Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Artémida, Nomarchía Anatolikís Attikís, Attica, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 4 Mar 2021 23:05 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (89 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 23:21 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 21:21:08 GMT)
1.8

5 km
(0 km)17 Km ENE From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 22:40 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 20:40:32 GMT)
2.0

8.8 km
(0 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a sud ovest da Glyfada, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:52 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 18:52:33 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Methana (20 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 13 km a nord ovest da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 02:27 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 00:27:12 GMT)
2.1

6.4 km
(52 km)7.7 km a est da Thebes, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 mar 2021 23:21 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 21:21:10 GMT)
1.3

10.8 km
Methana (29 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece21 Km SSE From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 09:24 (GMT +2) (1 Mar 2021 07:24:12 GMT)
1.2

4.6 km
(117 km)Mare Egeo, 57 km a nord ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 feb 2021 21:26 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 19:26:25 GMT)
1.3

9 km
(46 km)45 km a nord ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
28 feb 2021 04:05 (GMT +2) (28 Feb 2021 02:05:18 GMT)
1.3

16 km
(66 km)21 Km N From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 20:38 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 18:38:30 GMT)
1.1

14 km
(95 km)8 Km E From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 15:40 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 13:40:57 GMT)
1.7

12 km
(73 km)9 Km N From Rafina, Greece MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 15:13 (GMT +2) (27 Feb 2021 13:13:13 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(121 km)19 Km WSW From Andros, Greece MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 00:10 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 22:10:54 GMT)
1.3

10 km
Methana (12 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece17 Km WSW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 22:24 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 20:24:40 GMT)
1.2

16 km
Methana (22 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece9 Km NW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 21:34 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 19:34:46 GMT)
1.0

16 km
Methana (23 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece7 Km WNW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 21:22 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 19:22:34 GMT)
1.3

10.5 km
Methana (7 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece4 Km N From Poros, Greece MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 20:51 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 18:51:21 GMT)
1.3

17 km
Methana (11 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece6 Km SW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
26 feb 2021 02:09 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 00:09:05 GMT)
1.1

11 km
Methana (72 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece9 Km SW From Rafina, Greece MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 05:56 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 03:56:32 GMT)
1.4

12 km
(61 km)10 Km NNE From Athinai, Greece MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 04:40 (GMT +2) (25 Feb 2021 02:40:19 GMT)
2.4

14 km
Methana (103 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece9.6 km a nord da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 20:36 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 18:36:58 GMT)
1.4

16 km
(64 km)41 km a sud ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 16:17 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 14:17:38 GMT)
1.3

13 km
(45 km)25 Km SE From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 16:13 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 14:13:48 GMT)
1.5

12 km
(45 km)10 Km S From Chalkis, Greece MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 10:44 (GMT +2) (23 Feb 2021 08:44:34 GMT)
1.7

5 km
Methana (17 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece12 Km SE From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 17:22 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 15:22:09 GMT)
1.3

21 km
(69 km)8 Km W From Chalkis, Greece MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 03:48 (GMT +2) (22 Feb 2021 01:48:46 GMT)
2.5

5 km
Methana (102 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceEuboea, Grecia Centrale, 51 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 03:55 (GMT +2) (21 Feb 2021 01:55:48 GMT)
2.2

10 km
(98 km)Mare Egeo, 19 km a est da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 15:29 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 13:29:34 GMT)
0.4

6.6 km
Methana (48 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece16 Km NW From Lavrion, Greece MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 21:06 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 19:06:45 GMT)
1.2

10.7 km
(71 km)18 Km N From Rafina, Greece MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 09:09 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 07:09:51 GMT)
1.7

6 km
(52 km)10 Km E From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 04:15 (GMT +2) (19 Feb 2021 02:15:38 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(55 km)13 Km E From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 23:58 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 21:58:33 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Methana (29 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 32 km a sud-est da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 05:22 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:22:15 GMT)
1.5

12 km
(39 km)21 Km SE From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 05:10 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:10:40 GMT)
2.4

11 km
(39 km)Attica, 24 km a nord ovest da Petroúpolis, Grecia 7 rapportiMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 05:04 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:04:32 GMT)
3.7

14 km
(40 km)30 km a nord ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia 72 rapportiMoreMappa
18 feb 2021 05:00 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:00:22 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(40 km)16 km a nord ovest da Aspropyrgos, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 04:58 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 02:58:27 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Methana (29 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece10 Km WNW From Idhra, Greece MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 02:08 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 00:08:15 GMT)
2.6

10.8 km
Methana (109 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 38 km a ovest da Andros, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 22:07 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 20:07:04 GMT)
1.3

10 km
Methana (24 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece10 Km NNW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 22:02 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 20:02:24 GMT)
1.3

26 km
Methana (17 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece3 Km NW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 18:39 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 16:39:45 GMT)
1.4

26 km
(62 km)Mare Egeo, 39 km a nord da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 02:02 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 00:02:42 GMT)
2.7

25 km
Methana (76 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 19 km a sud ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 22:03 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 20:03:15 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(98 km)Mare Egeo, 23 km a nord est da Nea Makri, Grecia MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 13:51 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 11:51:34 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Methana (78 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 17 km a nord ovest da Kea, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 02:14 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 00:14:48 GMT)
1.9

5 km
(52 km)21 Km ESE From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 feb 2021 03:12 (GMT +2) (14 Feb 2021 01:12:14 GMT)
1.6

10 km
Sousaki (17 km)27 Km NNW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 09:43 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 07:43:33 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Sousaki (48 km)8 Km ESE From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 08:54 (GMT +2) (13 Feb 2021 06:54:53 GMT)
1.0

5 km
Sousaki (65 km)22 Km NNE From Athinai, Greece MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 22:28 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 20:28:17 GMT)
1.5

10.4 km
Sousaki (92 km)25 Km ESE From Eretria, Greece MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 21:49 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 19:49:04 GMT)
1.5

5.8 km
Sousaki (55 km)9 Km E From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 20:32 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 18:32:01 GMT)
1.6

13 km
Sousaki (98 km)26 Km NNE From Rafina, Greece MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 20:30 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 18:30:52 GMT)
2.2

12 km
Methana (98 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 23 km a nord est da Nea Makri, Grecia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 20:27 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 18:27:35 GMT)
1.2

11 km
Methana (231 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 173 km a ovest da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 19:40 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 17:40:02 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Methana (10 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece18 Km WSW From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 19:19 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 17:19:53 GMT)
1.4

9.6 km
Methana (5 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece15 Km NW From Poros, Greece MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 09:36 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 07:36:22 GMT)
1.4

12 km
Sousaki (126 km)Mare Egeo, 22 km a sud da Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 04:40 (GMT +2) (12 Feb 2021 02:40:20 GMT)
1.7

12 km
Sousaki (99 km)26 Km NE From Rafina, Greece MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Feb 2021 08:02:50 GMT
2.7

10 km
Methana (69 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceNomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 19 km a est da Atene, Grecia MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 01:23 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 23:23:11 GMT)
2.4

10.1 km
Sousaki (152 km)Mare Egeo, 52 km a est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 09:34 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 07:34:12 GMT)
1.4

13 km
Methana (75 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece8 Km ENE From Lavrion, Greece MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 08:14 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 06:14:51 GMT)
1.4

43 km
Methana (61 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece15 Km NNW From Lavrion, Greece MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 03:09 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 01:09:10 GMT)
1.0

7.1 km
Sousaki (51 km)9 Km E From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 03:08 (GMT +2) (7 Feb 2021 01:08:43 GMT)
1.4

4.1 km
Sousaki (68 km)7 Km E From Thebes, Greece MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 18:36 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 16:36:28 GMT)
2.3

13 km
Methana (113 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 37 km a sud-est da Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 17:39 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 15:39:50 GMT)
1.5

17 km
Sousaki (87 km)17 Km N From Eretria, Greece MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 13:29 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 11:29:38 GMT)
1.7

14 km
(141 km)Mare Egeo, 47 km a nord est da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 13:14 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 11:14:49 GMT)
1.5

22 km
Sousaki (94 km)19 km a nord est da Nea Makri, Nomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 12:28 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 10:28:53 GMT)
3.2

13 km
Sousaki (98 km)Mare Egeo, 4.6 km a nord est da Nisida Fonias, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 08:54 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 06:54:06 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Methana (22 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km W From Poros, Greece MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 08:50 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 06:50:19 GMT)
2.0

15 km
Methana (13 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceNomos Piraios, 65 km a sud ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 06:32 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 04:32:28 GMT)
1.5

27 km
Methana (18 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece19 Km W From Aigina, Greece MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 01:29 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 23:29:46 GMT)
1.4

10 km
Methana (62 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece3 Km SW From Lavrion, Greece MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 00:24 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 22:24:08 GMT)
1.4

5 km
Methana (78 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece16 Km ENE From Lavrion, Greece MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 00:20 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 22:20:22 GMT)
1.5

14 km
Methana (25 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece9 Km NE From Poros, Greece MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 23:27 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 21:27:45 GMT)
1.7

10 km
Methana (86 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km NNW From Kea, Greece MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 21:49 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 19:49:30 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Methana (59 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece26 Km SSW From Lavrion, Greece MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 13:54 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 11:54:11 GMT)
1.3

8.3 km
(177 km)291 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 08:55 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 06:55:12 GMT)
1.1

5 km
Methana (71 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece3 Km SE From Lavrion, Greece MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 08:11 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 06:11:52 GMT)
1.8

24 km
Methana (62 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece8 Km WNW From Kea, Greece MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 02:17 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 00:17:07 GMT)
1.9

5 km
Sousaki (63 km)12 Km NE From Athinai, Greece MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 02:46 (GMT +2) (4 Feb 2021 00:46:44 GMT)
1.7

66 km
Sousaki (84 km)12 Km ENE From Chalkis, Greece MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (9 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 01:13 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 23:13:47 GMT)
1.4

10 km
Methana (24 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece9 Km ESE From Poros, Greece MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 00:37 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 22:37:03 GMT)
1.5

10 km
Methana (23 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece8 Km SE From Poros, Greece MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 23:39 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 21:39:22 GMT)
1.3

5 km
Methana (29 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece14 Km W From Idhra, Greece MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 23:02 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 21:02:47 GMT)
1.4

10 km
Methana (31 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece8 Km W From Idhra, Greece MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 20:40 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 18:40:39 GMT)
1.1

7.3 km
Methana (35 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece4 Km ENE From Idhra, Greece MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 17:38 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 15:38:41 GMT)
1.4

18 km
Sousaki (42 km)13 Km W From Athinai, Greece MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 12:49 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 10:49:31 GMT)
1.0

7 km
Sousaki (12 km)22 Km NW From Athinai, Greece MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 08:14 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 06:14:31 GMT)
1.4

5 km
Methana (75 km) - Saronic Gulf, Greece13 Km W From Kea, Greece MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 03:14 (GMT +2) (3 Feb 2021 01:14:29 GMT)
2.2

16 km
Sousaki (86 km)15 km a nord est da Calcide, Euboea, Grecia Centrale MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 1010 joules (9.15 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.87 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.