Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 27 nov. 2021 21:55 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Big Bear, San Bernardino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 27 nov. 2021 21:55 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Nascondi 5 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.5 o superiore (67 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 27 novembre 2021 20:34 GMT (9 sismi)
27 nov 2021 12:34 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 20:34 GMT)
1.0

11 km
4km E of Moreno Valley, CA PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 09:45 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 17:45 GMT)
1.2

8.2 km
3km W of Big Bear Lake, CA PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 08:07 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 16:07 GMT)
1.8

14 km
3km E of Calimesa, CA PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 06:12 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 14:12 GMT)
2.6

8.2 km
9.4 km a est da Big Bear, Contea di San Bernardino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 02:33 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 10:33 GMT)
0.8

16 km
6km NNE of Banning, CA PiùMappa
27 nov 2021 00:11 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 08:11 GMT)
1.0

9.3 km
10km NNW of Banning, CA PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 23:51 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 07:51 GMT)
1.6

15 km
6km E of Calimesa, CA PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 20:20 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 04:20 GMT)
1.0

11 km
9km ENE of Running Springs, CA PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 16:09 (GMT -8) (27 nov 2021 00:09 GMT)
0.8

15 km
8km SE of Valle Vista, CA PiùMappa
venerdì, 26 novembre 2021 19:54 GMT (9 sismi)
26 nov 2021 11:54 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 19:54 GMT)
1.1

2.5 km
13km NE of Yucaipa, CA PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 11:44 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 19:44 GMT)
0.9

16 km
5km E of Calimesa, CA PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 11:08 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 19:08 GMT)
1.9

8.6 km
17km N of Indio, CA PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 07:02 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 15:02 GMT)
2.0

15 km
10km NW of Garnet, CA PiùMappa
26 nov 2021 04:17 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 12:17 GMT)
0.6

13 km
10km S of Idyllwild, CA PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 23:08 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 07:08 GMT)
0.6

12 km
10km NNW of Anza, CA PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 23:08 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 07:08 GMT)
0.7

16 km
8km ESE of Valle Vista, CA PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 22:48 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 06:48 GMT)
1.0

6.8 km
12km SE of Big Bear City, CA PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 16:46 (GMT -8) (26 nov 2021 00:46 GMT)
1.2

17 km
2km E of Lytle Creek, CA PiùMappa
giovedì, 25 novembre 2021 22:57 GMT (5 sismi)
25 nov 2021 14:57 (GMT -8) (25 nov 2021 22:57 GMT)
1.3

7.7 km
7km S of Calimesa, CA PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 06:43 (GMT -8) (25 nov 2021 14:43 GMT)
0.9

13 km
10km NNW of Anza, CA PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 03:17 (GMT -8) (25 nov 2021 11:17 GMT)
1.7

6.3 km
39km ENE of Lucerne Valley, CA PiùMappa
25 nov 2021 01:38 (GMT -8) (25 nov 2021 09:38 GMT)
0.9

8.8 km
4km N of Fontana, CA PiùMappa
24 nov 2021 18:22 (GMT -8) (25 nov 2021 02:22 GMT)
1.0

14 km
9km SSW of Idyllwild, CA PiùMappa
mercoledì, 24 novembre 2021 20:02 GMT (6 sismi)
24 nov 2021 12:02 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 20:02 GMT)
1.0

0.5 km
Quarry Blast - 2km ESE of Home Gardens, CA PiùMappa
24 nov 2021 09:47 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 17:47 GMT)
?

n/a
18 km a ovest da Hesperia, Contea di San Bernardino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 6 rapporti
PiùMappa
24 nov 2021 06:08 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 14:08 GMT)
1.0

15 km
10km SW of Calimesa, CA PiùMappa
24 nov 2021 00:33 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 08:33 GMT)
1.3

2.4 km
20km SSW of Ludlow, CA PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 22:08 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 06:08 GMT)
?

n/a
13 km a nord est da Highland, Contea di San Bernardino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 21:43 (GMT -8) (24 nov 2021 05:43 GMT)
0.8

17 km
8km S of Redlands, CA PiùMappa
martedì, 23 novembre 2021 23:04 GMT (15 sismi)
23 nov 2021 15:04 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 23:04 GMT)
0.6

12 km
9km N of Cabazon, CA PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 12:53 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 20:53 GMT)
0.8

15 km
9km S of Idyllwild, CA PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 10:20 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 18:20 GMT)
1.4

0.9 km
Quarry Blast - 12km N of Victorville, CA PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 10:01 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 18:01 GMT)
1.9

3.3 km
4km SSE of Home Gardens, CA PiùMappa
23 nov 2021 02:27 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 10:27 GMT)
0.6

10.2 km
14km S of Joshua Tree, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 23:32 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 07:32 GMT)
0.5

9.6 km
12km SW of Morongo Valley, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 21:50 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 05:50 GMT)
0.6

13 km
3km NE of Moreno Valley, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 21:47 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 05:47 GMT)
0.9

9.7 km
13km SSE of Big Bear Lake, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 21:37 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 05:37 GMT)
0.6

12 km
7km SSE of Loma Linda, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 21:14 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 05:14 GMT)
0.9

13 km
5km NNE of Moreno Valley, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 20:59 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 04:59 GMT)
0.8

12 km
5km S of Redlands, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 20:19 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 04:19 GMT)
0.9

12 km
9km N of Cabazon, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 19:46 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 03:46 GMT)
0.9

13 km
4km N of Moreno Valley, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 18:27 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 02:27 GMT)
0.8

14 km
5km NE of Cabazon, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 17:18 (GMT -8) (23 nov 2021 01:18 GMT)
1.3

21 km
4km WNW of Desert Hot Springs, CA PiùMappa
lunedì, 22 novembre 2021 22:47 GMT (10 sismi)
22 nov 2021 14:47 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 22:47 GMT)
1.7

10.9 km
8km NE of Moreno Valley, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 14:46 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 22:46 GMT)
1.2

10.4 km
8km NE of Moreno Valley, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 12:34 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 20:34 GMT)
1.0

0.5 km
2km SE of Home Gardens, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 12:25 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 20:25 GMT)
?

n/a
6.6 km a nord da Perris, Contea di Riverside County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 11:00 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 19:00 GMT)
1.2

16 km
0km E of Colton, CA PiùMappa
22 nov 2021 10:06 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 18:06 GMT)
1.2

14 km
8km SW of Morongo Valley, CA PiùMappa
21 nov 2021 20:42 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 04:42 GMT)
1.0

13 km
2km N of Loma Linda, CA PiùMappa
21 nov 2021 20:00 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 04:00 GMT)
0.9

0.6 km
3km WNW of Woodcrest, CA PiùMappa
21 nov 2021 17:49 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 01:49 GMT)
0.9

3.1 km
16km NNE of Indio, CA PiùMappa
21 nov 2021 16:18 (GMT -8) (22 nov 2021 00:18 GMT)
1.4

3.5 km
6km NNW of Yucaipa, CA PiùMappa
domenica, 21 novembre 2021 23:21 GMT (12 sismi)
21 nov 2021 15:21 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 23:21 GMT)
1.0

16 km
5km E of Calimesa, CA PiùMappa
21 nov 2021 06:25 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 14:25 GMT)
0.8

12 km
8km NNW of Cabazon, CA PiùMappa
21 nov 2021 04:24 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 12:24 GMT)
1.4

9.6 km
17km NNE of Indio, CA PiùMappa
21 nov 2021 03:46 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 11:46 GMT)
?

n/a
22 km a ovest da Hesperia, Contea di San Bernardino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
21 nov 2021 02:46 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 10:46 GMT)
0.8

12 km
4km SE of Redlands, CA PiùMappa
20 nov 2021 22:56 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 06:56 GMT)
1.4

2.5 km
4km NW of Fontana, CA PiùMappa
20 nov 2021 22:31 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 06:31 GMT)
1.5

14 km
5km NNE of Moreno Valley, CA PiùMappa
20 nov 2021 21:42 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 05:42 GMT)
?

n/a
18 km a ovest da Hesperia, Contea di San Bernardino County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
20 nov 2021 21:27 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 05:27 GMT)
0.5

14 km
7km S of Idyllwild, CA PiùMappa
20 nov 2021 20:52 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 04:52 GMT)
0.6

14 km
8km N of Cabazon, CA PiùMappa
20 nov 2021 20:29 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 04:29 GMT)
0.9

16 km
5km SW of Idyllwild, CA PiùMappa
20 nov 2021 17:57 (GMT -8) (21 nov 2021 01:57 GMT)
0.8

4.8 km
4km SE of Chino, CA PiùMappa
sabato, 20 novembre 2021 22:54 GMT (1 terremoto)
20 nov 2021 14:54 (GMT -8) (20 nov 2021 22:54 GMT)
1.4

8.8 km
4km SE of Redlands, CA PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 8.8 x 108 joules (246 kWh, equivalent to 0.211 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.