Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 21 Apr 2021 23:33 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (22 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 2021 08:06:09 GMT
2.1

10 km
Toba (10 km)64 km a sud da Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Apr 2021 22:21:13 GMT
1.9

10 km
Toba (25 km)10.5 km a sud da Tomok Bolon, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 16:30:29 GMT
2.3

10 km
Toba (34 km)6.9 km a ovest da Tomok Bolon, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Apr 2021 01:19:57 GMT
2.9

10 km
Toba (25 km)10.3 km a sud da Tomok Bolon, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 19:57:45 GMT
2.4

10 km
Toba (13 km)24 km a sud da Parapat, Indonesia PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 16:26:11 GMT
2.5

10 km
Toba (19 km)20 km a sud da Parapat, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 19:03:01 GMT
2.2

10 km
Sibayak (19 km)8.9 km a est da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 11:13 (GMT +7) (6 Apr 2021 04:13:12 GMT)
3.1

10 km
Toba (21 km)58 km a sud da Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 04:09 (GMT +7) (4 Apr 2021 21:09:21 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Toba (19 km)15 km a sud da Tomok Bolon, Kabupaten Samosir, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 23:38 (GMT +7) (4 Apr 2021 16:38:24 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Toba (30 km)4.8 km a sud da Tomok Bolon, Indonesia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 08:37:20 GMT
2.7

10 km
Toba (13 km)24 km a sud da Tomok Bolon, Kabupaten Samosir, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 08:26:06 GMT
2.8

10 km
Toba (11 km)67 km a sud da Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 06:55 (GMT +7) (3 Apr 2021 23:55:27 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Toba (15 km)70 km a sud da Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 21:14 (GMT +7) (2 Apr 2021 14:14:39 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Sinabung (24 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia12 km a sud da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 02:08 (GMT +7) (1 Apr 2021 19:08:01 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Sibayak (15 km)8.4 km a nord est da Kabanjahe, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia 1 reportPiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Mar 2021 15:46 (GMT +7) (27 Mar 2021 08:46:41 GMT)
5.2

137 km
Toba (19 km)60 km a sud da Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 02:27 (GMT +7) (25 Mar 2021 19:27:50 GMT)
3.1

152 km
Toba (29 km)64 km a sud da Pematangsiantar, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
25 Mar 2021 01:25 (GMT +7) (24 Mar 2021 18:25:44 GMT)
1.2

10 km
Toba (38 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 01:22 (GMT +7) (24 Mar 2021 18:22:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Toba (32 km)3.7 km a sud da Tomok Bolon, Indonesia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 01:17 (GMT +7) (24 Mar 2021 18:17:36 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Sinabung (43 km) - Sumatra, Indonesia10.7 km a sud-est da Tongging, Kabupaten Karo, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 01:16 (GMT +7) (24 Mar 2021 18:16:37 GMT)
1.2

10 km
Toba (50 km)Northern Sumatra, Indonesia PiùMappa
25 Mar 2021 01:11 (GMT +7) (24 Mar 2021 18:11:56 GMT)
1.6

10 km
Toba (17 km)18 km a sud da Tomok Bolon, Kabupaten Samosir, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1012 joules (1.11 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 956 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.