Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Tagliacozzo, Abruzzi, Italia, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 2 ottobre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 2 ott. 2022 02:50 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 31 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Tagliacozzo ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 2.7. C'erano anche 31 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 2.7 si è verificato in Regione Lazio, Italia, 1 ora e 46 minuti fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.7 | Central Italy -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.7 | 17 km N da Viterbo, Regione Lazio, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Tagliacozzo, Abruzzi, Italia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore17 sismi | 1 sismo M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni109 sismi | 10 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni487 sismi | 44 sismi M2+ | 3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,310 sismi | 101 sismi M2+ | 4 sismi M3+
Ultimi 365 giorni5,497 sismi | 395 sismi M2+ | 28 sismi M3+ | 1 sismo M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (32 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 2 ottobre 2022 GMT (9 sismi)
2 ott 2022 04:34 (GMT +2) (2 ott 2022 02:34 GMT)
0.7

11 km
Central Italy Di più
2 ott 2022 04:28 (GMT +2) (2 ott 2022 02:28 GMT)
1.2

13 km
Italy: 4 Km W Pieve Torina (MC) Di più
2 ott 2022 04:02 (GMT +2) (2 ott 2022 02:02 GMT)
0.8

12 km
Central Italy Di più
2 ott 2022 04:00 (GMT +2) (2 ott 2022 02:00 GMT)
1.3

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Di più
2 ott 2022 03:58 (GMT +2) (2 ott 2022 01:58 GMT)
1.2

27 km
Italy: 3 Km N Folignano (AP) Di più
2 ott 2022 03:55 (GMT +2) (2 ott 2022 01:55 GMT)
0.6

12 km
Central Italy Di più
2 ott 2022 03:04 (GMT +2) (2 ott 2022 01:04 GMT)
2.7

9.5 km
17 km a nord da Viterbo, Regione Lazio, Italia
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
2 ott 2022 02:39 (GMT +2) (2 ott 2022 00:39 GMT)
1.3

9 km
Italy: 5 Km SW Folignano (AP) Di più
2 ott 2022 02:23 (GMT +2) (2 ott 2022 00:23 GMT)
0.9

20 km
Central Italy Di più
sabato, 1 ottobre 2022 GMT (23 sismi)
2 ott 2022 00:10 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 22:10 GMT)
1.3

10.5 km
Italy: 3 Km N Norcia (PG) Di più
1 ott 2022 21:12 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 19:12 GMT)
0.8

11 km
Central Italy Di più
1 ott 2022 19:56 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 17:56 GMT)
1.8

9.8 km
20 km a nord est da Spoleto, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia Di più
1 ott 2022 18:47 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 16:47 GMT)
0.7

11 km
Central Italy Di più
1 ott 2022 17:56 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 15:56 GMT)
0.7

10.4 km
Central Italy Di più
1 ott 2022 17:20 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 15:20 GMT)
1.4

11 km
Italy: 1 Km W Serravalle Di Chienti (MC) Di più
1 ott 2022 17:02 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 15:02 GMT)
1.0

11 km
Italy: 4 Km E Cerreto Di Spoleto (PG) Di più
1 ott 2022 17:00 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 15:00 GMT)
1.8

9 km
25 km a sud-est da Foligno, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italia Di più
1 ott 2022 16:51 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 14:51 GMT)
1.4

10.8 km
Italy: 6 Km NW Arquata Del Tronto (AP) Di più
1 ott 2022 15:51 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 13:51 GMT)
0.6

12 km
Central Italy Di più
1 ott 2022 15:18 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 13:18 GMT)
0.3

0.1 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area Di più
1 ott 2022 15:15 (GMT +2) (1 ott 2022 13:15 GMT)
0.4

10.2 km
Central Italy Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 8.6 x 108 joules (238 kWh, equivalent to 0.205 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 2 ott. 2022 02:50 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings