Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Sablayan, Mindoro Occidental, Mimaropa, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 13 Apr 2021 11:31 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (38 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 April 2021 - 11:53 PM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 15:53:00 GMT)
2.5

20 km
(77 km)27 km a nord da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
12 April 2021 - 05:07 PM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 09:07:00 GMT)
1.7

22 km
(135 km)49 km a nord da San Jose, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
12 April 2021 - 05:07 PM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 09:07:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
(113 km)Occidental Mindoro, 49 km a sud da Calapan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 April 2021 - 09:23 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 13:23:00 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(114 km)32 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
11 April 2021 - 09:14 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 13:14:00 GMT)
3.1

2 km
(107 km)34 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
11 April 2021 - 05:38 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 09:38:00 GMT)
2.3

30 km
(141 km)Mare di Sulu, 48 km a sud ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
09 April 2021 - 11:59 PM (PST) (9 Apr 2021 15:59:00 GMT)
2.9

24 km
(125 km)7 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 apr 2021 03:12 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 19:12:00 GMT)
2.3

131 km
(131 km)Mare di Sulu, 2 km a nord ovest da Sablayan, Filippine PiùMappa
09 April 2021 - 03:12 AM (PST) (8 Apr 2021 19:12:00 GMT)
2.5

78 km
(128 km)Mare di Sulu, 23 km a nord ovest da Sablayan, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 05:57 (GMT +0) (5 Apr 2021 05:57:00 GMT)
2.6

35 km
(95 km)Mare di Sulu, 18 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 apr 2021 22:17 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 14:17:00 GMT)
1.9

34 km
(79 km)21 km a nord est da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 15:59 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 07:59:00 GMT)
2.0

25 km
(113 km)17 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 11:33 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 03:33:00 GMT)
2.3

20 km
(118 km)28 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 19:50 (GMT +0) (2 Apr 2021 19:50:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(66 km)Occidental Mindoro, 33 km a ovest da Calapan, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 06:00 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 22:00:00 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(110 km)South China Sea, 42 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 16:42 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 08:42:00 GMT)
2.3

40 km
(116 km)27 km a est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 15:40 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 07:40:00 GMT)
2.6

32 km
(74 km)Occidental Mindoro, 42 km a ovest da Calapan, Filippine PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 11:56 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 03:56:00 GMT)
3.3

1 km
(70 km)32 km a ovest da Calapan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine 3 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 06:09 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 22:09:00 GMT)
2.0

18 km
(138 km)14 km a sud-est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 01:05 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 17:05:00 GMT)
2.0

28 km
(117 km)36 km a est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 17:05 (GMT +0) (30 Mar 2021 17:05:00 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(117 km)22 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 01:00 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 17:00:00 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(119 km)20 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 00:56 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 16:56:00 GMT)
4.0

21 km
(119 km)25 km a est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 00:52 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
2.5

19 km
(81 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km a est da Calapan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 08:30 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 00:30:00 GMT)
3.1

8 km
(61 km)28 km a ovest da Calapan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 18:50 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 10:50:00 GMT)
1.6

1 km
(91 km)5.5 km a nord est da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 17:22 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 09:22:00 GMT)
2.5

31 km
(134 km)32 km a sud ovest da Pinamalayan, Oriental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 09:22 (GMT +0) (29 Mar 2021 09:22:00 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(118 km)18 km a nord est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 22:13 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 14:13:00 GMT)
1.6

98 km
(85 km)22 km a est da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 18:34 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 10:34:00 GMT)
1.9

36 km
(110 km)Mare di Sulu, 20 km a sud-est da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 10:34 (GMT +0) (25 Mar 2021 10:34:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
(74 km)25 km a nord est da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 18:26 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 10:26:00 GMT)
1.8

34 km
(83 km)16 km a nord da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 19:35 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 11:35:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(99 km)Mare di Sulu, 13 km a ovest da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 21:31 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 13:31:00 GMT)
2.4

20 km
(105 km)Mare di Sulu, 10.5 km a sud da Mamburao, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 04:43 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 20:43:00 GMT)
1.9

32 km
(100 km)South China Sea, 43 km a nord ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 06:19 (GMT +8) (16 Mar 2021 22:19:00 GMT)
2.1

19 km
(140 km)22 km a sud-est da Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro, Mimaropa, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 00:56 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 16:56:00 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(111 km)South China Sea, 48 km a ovest da Mamburao, Filippine PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 00:55 (GMT +8) (14 Mar 2021 16:55:00 GMT)
2.1

26 km
(116 km)South China Sea, 93 km a sud ovest da Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.7 x 1010 joules (24.1 megawatt hours, equivalent to 20.7 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.