Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Catanzaro, Provincia di Catanzaro, Calabria, Italia, January 2021

Aggiornato 19 Apr 2021 03:30 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (22 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Jan 2021 09:34 (GMT +1) (28 Jan 2021 08:34:36 GMT)
1.3

10 km
(80 km)2 Km SE Rizziconi (RC), Italy PiùMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Jan 2021 05:45 (GMT +1) (26 Jan 2021 04:45:46 GMT)
2.1

14 km
(124 km)18 km a nord est da Cosenza, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Jan 2021 13:30 (GMT +1) (25 Jan 2021 12:30:22 GMT)
3.0

26 km
(109 km)17 km a sud-est da Cosenza, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Jan 2021 10:54 (GMT +1) (24 Jan 2021 09:54:17 GMT)
1.9

16 km
(139 km)22 km a nord est da Catanzaro, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Jan 2021 08:21 (GMT +1) (21 Jan 2021 07:21:05 GMT)
1.4

26 km
(126 km)4 Km NE Albi (CZ), Italy PiùMappa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Jan 2021 22:00 (GMT +1) (18 Jan 2021 21:00:21 GMT)
1.1

10.6 km
(128 km)6 Km N Magisano (CZ), Italy PiùMappa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 Jan 2021 16:33 (GMT +1) (17 Jan 2021 15:33:02 GMT)
1.4

18 km
(138 km)1 Km SE Andali (CZ), Italy PiùMappa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 Jan 2021 06:50 (GMT +1) (15 Jan 2021 05:50:04 GMT)
1.5

8.7 km
(127 km)23 km a nord da Catanzaro, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 Jan 2021 23:13 (GMT +1) (14 Jan 2021 22:13:37 GMT)
1.4

24 km
(107 km)1.6 km a ovest da Rota Greca, Provincia di Cosenza, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Jan 2021 01:59 (GMT +1) (10 Jan 2021 00:59:47 GMT)
1.8

26 km
(143 km)4.9 km a nord da Botricello, Provincia di Catanzaro, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
10 Jan 2021 01:21 (GMT +1) (10 Jan 2021 00:21:33 GMT)
1.5

9.2 km
(154 km)0.8 km a sud ovest da San Leonardo di Cutro, Italia PiùMappa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Jan 2021 19:34 (GMT +1) (9 Jan 2021 18:34:07 GMT)
1.6

13 km
(89 km)0.7 km a sud ovest da Camerino, Provincia di Vibo Valentia, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Jan 2021 19:26 (GMT +1) (8 Jan 2021 18:26:05 GMT)
1.9

20 km
(105 km)7.6 km a nord da Siderno, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 Jan 2021 02:33 (GMT +1) (7 Jan 2021 01:33:54 GMT)
1.7

12 km
(90 km)2 km a sud-est da San Giorgio Morgeto, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
7 Jan 2021 02:07 (GMT +1) (7 Jan 2021 01:07:05 GMT)
2.3

10.1 km
(92 km)2.5 km a sud ovest da Amato, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
7 Jan 2021 01:48 (GMT +1) (7 Jan 2021 00:48:55 GMT)
2.5

10.9 km
(92 km)2.9 km a sud ovest da Amato, Provincia di Reggio Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Wed, 6 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 Jan 2021 21:38:36 GMT
1.4

10.4 km
(69 km)Mare Tirreno, 3 km a nord ovest da Gioia Tauro, Italia PiùMappa
6 Jan 2021 02:36 (GMT +1) (6 Jan 2021 01:36:00 GMT)
1.5

8.2 km
(129 km)3.7 km a nord da Zagarise, Provincia di Catanzaro, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Jan 2021 11:48 (GMT +1) (5 Jan 2021 10:48:06 GMT)
2.4

9 km
(130 km)3.1 km a nord ovest da Cipino, Provincia di Catanzaro, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 Jan 2021 07:35 (GMT +1) (1 Jan 2021 06:35:27 GMT)
1.5

9.1 km
(84 km)2 km a nord ovest da Dinami, Provincia di Vibo Valentia, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
1 Jan 2021 06:04 (GMT +1) (1 Jan 2021 05:04:01 GMT)
2.2

10.3 km
(83 km)3.3 km a nord ovest da Dinami, Provincia di Vibo Valentia, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
1 Jan 2021 05:51 (GMT +1) (1 Jan 2021 04:51:50 GMT)
1.8

7.7 km
(117 km)11 km a nord est da Soveria Mannelli, Provincia di Catanzaro, Calabria, Italia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.3 x 109 joules (908 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.782 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.