Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Ahlat, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia, negli ultimi 14 giorni, - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 3 feb. 2023 11:36 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti negli ultimi 14 giorni:

  • 17 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 23 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Negli ultimi 14 giorni, Ahlat ha avuto 17 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 23 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.3 | Turkey: KARAKOC-MALAZGIRT (MUS) -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 2.9 | 55 km NE da Bingol, Provincia di Bingöl, Turchia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Ahlat, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore3 sismi1 sismo M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni18 sismi9 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni89 sismi38 sismi M2+3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni330 sismi130 sismi M2+13 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,317 sismi660 sismi M2+69 sismi M3+12 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (40 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 26 gennaio 2023 GMT (3 sismi)
27 gen 2023 00:00 (GMT +3) (26 gen 2023 21:00 GMT)
2.9
55 km a nord est da Bingol, Provincia di Bingöl, Turchia Di più
26 gen 2023 13:28 (GMT +3) (26 gen 2023 10:28 GMT)
1.9

5 km
3.4 km a nord est da Solhan, Provincia di Bingöl, Turchia Di più
26 gen 2023 10:55 (GMT +3) (26 gen 2023 07:55 GMT)
1.8

20 km
37 km a nord ovest da Van, Turchia Di più
mercoledì, 25 gennaio 2023 GMT (2 sismi)
25 gen 2023 23:11 (GMT +3) (25 gen 2023 20:11 GMT)
1.7

6.1 km
Turkey: SOLHAN (BINGOL) Di più
25 gen 2023 11:22 (GMT +3) (25 gen 2023 08:22 GMT)
1.9

5 km
56 km a nord da Bingol, Provincia di Bingöl, Turchia Di più
martedì, 24 gennaio 2023 GMT (7 sismi)
25 gen 2023 02:18 (GMT +3) (24 gen 2023 23:18 GMT)
1.4

14 km
Turkey: AGARTI-(VAN) Di più
24 gen 2023 23:42 (GMT +3) (24 gen 2023 20:42 GMT)
1.8

16 km
30 km a nord ovest da Van, Turchia Di più
24 gen 2023 15:24 (GMT +3) (24 gen 2023 12:24 GMT)
2.0

3.3 km
58 km a nord da Bingol, Provincia di Bingöl, Turchia Di più
24 gen 2023 14:10 (GMT +3) (24 gen 2023 11:10 GMT)
2.0

10 km
21 km a ovest da Eleşkirt, Ağrı, Turchia Di più
24 gen 2023 14:02 (GMT +3) (24 gen 2023 11:02 GMT)
2.6

5 km
58 km a nord da Bingol, Provincia di Bingöl, Turchia Di più
24 gen 2023 13:56 (GMT +3) (24 gen 2023 10:56 GMT)
1.7

16 km
Turkey: AKCAKAYNAK-BULANIK (MUS) Di più
24 gen 2023 09:41 (GMT +3) (24 gen 2023 06:41 GMT)
2.0

7.1 km
42 km a sud ovest da Erzurum, Turchia Di più
lunedì, 23 gennaio 2023 GMT (4 sismi)
23 gen 2023 23:23 (GMT +3) (23 gen 2023 20:23 GMT)
2.3

5.8 km
23 km a nord da Diyadin, Ağrı, Turchia Di più
23 gen 2023 20:16 (GMT +3) (23 gen 2023 17:16 GMT)
1.6

15 km
Turkey: ILIKAYNAK-(VAN) Di più
23 gen 2023 16:14 (GMT +3) (23 gen 2023 13:14 GMT)
2.3

2.7 km
33 km a sud-est da Pasinler, Provincia di Erzurum, Turchia Di più
23 gen 2023 10:28 (GMT +3) (23 gen 2023 07:28 GMT)
1.9

13 km
Kars, 23 km a nord ovest da Eleşkirt, Ağrı, Turchia Di più
domenica, 22 gennaio 2023 GMT (1 sismo)
22 gen 2023 17:55 (GMT +3) (22 gen 2023 14:55 GMT)
1.7

15 km
Turkey: ESENLIK-BULANIK (MUS) Di più
sabato, 21 gennaio 2023 GMT (3 sismi)
22 gen 2023 01:06 (GMT +3) (21 gen 2023 22:06 GMT)
2.0

16 km
29 km a nord est da Erciş, Provincia di Van, Turchia Di più
21 gen 2023 17:44 (GMT +3) (21 gen 2023 14:44 GMT)
1.8

19 km
25 km a sud-est da Erciş, Provincia di Van, Turchia Di più
21 gen 2023 06:09 (GMT +3) (21 gen 2023 03:09 GMT)
1.5

5.7 km
Turkey: YUKARIDUZMEYDAN-TASLICAY (AGRI) Di più
venerdì, 20 gennaio 2023 GMT (2 sismi)
21 gen 2023 00:14 (GMT +3) (20 gen 2023 21:14 GMT)
1.7

14 km
Turkey: DEREBEY-(VAN) Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6.1 x 109 joules (1.7 MWh, equivalent to 1.46 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Garni, Armenia (GNI/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Garni, Armenia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 3 feb. 2023 11:36 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings