Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Santo Domingo Este, Provincia de Santo Domingo, Repubblica Dominicana, March 2021

Aggiornato 11 May 2021 08:26 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (17 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 17:37 (GMT -4) (30 Mar 2021 21:37:12 GMT)
2.8

93 km
765 km (475 mi)Piedra Blanca, 19 km a sud da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 Mar 2021 12:55 (GMT -4) (29 Mar 2021 16:55:43 GMT)
2.5

2 km
747 km (464 mi)13 km a sud da Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 06:40:12 GMT
3.0

53 km
750 km (466 mi)Yamasa, Provincia de Monte Plata, 24 km a sud-est da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 08:04:29 GMT
3.0

11 km
767 km (477 mi)14 km a sud ovest da Bani, Provincia de Peravia, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 16:50 (GMT -4) (24 Mar 2021 20:50:44 GMT)
3.5

111 km
766 km (476 mi)Piedra Blanca, 14 km a sud da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Mar 2021 03:29 (GMT -4) (22 Mar 2021 07:29:26 GMT)
2.6

119 km
771 km (479 mi)18 km a sud da Bonao, Provincia de Monseñor Nouel, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 Mar 2021 15:37 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 19:37:18 GMT)
2.9

10 km
745 km (463 mi)9.3 km a sud da Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
20 Mar 2021 03:51 (GMT -4) (20 Mar 2021 07:51:02 GMT)
2.6

12 km
771 km (479 mi)16 km a ovest da Bani, Provincia de Peravia, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Mar 2021 05:55 (GMT -4) (19 Mar 2021 09:55:14 GMT)
2.9

136 km
758 km (471 mi)Piedra Blanca, 15 km a sud-est da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
19 Mar 2021 05:22:34 GMT
3.0

125 km
700 km (435 mi)Monte Plata, Provincia de Monte Plata, 21 km a nord est da Santo Domingo, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Mar 2021 15:04 (GMT -4) (15 Mar 2021 19:04:29 GMT)
2.8

99 km
760 km (472 mi)Piedra Blanca, 16 km a sud-est da Bonao, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Mar 2021 12:58 (GMT -4) (11 Mar 2021 16:58:41 GMT)
2.6

12 km
745 km (463 mi)14 km a sud da Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Mar 2021 17:48 (GMT -4) (10 Mar 2021 21:48:56 GMT)
2.5

12 km
753 km (468 mi)12 km a sud ovest da Villa Altagracia, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Mon, 8 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Mar 2021 03:41 (GMT -4) (8 Mar 2021 07:41:28 GMT)
3.5

98 km
663 km (412 mi)15 km a nord ovest da Hato Mayor del Rey, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 Mar 2021 19:46 (GMT -4) (5 Mar 2021 23:46:41 GMT)
2.8

116 km
650 km (404 mi)El Seibo, Provincia de El Seibo, 18 km a nord da Hato Mayor del Rey, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
5 Mar 2021 15:00 (GMT -4) (5 Mar 2021 19:00:07 GMT)
2.8

116 km
747 km (464 mi)15 km a sud da Cotui, Provincia Sanchez Ramirez, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Mar 2021 07:19 (GMT -4) (1 Mar 2021 11:19:17 GMT)
2.9

61 km
635 km (395 mi)Mar dei Caraibi, 63 km a sud da San Pedro de Macoris, Repubblica Dominicana PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1010 joules (10.8 megawatt hours, equivalent to 9.29 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.