Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Albertville, Alvernia-Rodano-Alpi, Francia, nelle ultime 24 ore, martedì, il 6 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 6 dic. 2022 20:54 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Albertville ha avuto 11 piccole scosse inferiori a 2.0.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.6 | Northern Italy -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 1.5 | Switzerland: Arolla VS -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Albertville, Alvernia-Rodano-Alpi, Francia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore5 sismi
Ultimi 7 giorni41 sismi1 sismo M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni161 sismi18 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni492 sismi46 sismi M2+3 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni1,974 sismi194 sismi M2+13 sismi M3+2 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (11 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 6 dicembre 2022 GMT (10 sismi)
6 dic 2022 18:53 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 17:53 GMT)
0.6

7.5 km
Northern Italy Di più
6 dic 2022 18:28 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 17:28 GMT)
1.5

0.2 km
Switzerland: Arolla VS Di più
6 dic 2022 17:36 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 16:36 GMT)
1.1

9.8 km
Italy: 4 Km SW Celle Di Macra (CN) Di più
6 dic 2022 16:21 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 15:21 GMT)
0.2

4.5 km
France: Near Saint-Martin-d'Hères Di più
6 dic 2022 11:57 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 10:57 GMT)
0.5
France: Near Meylan (quarry Blast) Di più
6 dic 2022 10:44 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 09:44 GMT)
0.4
Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) Di più
6 dic 2022 10:25 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 09:25 GMT)
0.6
Italy: Near Nice (quarry Blast) Di più
6 dic 2022 09:58 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 08:58 GMT)
1.5
Italy: Near Nice Di più
6 dic 2022 05:53 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 04:53 GMT)
0.8

4.9 km
Switzerland: Binn VS Di più
6 dic 2022 04:26 (GMT +1) (6 dic 2022 03:26 GMT)
1.2

18 km
Italy: 2 Km E Campiglione Fenile (TO) Di più
lunedì, 5 dicembre 2022 GMT (1 sismo)
5 dic 2022 23:41 (GMT +1) (5 dic 2022 22:41 GMT)
1.0

8.8 km
France: Near Gap Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 3.4 x 107 joules (9.44 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Lac de Senin, Sanetsch, VS (SENIN/CH network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Lac de Senin, Sanetsch, VS: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 6 dic. 2022 20:54 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings