mar 2021 08:32:00 GMT)
2.6

9 km
Vesuvius (62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 23 km a sud da Campobasso, Molise, Italia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 20:43 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 19:43:40 GMT)
2.2

7.2 km
Vesuvius (60 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 25 km a sud da Campobasso, Molise, Italia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 04:30 (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 03:30:15 GMT)
2.0

7.9 km
Campi Flegrei (Phlegrean Fields) (62 km)Provincia di Isernia, Molise, 20 km a sud-est da Cassino, Italia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 16:48 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 15:48:13 GMT)
1.5

2.9 km
Vesuvius (61 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 24 km a sud ovest da Campobasso, Italia PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 01:45 (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 00:45:53 GMT)
0.5

0.2 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 12:35 (GMT +1) (16 Mar 2021 11:35:56 GMT)
0.3

0.2 km
Vesuvius (0 km)Vesuvio Area, Italy PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 01:55 (GMT +1) (16 Mar 2021 00:55:12 GMT)
1.1

10.7 km
Vesuvius (64 km)1 Km W Sassinoro (BN), Italy PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 109 joules (559 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.481 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.