Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 20:37 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (57 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 19:23:19 GMT
1.0

14 km
(109 km)13 Km SSW From Dimitsana, Greece PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 15:12:40 GMT
1.9

12 km
(78 km)24 km a sud-est da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 15:12:12 GMT
1.6

14 km
(103 km)29 km a ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 05:26:56 GMT
3.2

54 km
(60 km)Nomos Argolidos, 20 km a nord est da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 14:13:53 GMT
3.3

18 km
(140 km)Mare Ionio, 39 km a sud-est da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 18:15:40 GMT
1.6

7.8 km
(88 km)21 km a nord ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 09:28:53 GMT
1.8

34 km
(60 km)33 km a sud-est da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 23:12:58 GMT
1.6

5 km
(137 km)Mare Ionio, 11 km a ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 02:00:36 GMT
2.3

5 km
(94 km)9.5 km a nord da Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 09:58:21 GMT
2.4

10.9 km
(101 km)23 km a sud ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 09:18:53 GMT
2.1

14 km
(46 km)0.8 km a sud-est da Argo, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 19:40 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 16:40:17 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(129 km)Mare Ionio, 24 km a sud da Gefyra, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 16:02 (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 13:02:34 GMT)
2.2

3.5 km
(119 km)4.9 km a nord est da Zacharo, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 16:14 (GMT +3) (7 Apr 2021 13:14:14 GMT)
2.3

13 km
(101 km)5.8 km a ovest da Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 01:47 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 22:47:13 GMT)
3.0

18 km
(161 km)39 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 11:18 (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 08:18:10 GMT)
1.8

19 km
(80 km)136 km a sud da Lamia, Phthiotis, Grecia Centrale PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 21:23 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 18:23:25 GMT)
2.2

9.5 km
(134 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a sud-est da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 05:14 (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 02:14:22 GMT)
3.5

6.1 km
(128 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a sud-est da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia 9 rapportiPiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 20:52 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 17:52:03 GMT)
2.2

8.9 km
(116 km)Mare Ionio, 10.4 km a sud da Skala, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 04:36 (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 01:36:38 GMT)
2.5

8 km
(175 km)Mare Ionio, 71 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 15:43 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 12:43:56 GMT)
2.1

68 km
(96 km)40 km a est da Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 12:28 (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 09:28:47 GMT)
2.6

7.3 km
(104 km)23 km a ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 11:37 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 08:37:54 GMT)
2.0

14 km
(114 km)Mare Ionio, 10.6 km a sud da Skala, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 03:12 (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 00:12:03 GMT)
1.8

17 km
(70 km)Arcadia, 39 km a est da Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 14:53 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 11:53:40 GMT)
2.2

13 km
(86 km)32 km a nord ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 13:24 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 10:24:20 GMT)
2.0

40 km
(120 km)Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale, 46 km a ovest da Tripoli, Grecia PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 13:21 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 10:21:35 GMT)
1.7

34 km
(132 km)33 km a sud-est da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 12:57 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 09:57:40 GMT)
1.4

4.5 km
(128 km)Laconia, 62 km a nord ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 04:17 (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 01:17:33 GMT)
2.7

10 km
(125 km)Mare Ionio, 19 km a sud da Gefyra, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 22:38 (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 19:38:19 GMT)
2.2

26 km
(89 km)Mare Ionio, 64 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 02:02 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 23:02:00 GMT)
2.1

60 km
(62 km)Nomos Argolidos, 20 km a est da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 21:56 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 18:56:44 GMT)
2.4

8.2 km
(112 km)34 km a ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 15:18 (GMT +3) (30 Mar 2021 12:18:24 GMT)
1.9

23 km
(162 km)46 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 13:22 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 10:22:52 GMT)
1.9

16 km
(116 km)Arcadia, Peloponneso, 32 km a est da Pýrgos, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 06:39 (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 03:39:41 GMT)
1.4

9.2 km
(95 km)7 Km ESE From Dimitsana, Greece PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 23:25 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 20:25:19 GMT)
1.7

16 km
(104 km)29 km a ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 12:02 (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 09:02:18 GMT)
2.2

40 km
(128 km)22 km a est da Pýrgos, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 05:54 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 03:54:00 GMT)
2.2

50 km
(112 km)Arcadia, 29 km a nord da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 05:32 (GMT +2) (27 Mar 2021 03:32:14 GMT)
1.8

17 km
(104 km)8.9 km a sud-est da Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 00:37 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 22:37:40 GMT)
1.5

15 km
(44 km)65 km a sud ovest da Argo, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 00:19 (GMT +2) (25 Mar 2021 22:19:05 GMT)
1.9

67 km
(140 km)75 km a nord est da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 mar 2021 19:56 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 17:56:19 GMT)
2.1

6.3 km
(137 km)6.5 km a sud-est da Zacharo, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 10:40 (GMT +2) (24 Mar 2021 08:40:59 GMT)
2.4

41 km
(137 km)40 km a est da Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 06:58 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 04:58:54 GMT)
1.7

15 km
(96 km)Arcadia, Peloponneso, 68 km a sud-est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 04:52 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 02:52:19 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(0 km)38 km a nord ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
23 mar 2021 04:37 (GMT +2) (23 Mar 2021 02:37:11 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(121 km)Messenia, 24 km a sud ovest da Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 21:11 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 19:11:24 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(144 km)Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale, 44 km a ovest da Tripoli, Grecia PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 06:21 (GMT +2) (22 Mar 2021 04:21:56 GMT)
1.5

18 km
(190 km)Nomos Argolidos, Peloponneso, 65 km a sud ovest da Atene, Grecia PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 01:31 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 23:31:57 GMT)
2.4

10 km
(135 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 16:48 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 14:48:06 GMT)
1.9

9.8 km
(107 km)6.7 km a sud-est da Molaoi, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 13:51 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 11:51:57 GMT)
3.0

13 km
(181 km)Mare Ionio, 64 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 11:40 (GMT +2) (20 Mar 2021 09:40:46 GMT)
1.7

21 km
(109 km)Arcadia, 23 km a nord da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 09:02 (GMT +0) (19 Mar 2021 09:02:58 GMT)
1.7

11 km
(102 km)25 km a ovest da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 mar 2021 00:01 (GMT +2) (18 Mar 2021 22:01:27 GMT)
2.4

76 km
(70 km)Mare Egeo, 139 km a sud da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 mar 2021 17:49 (GMT +0) (17 Mar 2021 17:49:18 GMT)
2.0

15 km
(91 km)9.4 km a est da Sparta, Laconia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 04:12 (GMT +2) (17 Mar 2021 02:12:24 GMT)
2.1

10 km
(58 km)50 km a sud-est da Tripoli, Arcadia, Peloponneso, Grecia PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 15:27 (GMT +2) (16 Mar 2021 13:27:37 GMT)
2.3

14 km
(77 km)Mare Egeo, 78 km a sud da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.1 x 1010 joules (8.72 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.5 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.