Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 11 Apr 2021 15:24 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (13 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 07:16 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 22:16:18 GMT)
1.8

10 km
(209 km)13 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
3 apr 2021 03:20 (GMT +9) (2 Apr 2021 18:20:08 GMT)
2.8

14 km
(229 km)60 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 mar 2021 09:21 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 00:21:13 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(254 km)Banda Sea, 53 km a ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 23:05 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 14:05:58 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(200 km)16 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 07:31 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 22:31:06 GMT)
3.4

16 km
(203 km)Banda Sea, 29 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 20:02 (GMT +0) (19 Mar 2021 20:02:50 GMT)
1.4

10 km
(209 km)Seram, Indonesia PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 03:06 (GMT +9) (19 Mar 2021 18:06:58 GMT)
2.0

12 km
(235 km)Banda Sea, 49 km a sud ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 06:01 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 21:01:10 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(179 km)Banda Sea, 14 km a ovest da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +9) (15 Mar 2021 04:35:58 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(223 km)56 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 mar 2021 17:17 (GMT +9) (14 Mar 2021 08:17:49 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(211 km)Banda Sea, 41 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 mar 2021 00:20 (GMT +9) (13 Mar 2021 15:20:10 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(225 km)56 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 23:26 (GMT +9) (13 Mar 2021 14:26:52 GMT)
2.9

119 km
(207 km)15 km a nord est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 mar 2021 16:35 (GMT +9) (13 Mar 2021 07:35:17 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(177 km)Banda Sea, 17 km a ovest da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1010 joules (4.67 megawatt hours, equivalent to 4.02 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.