Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Strömstad, Contea di Västra Götaland, Svezia - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 31 dic. 1969 23:59 GMT - never
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 13 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 122 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 2291 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Dal 1900, Strömstad ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 4.8, 13 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 122 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 2291 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.6 | 12 km O da Skien, Sienas, Vestfold og Telemark, Norvegia -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.8 | 3.3 km SO da Skövde, Contea di Västra Götaland, Svezia -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 1 o superiore (2427 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
23 set 2022 13:58 (GMT +2) (23 set 2022 11:58 GMT)
1.6
989 km (615 mi)12 km a ovest da Skien, Sienas, Vestfold og Telemark, Norvegia Di più
19 set 2022 15:58 (GMT +2) (19 set 2022 13:58 GMT)
1.3
1031 km (641 mi)VAERMLAND REGION SWEDEN Di più
14 set 2022 13:12 (GMT +2) (14 set 2022 11:12 GMT)
2.3
946 km (588 mi)10 km a nord ovest da Skövde, Contea di Västra Götaland, Svezia Di più
13 set 2022 12:47 (GMT +2) (13 set 2022 10:47 GMT)
1.1
1068 km (664 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Di più
9 set 2022 12:27 (GMT +2) (9 set 2022 10:27 GMT)
1.2
992 km (616 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Di più
8 set 2022 17:47 (GMT +1) (8 set 2022 16:47 GMT)
1.4
889 km (552 mi)Norway: SKAGERRAK Di più
8 set 2022 07:27 (GMT +2) (8 set 2022 05:27 GMT)
2.2
857 km (533 mi)22 km a ovest da Björlanda, Svezia Di più
7 set 2022 17:47 (GMT +2) (7 set 2022 15:47 GMT)
1.3
1051 km (653 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Di più
7 set 2022 12:13 (GMT +2) (7 set 2022 10:13 GMT)
1.2
989 km (615 mi)TELEMARK-BUSKERUD NORWAY Di più
6 set 2022 16:24 (GMT +2) (6 set 2022 14:24 GMT)
1.1
922 km (573 mi)Sweden: SKAGERRAK Di più
3 set 2022 01:29 (GMT +2) (2 set 2022 23:29 GMT)
2.1
1100 km (684 mi)Viken, 96 km a nord ovest da Oslo, Norvegia Di più
2 set 2022 13:08 (GMT +2) (2 set 2022 11:08 GMT)
1.5
1016 km (631 mi)Vestfold og Telemark, 38 km a sud da Drammen, Viken, Norvegia Di più
30 ago 2022 22:21 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 20:21 GMT)
2.1
872 km (542 mi)24 km a nord ovest da Göteborg, Svezia Di più
30 ago 2022 20:39 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 18:39 GMT)
1.9
882 km (548 mi)19 km a ovest da Kungälv, Contea di Västra Götaland, Svezia Di più
30 ago 2022 18:30 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 16:30 GMT)
1.1
1120 km (696 mi)KOPPARBERG REGION SWEDEN Di più
30 ago 2022 14:06 (GMT +2) (30 ago 2022 12:06 GMT)
1.1
997 km (620 mi)OSLO REGION NORWAY Di più
29 ago 2022 23:48 (GMT +2) (29 ago 2022 21:48 GMT)
1.3
857 km (533 mi)Sweden: KATTEGAT Di più
27 ago 2022 20:19 (GMT +2) (27 ago 2022 18:19 GMT)
1.1
857 km (533 mi)Sweden: KATTEGAT Di più
27 ago 2022 07:35 (GMT +2) (27 ago 2022 05:35 GMT)
1.7
850 km (528 mi)46 km a nord est da Frederikshavn, North Denmark, Danimarca Di più
26 ago 2022 20:17 (GMT +2) (26 ago 2022 18:17 GMT)
1.0
856 km (532 mi)Denmark: KATTEGAT Di più
26 ago 2022 14:27 (GMT +2) (26 ago 2022 12:27 GMT)
1.5
941 km (585 mi)41 km a nord da Arendal, Agder, Norvegia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.2 x 1012 joules (331 MWh, equivalent to 284 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kongsberg, Norway (KONO/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Kongsberg, Norway: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 27 set. 2022 19:02 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings