Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Wellington, Wellington City, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Feb 2021 14:20 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 2 o superiore (52 di 164 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 10:22 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 21:22:52 GMT)
2.4

7.1 km
(271 km)Tasman Sea, 34 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 07:39 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 18:39:52 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(266 km)Tasman Sea, 32 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 00:08 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 11:08:37 GMT)
2.1

5.7 km
(271 km)32 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 00:00 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 11:00:46 GMT)
2.4

5.2 km
(270 km)31 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 21:40 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 08:40:06 GMT)
2.0

6 km
(275 km)35 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 04:18 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 15:18:35 GMT)
2.5

5 km
(269 km)Tasman Sea, 66 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 01:50 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 12:50:48 GMT)
2.2

9.8 km
(271 km)27 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 22:03 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 09:03:17 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(258 km)Tasman Sea, 29 km a est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 18:15 (GMT +13) (20 Feb 2021 05:15:06 GMT)
4.5

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 26 km a nord est da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 23 rapporti
MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 14:56 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 01:56:38 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(244 km)Tasman Sea, 28 km a est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 12:47 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 23:47:13 GMT)
2.0

49 km
(163 km)Tasman Sea, 67 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 06:44 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 17:44:53 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(205 km)Marlborough District, 66 km a ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 22:20 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 09:20:37 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(193 km)Tasman Sea, 57 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 15:25 (GMT +13) (18 Feb 2021 02:25:09 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(265 km)Tasman Sea, 57 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 00:58 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 11:58:53 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(196 km)South Wairarapa District, 27 km a nord est da Upper Hutt, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 23:46 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 10:46:23 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(165 km)Tasman Sea, 64 km a nord da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:51 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 07:51:44 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(266 km)Tasman Sea, 36 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 10:44 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 21:44:55 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(277 km)36 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 06:52 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 17:52:04 GMT)
2.1

16 km
(267 km)24 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 20:30 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 07:30:04 GMT)
2.2

25 km
(172 km)20 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Masterton, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 09:18 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 20:18:08 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(228 km)Lower Hutt City, 20 km a est da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 05:32 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 16:32:57 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(156 km)17 km a est da Levin, Horowhenua District, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 04:44 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 15:44:25 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(255 km)Tasman Sea, 42 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 02:41 (GMT +13) (13 Feb 2021 13:41:53 GMT)
2.0

31 km
(173 km)Tasman Sea, 57 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 09:03 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 20:03:09 GMT)
2.0

8.5 km
(218 km)Tasman Sea, 21 km a ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 00:04 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 11:04:26 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(236 km)Tasman Sea, 7.4 km a sud da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 20:48 (GMT +13) (11 Feb 2021 07:48:48 GMT)
2.5

38 km
(170 km)Tasman Sea, 71 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 07:15 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 18:15:43 GMT)
2.0

26 km
(167 km)Kapiti Coast District, Wellington, 18 km a sud ovest da Levin, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 22:42 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 09:42:18 GMT)
2.3

26 km
(248 km)Tasman Sea, 16 km a est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 18:14 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 05:14:18 GMT)
2.6

28 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 14 km a nord da Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 13:56 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 00:56:46 GMT)
2.9

4.7 km
(182 km)Tasman Sea, 48 km a nord da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 00:32 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 11:32:11 GMT)
3.0

29 km
(246 km)Tasman Sea, 13 km a est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 14:29 (GMT +13) (8 Feb 2021 01:29:26 GMT)
2.7

8.7 km
(250 km)Tasman Sea, 29 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 11:25 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 22:25:48 GMT)
2.6

17 km
(178 km)Tasman Sea, 10.1 km a nord da Paraparaumu, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 04:10 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 15:10:32 GMT)
2.6

4.5 km
(270 km)Tasman Sea, 67 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 01:01 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 12:01:05 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(208 km)Porirua City, 15 km a nord da Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 23:36 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 10:36:35 GMT)
2.1

20 km
(233 km)South Wairarapa District, 22 km a sud-est da Lower Hutt, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
7 feb 2021 17:01 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 04:01:51 GMT)
2.2

28 km
(157 km)Tasman Sea, 36 km a nord ovest da Kapiti, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 feb 2021 14:51 (GMT +13) (6 Feb 2021 01:51:26 GMT)
2.0

20 km
(222 km)South Wairarapa District, 20 km a sud-est da Upper Hutt, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 12:19 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 23:19:57 GMT)
2.6

46 km
(162 km)Tasman Sea, 28 km a nord da Forsyth, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 17:51 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 04:51:12 GMT)
2.1

12 km
(267 km)Tasman Sea, 61 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 15:40 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 02:40:55 GMT)
2.6

56 km
(174 km)Tasman Sea, 13 km a nord ovest da Forsyth, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 09:52 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 20:52:33 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(227 km)Tasman Sea, 16 km a sud da Arapawa, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 00:38 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 11:38:10 GMT)
2.0

2 km
(168 km)Tasman Sea, 22 km a nord da Paraparaumu, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 23:28 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 10:28:44 GMT)
2.0

8.4 km
(267 km)Tasman Sea, 59 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 01:44 (GMT +13) (2 Feb 2021 12:44:56 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(247 km)Tasman Sea, 34 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 feb 2021 10:41 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 21:41:21 GMT)
2.2

24 km
(240 km)Tasman Sea, 30 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 21:00 (GMT +13) (1 Feb 2021 08:00:50 GMT)
2.2

5 km
(184 km)Tasman Sea, 16 km a ovest da Kapiti, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 gen 2021 16:24 (GMT +13) (31 Jan 2021 03:24:29 GMT)
2.2

32 km
(231 km)5.2 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 gen 2021 11:36 (GMT +13) (27 Jan 2021 22:36:32 GMT)
2.7

7.9 km
(268 km)25 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 06:45 (GMT +13) (27 Jan 2021 17:45:04 GMT)
2.1

18 km
(274 km)Marlborough District, 73 km a sud ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 gen 2021 11:18 (GMT +13) (26 Jan 2021 22:18:59 GMT)
2.2

24 km
(260 km)Tasman Sea, 23 km a sud-est da Blenheim, Marlborough District, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1011 joules (103 megawatt hours, equivalent to 88.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.