Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Giron, Santander, Colombia, nelle ultime 24 ore, venerdì, il 3 febbraio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 3 feb. 2023 11:37 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 3 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 21 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Giron ha avuto 3 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 21 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo minore magnitudine 2.3 si è verificato in Santander, Colombia, 13 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.8 | 39 km S da Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.3 | 22 km N da San Gil, Santander, Colombia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Giron, Santander, Colombia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore25 sismi3 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni263 sismi52 sismi M2+4 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 30 giorni1,230 sismi263 sismi M2+25 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni3,477 sismi772 sismi M2+65 sismi M3+5 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni10,326 sismi3,192 sismi M2+224 sismi M3+35 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (24 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 3 febbraio 2023 GMT (10 sismi)
2 feb 2023 23:51 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 04:51 GMT)
1.8

146 km
39 km a sud da Bucaramanga, Santander, Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 22:57 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 03:57 GMT)
1.5

148 km
Northern Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 22:52 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 03:52 GMT)
1.9

136 km
21 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 22:46 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 03:46 GMT)
1.4

116 km
Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 22:01 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 03:01 GMT)
0.9

32 km
Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 20:57 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 01:57 GMT)
1.7

136 km
Northern Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 20:57 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 01:57 GMT)
1.7

136 km
Northern Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 20:20 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 01:20 GMT)
1.6

144 km
Northern Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 19:27 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 00:27 GMT)
1.8

138 km
20 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 19:17 (GMT -5) (3 feb 2023 00:17 GMT)
1.5

107 km
38 km a nord ovest da Barbosa, Santander, Colombia Di più
giovedì, 2 febbraio 2023 GMT (14 sismi)
2 feb 2023 17:58 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 22:58 GMT)
1.5

123 km
Northern Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 17:53 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 22:53 GMT)
1.9

139 km
24 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 17:41 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 22:41 GMT)
1.7

133 km
Northern Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 17:22 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 22:22 GMT)
2.3

139 km
22 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 15:49 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 20:49 GMT)
1.7

129 km
Northern Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 15:21 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 20:21 GMT)
1.6

145 km
Northern Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 14:00 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 19:00 GMT)
1.4

146 km
Northern Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 13:31 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 18:31 GMT)
2.1

139 km
18 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 13:01 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 18:01 GMT)
1.4

22 km
Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 12:32 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 17:32 GMT)
2.0

131 km
17 km a nord da San Gil, Santander, Colombia Di più
2 feb 2023 10:02 (GMT -5) (2 feb 2023 15:02 GMT)
1.7

136 km
Northern Colombia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 7.5 x 108 joules (209 kWh, equivalent to 0.18 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia (RUS/CM network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station La Rusia, Boyaca, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 3 feb. 2023 11:37 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings