Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 14 set. 2022 20:04 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 7 sismi di magnitudo 7 o superiore
  • 42 sismi di magnitudo tra 6 e 7
  • 216 sismi di magnitudo tra 5 e 6
Dal 1900, Nishinoomote ha avuto 7 sismi di magnitudo 7.0 o superiore, 42 sismi di magnitudo 6+ e 216 sismi di magnitudo 5+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 5.2 | Philippine Sea, 35 km SE da Miyazaki, Giappone -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 7.9 | 54 km E da Miyazaki, Giappone -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 5 o superiore (265 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
2 mag 2022 16:08 (GMT +9) (2 mag 2022 07:08 GMT)
5.2

37 km
82 km (51 mi)Philippine Sea, 35 km a sud-est da Miyazaki, Giappone 2 rapportiDi più
9 dic 2021 11:05 (GMT +9) (9 dic 2021 02:05 GMT)
6.0

7 km
21 km (13 mi)East China Sea, 120 km a nord da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
7 dic 2021 11:13 (GMT +9) (7 dic 2021 02:13 GMT)
5.0

10 km
14 km (8.7 mi)East China Sea, 110 km a nord da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
13 nov 2021 13:45 (GMT +9) (13 nov 2021 04:45 GMT)
5.1

157 km
15 km (9.3 mi)East China Sea, 48 km a sud da Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
6 ott 2021 17:12 (GMT +9) (6 ott 2021 08:12 GMT)
5.4

40 km
78 km (48 mi)Philippine Sea, 46 km a est da Kanoya, Kagoshima, Giappone 4 rapportiDi più
12 Apr 11:01 pm (GMT +9) (12 apr 2021 14:01 GMT)
5.2

10 km
22 km (14 mi)East China Sea, 106 km a nord da Naze, Amami Shi, Kagoshima, Giappone 1 rapportoDi più
25 dic 2020 05:38 (GMT +9) (24 dic 2020 20:38 GMT)
5.1

106 km
19 km (12 mi)East China Sea, 47 km a sud da Ibusuki, Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
3 Oct 9:26 pm (GMT +9) (3 ott 2020 12:26 GMT)
5.1

55 km
64 km (40 mi)East China Sea, 51 km a sud da Miyanoura, Kumage-gun, Kagoshima, Giappone 1 rapportoDi più
20 apr 2020 11:38 GMT
5.0

148 km
28 km (17 mi)East China Sea, 17 km a sud da Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
22 nov 2019 09:05 GMT
5.0

66 km
91 km (57 mi)Philippine Sea, 41 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone 3 rapportiDi più
15 mag 2019 05:24 GMT
5.6

42 km
87 km (54 mi)Philippine Sea, 74 km a sud da Miyanoura, Kumage-gun, Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
9 mag 2019 23:48 GMT
6.2

10 km
85 km (53 mi)Philippine Sea, 34 km a est da Miyazaki, Giappone 6 rapportiDi più
9 mag 2019 22:43 GMT
5.6

10 km
92 km (57 mi)Philippine Sea, 38 km a sud-est da Miyazaki, Giappone 5 rapportiDi più
25 gen 2019 21:22 GMT
5.0

10 km
60 km (37 mi)East China Sea, 7.3 km a nord ovest da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
25 gen 2019 04:48 GMT
5.1

10 km
87 km (54 mi)Philippine Sea, 58 km a sud-est da Miyanoura, Kumage-gun, Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
8 gen 2019 12:39 GMT
6.3

25 km
79 km (49 mi)Philippine Sea, 17 km a sud-est da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone 4 rapportiDi più
18 dic 2018 12:06 GMT
5.3

51 km
94 km (58 mi)Philippine Sea, 115 km a sud da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
20 nov 2018 19:09 GMT
5.1

118 km
15 km (9.3 mi)East China Sea, 48 km a ovest da Miyanoura, Kumage-gun, Kagoshima, Giappone 1 rapportoDi più
5 nov 2018 14:47 GMT
5.2

10 km
71 km (44 mi)East China Sea, 83 km a sud ovest da Makurazaki, Kagoshima, Giappone 1 rapportoDi più
11 giu 2018 19:54 GMT
5.2

107 km
84 km (52 mi)Philippine Sea, 24 km a sud-est da Nichinan, Prefettura di Miyazaki, Giappone 2 rapportiDi più
15 gen 2018 20:41 GMT
5.0

20 km
151 km (94 mi)Philippine Sea, 94 km a est da Nishinoomote, Kagoshima, Giappone Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 8.7 x 1016 joules (24028 GWh, equivalent to 2.1 x 107 tons of TNT o 1292.2 atomic bombs!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Kagoshima Suzuyama (JSU/JP network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Kagoshima Suzuyama: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 28 set. 2022 10:56 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings