Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Mansilingan, Negros Occidental, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 17 Apr 2021 06:33 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (11 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 April 2021 - 12:47 PM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 16:47:00 GMT)
1.9

43 km
(74 km)Mare di Sulu, 40 km a sud da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 05:02 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 21:02:00 GMT)
2.1

1 km
(86 km)Mare di Sulu, 57 km a nord ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 00:45 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 16:45:00 GMT)
2.6

13 km
(40 km)14 km a sud ovest da Guihulngan, Negros Oriental, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 21:53 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 13:53:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
(53 km)20 km a ovest da Carcar, Province of Cebu, Visayas Centrale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
31 Mar 2021 03:17 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
1.5

33 km
(66 km)Mare di Sulu, 41 km a sud ovest da Bago City, Filippine PiùMappa
31 March 2021 - 03:17 AM (PST) (30 Mar 2021 19:17:00 GMT)
1.5

32 km
(66 km)Mare di Sulu, 41 km a nord ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Canlaon (4 km)Negros Occidental, Visayas Occidentale, 11 km a nord ovest da Canlaon, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 06:46 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 22:46:00 GMT)
2.0

20 km
Canlaon (61 km)Province of Guimaras, 19 km a sud da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
28 March 2021 - 06:46 AM (PST) (27 Mar 2021 22:46:00 GMT)
2.1

53 km
Canlaon (79 km)10.3 km a ovest da Iloilo City, Visayas Occidentale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 March 2021 - 05:01 PM (PST) (21 Mar 2021 09:01:00 GMT)
1.5

11 km
Canlaon (89 km)Mare di Sulu, 46 km a ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 09:57 (GMT +8) (21 Mar 2021 01:57:00 GMT)
2.2

8 km
Canlaon (94 km)Mare di Sulu, 44 km a ovest da Kabankalan, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 109 joules (550 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.473 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.