Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Amandola, The Marches, Italia, nelle ultime 24 ore, martedì, il 6 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 6 dic. 2022 16:27 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 6 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 61 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Amandola ha avuto 6 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 61 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 2.5 si è verificato in Mare Adriatico, Italia, 7 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.7 | Central Italy -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.5 | Mare Adriatico, 42 km N da Ancona, The Marches, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Amandola, The Marches, Italia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore36 sismi6 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni203 sismi30 sismi M2+3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni1,119 sismi352 sismi M2+37 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni2,081 sismi428 sismi M2+41 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni6,302 sismi730 sismi M2+65 sismi M3+6 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (67 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 6 dicembre 2022 GMT (31 sismi)
6 dic 2022 16:11 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 15:11 GMT)
0.7

12 km
Central Italy Di più
6 dic 2022 15:59 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 14:59 GMT)
1.7

9.3 km
Central Italy Di più
6 dic 2022 15:59 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 14:59 GMT)
1.7

9.3 km
Italy: Costa Marchigiana Anconetana (Ancona) Di più
6 dic 2022 15:38 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 14:38 GMT)
0.4

7.5 km
Central Italy Di più
6 dic 2022 13:14 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 12:14 GMT)
2.2

22 km
7.7 km a est da Velletri, Italia Di più
6 dic 2022 12:50 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 11:50 GMT)
1.5

13 km
Italy: 3 Km W Montereale (AQ) Di più
6 dic 2022 12:33 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 11:33 GMT)
1.1

5.3 km
Italy: 4 Km SW Serrapetrona (MC) Di più
6 dic 2022 12:06 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 11:06 GMT)
1.4

9.6 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Di più
6 dic 2022 10:33 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 09:33 GMT)
2.5

9.2 km
Mare Adriatico, 42 km a nord da Ancona, The Marches, Italia Di più
6 dic 2022 10:31 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 09:31 GMT)
1.2

9.8 km
Italy: 4 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Di più
6 dic 2022 10:12 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 09:12 GMT)
2.4

9.9 km
Mare Adriatico, 70 km a nord da Ancona, The Marches, Italia Di più
6 dic 2022 09:16 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 08:16 GMT)
0.9

11 km
Central Italy Di più
6 dic 2022 09:04 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 08:04 GMT)
1.4

9.6 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Di più
6 dic 2022 09:01 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 08:01 GMT)
1.3

8.7 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Di più
6 dic 2022 08:57 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 07:57 GMT)
1.6

8.3 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Di più
6 dic 2022 08:56 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 07:56 GMT)
2.4

9.5 km
16 km a est da Citta di Castello, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia Di più
6 dic 2022 08:22 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 07:22 GMT)
1.3

8.1 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Di più
6 dic 2022 08:14 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 07:14 GMT)
1.6

8.7 km
Italy: 4 Km N Pietralunga (PG) Di più
6 dic 2022 07:01 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 06:01 GMT)
1.8

10.9 km
21 km a sud-est da Foligno, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia Di più
6 dic 2022 06:25 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 05:25 GMT)
0.8

11 km
Central Italy Di più
6 dic 2022 06:09 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 05:09 GMT)
0.6

8.3 km
Central Italy Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.6 x 109 joules (440 kWh, equivalent to 0.379 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 6 dic. 2022 16:27 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings