Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Antofagasta, Cile, marzo 2021

Aggiornato 15 May 2021 04:02 GMT -
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 21:43 (GMT -3) (25 Mar 2021 00:43:16 GMT)
3.3

38 km
225 km (140 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 83 km a nord ovest da Diego de Almagro, Provincia de Chañaral, Atacama, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 19:44 (GMT -3) (16 Mar 2021 22:44:51 GMT)
2.8

39 km
214 km (133 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 140 km a sud da Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 mar 2021 11:18 (GMT -3) (12 Mar 2021 14:18:02 GMT)
2.6

61 km
194 km (121 mi)22 km a sud da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 mar 2021 20:50 (GMT -5) (10 Mar 2021 01:50:19 GMT)
4.8

47 km
220 km (137 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 31 km a nord ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 mar 2021 06:23 (GMT -3) (4 Mar 2021 09:23:11 GMT)
2.7

40 km
181 km (112 mi)58 km a nord ovest da Diego de Almagro, Provincia de Chañaral, Atacama, Cile PiùMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 mar 2021 20:36 (GMT -3) (3 Mar 2021 23:36:39 GMT)
3.7

34 km
209 km (130 mi)39 km a sud ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 13:05 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 16:05:35 GMT)
3.5

40 km
236 km (147 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 180 km a nord da Copiapo, Atacama, Cile PiùMappa
2 mar 2021 02:08 (GMT -3) (2 Mar 2021 05:08:52 GMT)
3.0

34 km
219 km (136 mi)South Pacific Ocean, 30 km a ovest da Taltal, Provincia de Antofagasta, Cile PiùMappa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1012 joules (290 megawatt hours, equivalent to 249 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.