Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia, March 2021

Aggiornato 9 May 2021 20:10 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (21 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 21:13 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 12:13:07 GMT)
3.0

11 km
136 km (85 mi)Banda Sea, 80 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 Mar 2021 07:52 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 22:52:58 GMT)
4.5

10 km
112 km (70 mi)Banda Sea, 69 km a sud-est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
26 Mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 16:54:11 GMT)
2.4

10 km
162 km (101 mi)Kabupaten Maluku Tengah, 25 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Mar 2021 18:01 (GMT +9) (24 Mar 2021 09:01:26 GMT)
2.8

10 km
229 km (142 mi)Ceram Sea, 69 km a nord da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 23:05 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 14:05:58 GMT)
2.3

10 km
200 km (124 mi)16 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 Mar 2021 07:31 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 22:31:06 GMT)
3.4

16 km
203 km (126 mi)Banda Sea, 29 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
21 Mar 2021 09:29 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 00:29:02 GMT)
2.8

10 km
132 km (82 mi)Banda Sea, 41 km a sud-est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Mar 2021 20:02:50 GMT
1.4

10 km
209 km (130 mi)Seram, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Mar 2021 15:13 (GMT +9) (18 Mar 2021 06:13:31 GMT)
2.6

10 km
192 km (119 mi)58 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Mar 2021 06:01 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 21:01:10 GMT)
2.5

15 km
179 km (111 mi)Banda Sea, 14 km a ovest da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 Mar 2021 14:50:01 GMT
3.0

21 km
200 km (124 mi)Ceram Sea, 74 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
15 Mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 04:35:58 GMT)
3.2

10 km
223 km (139 mi)56 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Mar 2021 17:17 (GMT +9) (14 Mar 2021 08:17:49 GMT)
2.8

10 km
211 km (131 mi)Banda Sea, 41 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 Mar 2021 02:21 (GMT +9) (13 Mar 2021 17:21:29 GMT)
2.5

10 km
209 km (130 mi)Ceram Sea, 87 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
14 Mar 2021 00:20 (GMT +9) (13 Mar 2021 15:20:10 GMT)
2.3

10 km
225 km (140 mi)56 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 Mar 2021 16:35 (GMT +9) (13 Mar 2021 07:35:17 GMT)
2.6

10 km
177 km (110 mi)Banda Sea, 17 km a ovest da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Mar 2021 07:25 (GMT +9) (10 Mar 2021 22:25:27 GMT)
3.2

136 km
147 km (91 mi)Banda Sea, 22 km a sud-est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
11 Mar 2021 05:10 (GMT +9) (10 Mar 2021 20:10:30 GMT)
2.8

26 km
197 km (122 mi)90 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Mar 2021 05:14 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 20:14:33 GMT)
2.2

13 km
162 km (101 mi)48 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
7 Mar 2021 19:46 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 10:46:32 GMT)
3.0

87 km
127 km (79 mi)68 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Mar 2021 22:17 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 13:17:23 GMT)
3.0

10 km
213 km (132 mi)Ceram Sea, 79 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.9 x 1011 joules (107 megawatt hours, equivalent to 92.1 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.