Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Pedro Bay, Lake and Peninsula, Alaska, Stati Uniti, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 11 Apr 2021 09:34 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (62 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 2021 17:44:50 GMT
1.7

106 km
Iliamna (21 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)69 Km WNW of Ninilchik, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 06:15 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 14:15:20 GMT)
2.6

154 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Borough di Lake and Peninsula, 222 km a sud ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 00:54 (GMT -8) (8 Apr 2021 08:54:26 GMT)
1.8

104 km
(30 km)64 Km WNW of Nanwalek, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 08:30 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 16:30:23 GMT)
2.0

114 km
Iliamna (9 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)67 Km WNW of Anchor Point, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 08:29 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 16:29:30 GMT)
1.2

91 km
Iliamna (10 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)58 Km NE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 07:40 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 15:40:58 GMT)
2.5

131 km
Iliamna (19 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)48 Km NE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 03:03 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 11:03:55 GMT)
1.8

132 km
Iliamna (27 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)36 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 22:35 (GMT -8) (7 Apr 2021 06:35:37 GMT)
2.7

123 km
Iliamna (29 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)96 km a ovest da Anchor Point, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 07:34 (GMT -8) (6 Apr 2021 15:34:47 GMT)
1.6

138 km
Iliamna (19 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)52 Km ESE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 03:23 (GMT -8) (3 Apr 2021 11:23:41 GMT)
1.9

103 km
Augustine (27 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)59 Km ESE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 14:19 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 22:19:26 GMT)
2.4

102 km
Iliamna (33 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 14:19 (GMT -8) (2 Apr 2021 22:19:25 GMT)
3.2

113 km
Augustine (39 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Gulf of Alaska, 84 km a ovest da Homer, Borough della Penisola di Kenai, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 apr 2021 00:29 (GMT -8) (1 Apr 2021 08:29:21 GMT)
1.9

126 km
Redoubt (24 km)72 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 19:34 (GMT -8) (31 Mar 2021 03:34:36 GMT)
1.3

88 km
Augustine (30 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 14:57 (GMT -8) (30 Mar 2021 22:57:43 GMT)
0.6

21 km
Redoubt (25 km)67 Km ENE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
29 mar 2021 07:52 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 15:52:44 GMT)
0.7

108 km
Iliamna (21 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)55 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 06:37 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 14:37:18 GMT)
1.4

92 km
Augustine (28 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)58 Km W of Nanwalek, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
29 Mar 2021 10:47:54 GMT
2.3

145 km
Iliamna (26 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)48 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 02:47 (GMT -8) (29 Mar 2021 10:47:49 GMT)
2.1

173 km
Iliamna (42 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)28 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 12:49 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 20:49:11 GMT)
2.0

152 km
Iliamna (19 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)56 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 06:13 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 14:13:56 GMT)
1.9

105 km
Iliamna (29 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)47 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 02:50 (GMT -8) (28 Mar 2021 10:50:21 GMT)
2.0

132 km
Iliamna (10 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)69 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 15:40 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 23:40:44 GMT)
2.5

117 km
Iliamna (10 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)67 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 01:12 (GMT -8) (27 Mar 2021 09:12:09 GMT)
2.1

145 km
Iliamna (36 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 10:23:39 GMT
0.2

2 km
Iliamna (1 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)63 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 mar 2021 11:46 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 19:46:27 GMT)
1.6

102 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)56 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
25 mar 2021 03:15 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 11:15:21 GMT)
1.9

120 km
Iliamna (12 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Southern Alaska, USA PiùMappa
24 mar 2021 23:09 (GMT -8) (25 Mar 2021 07:09:43 GMT)
1.9

112 km
Iliamna (8 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)70 Km W of Happy Valley, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 09:41 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 17:41:47 GMT)
4.3

126 km
Iliamna (25 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Borough della Penisola di Kenai, 243 km a sud ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti 3 rapportiPiùMappa
22 mar 2021 08:18 (GMT -8) (22 Mar 2021 16:18:13 GMT)
0.8

20 km
Augustine (39 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)59 Km ESE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 05:55 (GMT -8) (21 Mar 2021 13:55:42 GMT)
2.5

134 km
Redoubt (24 km)68 Km ENE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 15:35 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 23:35:12 GMT)
1.6

83 km
Iliamna (6 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)68 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 11:48 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 19:48:40 GMT)
2.2

126 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)49 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 06:43 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 14:43:40 GMT)
1.5

101 km
Iliamna (26 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)61 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 04:36 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 12:36:38 GMT)
1.3

14 km
Iliamna (2 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)50 Km NE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
19 Mar 2021 12:18:18 GMT
1.7

109 km
Iliamna (3 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)62 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 22:12 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 06:12:37 GMT)
1.4

113 km
Iliamna (40 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)63 Km ESE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 22:08 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 06:08:10 GMT)
1.7

125 km
Augustine (33 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)28 Km ESE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 16:47 (GMT -8) (19 Mar 2021 00:47:35 GMT)
1.8

105 km
Iliamna (40 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)54 Km SE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 Mar 2021 21:13:24 GMT
1.3

3.8 km
Augustine (2 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)60 Km SE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 04:13 (GMT -8) (18 Mar 2021 12:13:49 GMT)
1.7

111 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)58 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 mar 2021 19:21 (GMT -8) (17 Mar 2021 03:21:46 GMT)
1.7

99 km
Iliamna (23 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)62 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 11:33 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 19:33:38 GMT)
1.3

5.6 km
Iliamna (23 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)40 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 10:32 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 18:32:00 GMT)
1.6

103 km
Augustine (8 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)66 Km ESE of Pope-Vannoy Landing, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 06:54 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 14:54:12 GMT)
1.7

129 km
Iliamna (14 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)70 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 05:14 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 13:14:10 GMT)
2.0

116 km
Iliamna (26 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)40 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 03:24 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 11:24:49 GMT)
1.3

112 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)38 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 19:36 (GMT -8) (16 Mar 2021 03:36:18 GMT)
1.8

126 km
Iliamna (16 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)51 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 11:06 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 19:06:49 GMT)
2.1

166 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)55 Km ENE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 07:06 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 15:06:44 GMT)
2.1

164 km
Augustine (61 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)30 Km SE of Kokhanok, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 03:01:47 GMT)
2.4

161 km
Iliamna (27 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)43 Km ESE of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 19:01 (GMT -8) (15 Mar 2021 03:01:47 GMT)
3.1

156 km
Iliamna (22 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)Borough della Penisola di Kenai Parish, 233 km a sud ovest da Anchorage, Alaska, Stati Uniti PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 Mar 2021 21:30:02 GMT
0.9

1 km
Augustine (2 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)60 Km SE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 07:00 (GMT -8) (14 Mar 2021 15:00:16 GMT)
1.8

103 km
Augustine (36 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)59 Km WNW of Nanwalek, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
14 Mar 2021 09:34:37 GMT
0.5

24 km
Iliamna (7 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)55 Km ENE of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 21:08 (GMT -9) (14 Mar 2021 06:08:26 GMT)
1.9

96 km
Iliamna (28 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)56 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
13 mar 2021 13:43 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 22:43:52 GMT)
1.7

109 km
Augustine (19 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)63 Km SE of Pope-Vannoy Landing, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 12:30 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 21:30:00 GMT)
1.5

131 km
Redoubt (21 km)76 Km E of Port Alsworth, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 10:47 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 19:47:17 GMT)
1.7

126 km
Iliamna (35 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)37 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 09:56 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 18:56:49 GMT)
1.8

132 km
Iliamna (28 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)40 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 03:12 (GMT -9) (13 Mar 2021 12:12:18 GMT)
1.9

96 km
Iliamna (11 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)67 Km WNW of Happy Valley, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 mar 2021 08:32 (GMT -9) (12 Mar 2021 17:32:25 GMT)
2.1

120 km
Iliamna (24 km) - Cook Inlet (SW Alaska)48 Km E of Pedro Bay, Alaska, USA PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1011 joules (52.6 megawatt hours, equivalent to 45.2 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.