Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Hamilton, Hamilton City, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 4 Mar 2021 23:04 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (44 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 22:01 (GMT +13) (4 Mar 2021 09:01:44 GMT)
2.1

145 km
Maroa (24 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 25 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 08:55 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 19:55:12 GMT)
2.6

241 km
Rotorua (24 km) - Neozelandese24 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 22:49 (GMT +13) (3 Mar 2021 09:49:16 GMT)
1.9

69 km
Maroa (78 km) - NeozelandeseOtorohanga District, 38 km a sud da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 00:26 (GMT +13) (2 Mar 2021 11:26:40 GMT)
2.9

176 km
Maroa (27 km) - NeozelandeseTaupo District, 79 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 01:04 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 12:04:20 GMT)
1.8

175 km
Rotorua (33 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 21:18 (GMT +13) (1 Mar 2021 08:18:15 GMT)
1.9

127 km
Rotorua (21 km) - Neozelandese19 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 11:15 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 22:15:07 GMT)
2.5

149 km
Maroa (16 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 84 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 08:22 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 19:22:23 GMT)
2.0

134 km
Maroa (27 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 78 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 04:30 (GMT +13) (26 Feb 2021 15:30:13 GMT)
1.8

153 km
Maroa (25 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 08:54 (GMT +13) (25 Feb 2021 19:54:57 GMT)
2.1

147 km
Maroa (7 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 92 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 16:01 (GMT +13) (24 Feb 2021 03:01:17 GMT)
2.3

145 km
Maroa (11 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 91 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 12:06 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 23:06:21 GMT)
2.0

164 km
Maroa (11 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 31 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 16:59 (GMT +13) (23 Feb 2021 03:59:17 GMT)
2.3
(83 km)Distretto di Waikato, 28 km a nord ovest da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2021 02:13 (GMT +13) (22 Feb 2021 13:13:45 GMT)
1.7

149 km
Rotorua (20 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 20:05 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 07:05:10 GMT)
2.4

172 km
Maroa (37 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 64 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 16:25 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 03:25:14 GMT)
2.1

143 km
Maroa (13 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 39 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 15:39 (GMT +13) (19 Feb 2021 02:39:30 GMT)
2.5

175 km
Maroa (28 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 71 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 10:12 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 21:12:59 GMT)
1.9

128 km
Maroa (8 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 33 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 01:06 (GMT +13) (17 Feb 2021 12:06:18 GMT)
3.0

172 km
Maroa (34 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 33 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 04:19 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 15:19:41 GMT)
2.4

139 km
Maroa (17 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 83 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
16 feb 2021 01:51 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 12:51:16 GMT)
2.6

129 km
Rotorua (19 km) - Neozelandese20 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 17:51 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 04:51:59 GMT)
1.8

154 km
Rotorua (17 km) - NeozelandeseMatamata-Piako District, 78 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 17:16 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 04:16:24 GMT)
2.7

164 km
Maroa (26 km) - NeozelandeseTaupo District, 79 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 15:58 (GMT +13) (15 Feb 2021 02:58:20 GMT)
1.4

101 km
Maroa (49 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 01:14 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 12:14:28 GMT)
1.8

148 km
Maroa (23 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 00:35 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 11:35:14 GMT)
2.1

139 km
Maroa (16 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 85 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 15:28 (GMT +13) (14 Feb 2021 02:28:39 GMT)
2.6

137 km
Maroa (27 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 24 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 04:33 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 15:33:23 GMT)
2.1

153 km
Rotorua (23 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 21 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 00:08 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 11:08:42 GMT)
3.6

402 km
(67 km)Matamata-Piako District, 39 km a nord est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 17:09 (GMT +13) (12 Feb 2021 04:09:22 GMT)
2.4
(84 km)Distretto di Waikato, 28 km a nord ovest da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 10:56 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 21:56:16 GMT)
2.8

155 km
Maroa (30 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 79 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 04:59 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 15:59:35 GMT)
2.1

167 km
Rotorua (44 km) - NeozelandeseWestern Bay of Plenty District, 13 km a nord ovest da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 15:24 (GMT +13) (10 Feb 2021 02:24:24 GMT)
2.1
(81 km)Distretto di Waikato, 28 km a nord ovest da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 10:15 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 21:15:59 GMT)
2.5

168 km
Rotorua (28 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 65 km a est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 19:31 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 06:31:28 GMT)
3.0

187 km
Rotorua (22 km) - Neozelandese19 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 14:01 (GMT +13) (9 Feb 2021 01:01:32 GMT)
2.0

155 km
Maroa (25 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 75 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 01:04 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 12:04:52 GMT)
1.6

137 km
Maroa (32 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand 1 reportMoreMappa
7 feb 2021 22:48 (GMT +13) (7 Feb 2021 09:48:13 GMT)
2.1

150 km
Maroa (10 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 27 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 10:27 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 21:27:14 GMT)
2.9

144 km
Rotorua (29 km) - Neozelandese15 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 23:28 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 10:28:23 GMT)
1.9

153 km
Maroa (7 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 36 km a nord da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 16:53 (GMT +13) (5 Feb 2021 03:53:22 GMT)
2.0
(81 km)Distretto di Waikato, 28 km a nord ovest da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 07:29 (GMT +13) (4 Feb 2021 18:29:27 GMT)
3.0

148 km
Maroa (20 km) - Neozelandese21 km a sud ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 01:04 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 12:04:28 GMT)
1.4

169 km
Maroa (13 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 00:45 (GMT +13) (3 Feb 2021 11:45:39 GMT)
1.8

179 km
Maroa (30 km) - NeozelandeseNew Zealand MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.1 x 1010 joules (8.72 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.51 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.