Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Antofagasta, Cile, durante 2020

Aggiornato 12 Apr 2021 19:07 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (80 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 25 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 dic 2020 14:19 (GMT -3) (25 Dec 2020 17:19:50 GMT)
3.1

48 km
(218 km)South Pacific Ocean, 72 km a nord da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 21 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 dic 2020 14:41 (GMT -3) (21 Dec 2020 17:41:35 GMT)
3.4

38 km
(213 km)37 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 dic 2020 22:39 (GMT +0) (19 Dec 2020 22:39:04 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(166 km)28 km a est da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 dic 2020 17:14 (GMT -3) (17 Dec 2020 20:14:27 GMT)
3.5

79 km
(151 km)65 km a nord est da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 dic 2020 04:43 (GMT -3) (15 Dec 2020 07:43:25 GMT)
4.2

42 km
(228 km)South Pacific Ocean, 46 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 2 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 dic 2020 12:38 (GMT -3) (2 Dec 2020 15:38:20 GMT)
3.9

20 km
(218 km)Antofagasta Province, 57 km a sud da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 nov 2020 22:12 (GMT -5) (22 Nov 2020 03:12:18 GMT)
3.4

20 km
(267 km)South Pacific Ocean, 41 km a nord ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Nov 2020 23:20:30 GMT
2.6

30 km
(238 km)South Pacific Ocean, 49 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 9 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Nov 2020 23:02:38 GMT
2.5

26 km
(220 km)South Pacific Ocean, 33 km a nord ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 7 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 nov 2020 10:22 (GMT -5) (7 Nov 2020 15:22:20 GMT)
3.7

32 km
(247 km)56 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 5 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 nov 2020 04:40 (GMT -3) (5 Nov 2020 07:40:54 GMT)
4.5

63 km
(190 km)11 km a sud da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 3 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 nov 2020 23:22 (GMT -3) (3 Nov 2020 02:22:33 GMT)
2.8

66 km
(186 km)57 km a nord ovest da Diego de Almagro, Provincia de Chañaral, Atacama, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 2 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 nov 2020 22:35 (GMT -5) (2 Nov 2020 03:35:40 GMT)
2.5

32 km
(230 km)South Pacific Ocean, 39 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 1 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 ott 2020 23:20 (GMT -3) (1 Nov 2020 02:20:14 GMT)
2.9

55 km
(171 km)5.3 km a sud da Refresco Seco, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
23 Oct 3:32 am (GMT -5) (23 Oct 2020 08:32:24 GMT)
3.7

25 km
(240 km)51 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
23 Oct 1:52 am (GMT -3) (23 Oct 2020 04:52:58 GMT)
3.6

54 km
(207 km)22 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
23 Oct 2020 04:26:33 GMT
2.8

30 km
(248 km)68 Km Al NO De Taltal, Chile PiùMappa
22 Oct 9:10 pm (GMT -5) (23 Oct 2020 02:10:49 GMT)
4.2

15 km
(232 km)43 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
23 ott 2020 00:44 (GMT +0) (23 Oct 2020 00:44:41 GMT)
2.6

37 km
(241 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
22 Oct 8:45 am (GMT -3) (22 Oct 2020 11:45:39 GMT)
3.8

44 km
(200 km)129 km a sud da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
22 ott 2020 07:19 (GMT +0) (22 Oct 2020 07:19:14 GMT)
2.7

31 km
(236 km)South Pacific Ocean, 43 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
22 Oct 1:15 am (GMT -5) (22 Oct 2020 06:15:15 GMT)
3.5

30 km
(239 km)50 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
22 ott 2020 01:51 (GMT +0) (22 Oct 2020 01:51:18 GMT)
2.7

30 km
(237 km)South Pacific Ocean, 49 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 Oct 8:05 pm (GMT -5) (22 Oct 2020 01:05:15 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(238 km)47 Km Al O De Taltal, Chile PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 (GMT) (11 Terremoti)
21 ott 2020 21:20 (GMT +0) (21 Oct 2020 21:20:27 GMT)
2.7

37 km
(239 km)South Pacific Ocean, 53 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 ott 2020 20:23 (GMT +0) (21 Oct 2020 20:23:51 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(232 km)South Pacific Ocean, 45 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 Oct 3:12 pm (GMT -5) (21 Oct 2020 20:12:45 GMT)
3.0

24 km
(239 km)50 Km Al O De Taltal, Chile PiùMappa
21 Oct 2020 16:09:52 GMT
3.0

28 km
(230 km)Offshore Antofagasta, Chile PiùMappa
21 Oct 6:21 am (GMT -5) (21 Oct 2020 11:21:37 GMT)
3.0

28 km
(237 km)Offshore Antofagasta, Chile PiùMappa
21 Oct 5:58 am (GMT -5) (21 Oct 2020 10:58:44 GMT)
3.8

24 km
(240 km)52 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 Oct 5:52 am (GMT -5) (21 Oct 2020 10:52:56 GMT)
3.7

25 km
(237 km)47 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
21 Oct 4:44 am (GMT -5) (21 Oct 2020 09:44:00 GMT)
3.4

35 km
(241 km)Offshore Antofagasta, Chile PiùMappa
21 Oct 4:24 am (GMT -5) (21 Oct 2020 09:24:45 GMT)
3.4

22 km
(246 km)58 Km Al O De Taltal, Chile PiùMappa
21 ott 2020 06:13 (GMT -3) (21 Oct 2020 09:13:07 GMT)
5.7

24 km
(225 km)39 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile 4 rapportiPiùMappa
21 Oct 3:51 am (GMT -5) (21 Oct 2020 08:51:48 GMT)
3.1

27 km
(236 km)47 Km Al O De Taltal, Chile PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Oct 1:58 am (GMT -5) (20 Oct 2020 06:58:30 GMT)
3.1

25 km
(242 km)Offshore Antofagasta, Chile PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Oct 5:03 pm (GMT -3) (16 Oct 2020 20:03:07 GMT)
3.4

24 km
(213 km)26 Km Al SO De Taltal, Chile PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Oct 12:55 am (GMT -3) (7 Oct 2020 03:55:33 GMT)
2.7

33 km
(206 km)30 Km Al SO De Taltal, Chile PiùMappa
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Sep 2020 23:09:23 GMT
4.2

40 km
(249 km)169 km a sud da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 Aug 2020 09:28:30 GMT
2.6

41 km
(147 km)47 Km Al E De Taltal (Chile) PiùMappa
27 Aug 2020 00:06:36 GMT
2.7

32 km
(247 km)63 Km Al NO De Chañaral. (Chile) PiùMappa
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Aug 2020 15:41:09 GMT
3.0

30 km
(251 km)62 Km Al O De Taltal (Chile) PiùMappa
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Aug 2020 21:48:28 GMT
2.8

42 km
(242 km)Offshore Antofagasta, Chile PiùMappa
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Aug 2020 21:10:11 GMT
4.1

32 km
(262 km)155 km a sud ovest da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Aug 2020 06:24:58 GMT
2.5

77 km
(163 km)38 km al SE de Taltal (Chile) PiùMappa
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Jul 2020 13:16:07 GMT
3.6

18 km
(256 km)148 km a sud ovest da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Jul 2020 19:23:57 GMT
3.0

34 km
(246 km)South Pacific Ocean, 55 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 lug 2020 01:56 (GMT +0) (17 Jul 2020 01:56:10 GMT)
3.0

46 km
(225 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 13 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Jul 2020 16:51:44 GMT
4.6

55 km
(183 km)Antofagasta Province, 70 km a nord da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile 1 reportPiùMappa
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Jul 2020 04:58:08 GMT
4.0

46 km
(226 km)South Pacific Ocean, 61 km a nord ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Jun 2020 03:52:23 GMT
2.6

35 km
(216 km)69 km a nord ovest da Diego de Almagro, Provincia de Chañaral, Atacama, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Jun 2020 14:07:45 GMT
2.7

34 km
(214 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km a nord da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jun 2020 08:12:32 GMT
3.5

102 km
(147 km)Antofagasta Province, 86 km a nord est da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 giu 2020 17:20 (GMT +0) (14 Jun 2020 17:20:27 GMT)
3.4

39 km
(223 km)South Pacific Ocean, 44 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
14 Jun 2020 13:34:20 GMT
2.9

41 km
(219 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a nord da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
14 Jun 2020 04:16:09 GMT
2.6

47 km
(235 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 7 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 giu 2020 01:03 (GMT +0) (7 Jun 2020 01:03:06 GMT)
2.5

72 km
(111 km)51 km a est da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sat, 6 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 giu 2020 21:40 (GMT +0) (6 Jun 2020 21:40:44 GMT)
3.4

20 km
(208 km)South Pacific Ocean, 76 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 29 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 May 2020 22:31:27 GMT
2.9

37 km
(194 km)South Pacific Ocean, 45 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 26 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 May 2020 03:22:16 GMT
3.2

23 km
(154 km)52 km a nord da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Mon, 25 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mag 2020 01:46 (GMT +0) (25 May 2020 01:46:12 GMT)
2.8

36 km
(218 km)South Pacific Ocean, 57 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 21 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 May 2020 14:22:39 GMT
3.1

25 km
(211 km)South Pacific Ocean, 68 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 13 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 mag 2020 08:32 (GMT +0) (13 May 2020 08:32:12 GMT)
3.6

25 km
(188 km)South Pacific Ocean, 30 km a nord ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 6 May 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 May 2020 12:11:44 GMT
2.8

30 km
(213 km)South Pacific Ocean, 52 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Apr 2020 12:02:24 GMT
3.2

48 km
(202 km)South Pacific Ocean, 44 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2020 02:30 (GMT +0) (2 Apr 2020 02:30:39 GMT)
4.8

40 km
(239 km)South Pacific Ocean, 72 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile 4 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Mar 2020 04:53:36 GMT
2.7

31 km
(209 km)South Pacific Ocean, 64 km a nord ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Mar 2020 08:45:18 GMT
2.9

53 km
(188 km)South Pacific Ocean, 65 km a nord da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Mar 2020 02:22:12 GMT
2.6

68 km
(163 km)47 km a sud da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Mar 2020 01:32:42 GMT
2.5

37 km
(204 km)South Pacific Ocean, 43 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Feb 2020 16:03:28 GMT
2.8

51 km
(185 km)13 km a sud-est da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Feb 2020 10:19:52 GMT
2.8

71 km
(135 km)66 km al NE de Taltal (Chile) PiùMappa
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Feb 2020 13:50:03 GMT
5.2

54 km
(211 km)South Pacific Ocean, 70 km a nord da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile 5 rapportiPiùMappa
Tue, 4 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Feb 2020 18:33:19 GMT
2.9

65 km
(170 km)41 km a nord ovest da Diego de Almagro, Provincia de Chañaral, Atacama, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Jan 2020 13:03:36 GMT
3.4

44 km
(238 km)South Pacific Ocean, 80 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Sun, 26 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Jan 2020 21:45:59 GMT
3.8

80 km
(126 km)Antofagasta Province, 67 km a est da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Jan 2020 19:51:18 GMT
2.6

43 km
(156 km)70 km a nord est da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Jan 2020 00:13:59 GMT
2.8

32 km
(227 km)South Pacific Ocean, 71 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jan 2020 03:01:31 GMT
2.7

31 km
(210 km)South Pacific Ocean, 32 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 1 Jan 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Jan 2020 00:11:23 GMT
3.5

53 km
(196 km)26 km a sud da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.9 x 1013 joules (8.15 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 7016 tons of TNT or 0.4 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.