Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Terremoti passati in Ormoc, Visayas Orientale, Filippine: nel agosto 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 29 nov. 2022 01:36 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nel agosto 2022:

  • 6 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 15 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 85 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 19 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nel agosto 2022, Ormoc ha avuto 6 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 15 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 85 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 19 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.9 | Philippine Sea, 44 km E da Surigao City, Filippine -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Nascondi 5 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (130 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 31 agosto 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
31 ago 2022 20:40 (GMT +8) (31 ago 2022 12:40 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Philippine Sea, 40 km a est da Borongan City, Filippine Di più
31 ago 2022 18:42 (GMT +8) (31 ago 2022 10:42 GMT)
2.5

30 km
Philippine Sea, 75 km a nord est da Surigao City, Filippine Di più
31 ago 2022 17:08 (GMT +8) (31 ago 2022 09:08 GMT)
2.4

3 km
1.3 km a sud-est da Quinapundan, Eastern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine Di più
martedì, 30 agosto 2022 GMT (9 sismi)
31 ago 2022 06:15 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2022 22:15 GMT)
2.7

24 km
Philippine Sea, 33 km a nord est da Dolores, Filippine Di più
31 ago 2022 04:55 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2022 20:55 GMT)
2.1

20 km
Philippine Sea, 4.6 km a sud da Socorro, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 22:11 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2022 14:11 GMT)
3.4

17 km
Philippine Sea, 17 km a sud-est da Llorente, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 17:25 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2022 09:25 GMT)
2.5

13 km
Philippine Sea, 85 km a nord est da Surigao City, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 17:20 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2022 09:20 GMT)
2.7

12 km
Philippine Sea, 88 km a nord est da Surigao City, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 17:07 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2022 09:07 GMT)
2.6

15 km
Philippine Sea, 31 km a nord ovest da Tagbilaran, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 17:04 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2022 09:04 GMT)
2.9

18 km
Philippine Sea, 70 km a nord est da Surigao City, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 15:09 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2022 07:09 GMT)
1.7

40 km
Philippine Sea, 66 km a nord est da Surigao City, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 11:11 (GMT +8) (30 ago 2022 03:11 GMT)
2.6

5 km
Bohol, 50 km a sud-est da Cebu City, Filippine Di più
lunedì, 29 agosto 2022 GMT (11 sismi)
30 ago 2022 06:06 (GMT +8) (29 ago 2022 22:06 GMT)
2.1

32 km
Philippine Sea, 18 km a nord da Surigao City, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 04:05 (GMT +8) (29 ago 2022 20:05 GMT)
2.0

7 km
19 km a est da Sogod, Southern Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 02:59 (GMT +8) (29 ago 2022 18:59 GMT)
1.6

33 km
46 km a est da Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 01:54 (GMT +8) (29 ago 2022 17:54 GMT)
1.9

2 km
22 km a nord ovest da Carigara, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 01:31 (GMT +8) (29 ago 2022 17:31 GMT)
2.4

23 km
Philippine Sea, 85 km a nord est da Surigao City, Filippine Di più
30 ago 2022 01:25 (GMT +8) (29 ago 2022 17:25 GMT)
3.3

3 km
1.7 km a nord ovest da Nabangig, Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine Di più
29 ago 2022 20:52 (GMT +8) (29 ago 2022 12:52 GMT)
3.1

15 km
Philippine Sea, 68 km a sud-est da Borongan City, Filippine Di più
29 ago 2022 19:26 (GMT +8) (29 ago 2022 11:26 GMT)
2.4

108 km
38 km a nord est da Surigao City, Filippine Di più
29 ago 2022 18:34 (GMT +8) (29 ago 2022 10:34 GMT)
2.2

31 km
Philippines: 005 Km West of City Of Maasin (Southern Leyte) Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4.4 x 1012 joules (1.22 GWh, equivalent to 1049 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 29 nov. 2022 01:36 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings