Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Ahlat, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia, negli ultimi 30 giorni, - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 1 dic. 2022 07:45 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti negli ultimi 30 giorni:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 4 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 38 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 53 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Negli ultimi 30 giorni, Ahlat ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 4 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 38 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 53 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.2 | Provincia di Van, 9.4 km SE da Ahlat, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Ahlat, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore1 sismo1 sismo M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni18 sismi7 sismi M2+2 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni97 sismi38 sismi M2+4 sismi M3+2 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni273 sismi133 sismi M2+11 sismi M3+5 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,397 sismi684 sismi M2+81 sismi M3+13 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 1.7 o superiore (69 di 97 sismi, mostra di più):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 23 novembre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
23 nov 2022 21:58 (GMT +3) (23 nov 2022 18:58 GMT)
2.2

5 km
10.8 km a ovest da Van, Turchia Di più
23 nov 2022 17:37 (GMT +3) (23 nov 2022 14:37 GMT)
2.1

4.1 km
7.2 km a est da Ahlat, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia Di più
lunedì, 21 novembre 2022 GMT (2 sismi)
22 nov 2022 00:01 (GMT +3) (21 nov 2022 21:01 GMT)
1.9

8.1 km
Provincia di Van, 10.3 km a sud ovest da Adilcevaz, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia Di più
21 nov 2022 13:02 (GMT +3) (21 nov 2022 10:02 GMT)
2.6

7.3 km
13 km a sud-est da Varto, Provincia di Muş, Turchia Di più
domenica, 20 novembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
21 nov 2022 02:22 (GMT +3) (20 nov 2022 23:22 GMT)
1.7

9 km
Turkey: RUSTEMGEDIK-BULANIK (MUS) Di più
20 nov 2022 21:01 (GMT +3) (20 nov 2022 18:01 GMT)
2.1

4 km
Provincia di Van, 6.7 km a est da Ahlat, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia Di più
20 nov 2022 20:42 (GMT +3) (20 nov 2022 17:42 GMT)
2.1

7.8 km
9.5 km a est da Ahlat, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia Di più
20 nov 2022 20:40 (GMT +3) (20 nov 2022 17:40 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Turkey: AHLAT (BITLIS) Di più
sabato, 19 novembre 2022 GMT (11 sismi)
19 nov 2022 22:12 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 19:12 GMT)
2.9
15 km a sud-est da Varto, Provincia di Muş, Turchia Di più
19 nov 2022 20:49 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 17:49 GMT)
2.5

5.2 km
15 km a sud-est da Varto, Provincia di Muş, Turchia Di più
19 nov 2022 20:38 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 17:38 GMT)
1.7

12 km
Turkey: DUMLUSU-(MUS) Di più
19 nov 2022 17:55 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 14:55 GMT)
1.9

5 km
16 km a sud-est da Varto, Provincia di Muş, Turchia Di più
19 nov 2022 17:55 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 14:55 GMT)
1.8

5.4 km
14 km a sud-est da Varto, Provincia di Muş, Turchia Di più
19 nov 2022 17:36 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 14:36 GMT)
2.2

7.3 km
22 km a sud da Hınıs, Provincia di Erzurum, Turchia Di più
19 nov 2022 12:58 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 09:58 GMT)
1.8

14 km
42 km a ovest da Van, Turchia Di più
19 nov 2022 12:57 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 09:57 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Provincia di Van, 31 km a sud-est da Adilcevaz, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia Di più
19 nov 2022 12:55 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 09:55 GMT)
2.6

4 km
40 km a ovest da Van, Turchia Di più
19 nov 2022 12:48 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 09:48 GMT)
1.7

15 km
Turkey: VAN GOLU Di più
19 nov 2022 12:47 (GMT +3) (19 nov 2022 09:47 GMT)
2.2

17 km
42 km a ovest da Van, Turchia Di più
venerdì, 18 novembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
18 nov 2022 22:31 (GMT +3) (18 nov 2022 19:31 GMT)
1.9

19 km
28 km a nord da Van, Turchia Di più
18 nov 2022 21:30 (GMT +3) (18 nov 2022 18:30 GMT)
2.3

5 km
Provincia di Van, 3.4 km a est da Ahlat, Provincia di Bitlis, Turchia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.8 x 1011 joules (78.7 MWh, equivalent to 67.7 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Garni, Armenia (GNI/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Garni, Armenia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 1 dic. 2022 07:45 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings