Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Alta Sierra, Kern County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, April 2021

Aggiornato 22 Jun 2021 21:01 GMT -

Sismo più grande: 2.4 quake 14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA, 11 April 2021 10:21 GMT
...Read More
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (155 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
30 Apr 2021 19:15:19 GMT
0.8

4.4 km
12 km (7.5 mi)13km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 Apr 2021 12:00:10 GMT
1.5

7.8 km
14 km (8.7 mi)10km NNE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 Apr 2021 08:18:48 GMT
1.6

12 km
73 km (45 mi)12km WNW of Wofford Heights, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 Apr 2021 03:04:27 GMT
1.8

5.5 km
41 km (25 mi)27km NNE of Kernville, CA, USA PiùMappa
30 Apr 2021 00:21:15 GMT
1.4

4.1 km
41 km (25 mi)28km NNE of Kernville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
29 Apr 2021 22:58:18 GMT
1.2

16 km
143 km (89 mi)12km SW of Lamont, CA, USA PiùMappa
29 Apr 2021 22:37:09 GMT
0.7

0.1 km
75 km (47 mi)3km NW of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
29 Apr 2021 19:04:25 GMT
1.3

9.3 km
18 km (11 mi)18km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
29 Apr 2021 18:36:02 GMT
0.3

1.2 km
2 km (1.2 mi)13km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
29 Apr 2021 00:55:41 GMT
0.4

3.3 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
28 Apr 2021 23:16:47 GMT
0.2

2.8 km
4 km (2.5 mi)9km ENE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
28 Apr 2021 13:04:00 GMT
1.2

5.6 km
7 km (4.3 mi)8km ENE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 Apr 2021 21:35:15 GMT
1.2

2.1 km
28 km (17 mi)1km WSW of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
27 Apr 2021 09:23:56 GMT
1.5

1.9 km
45 km (28 mi)23km N of Kernville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 Apr 2021 02:10:13 GMT
0.5

1.8 km
3 km (1.9 mi)12km NE of Little Lake, CA, USA PiùMappa
26 Apr 2021 02:07:19 GMT
0.9

1.5 km
2 km (1.2 mi)12km NE of Little Lake, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
25 Apr 2021 06:29:50 GMT
1.7

2.5 km
11 km (6.8 mi)14km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
25 Apr 2021 04:19:51 GMT
1.3

5.6 km
21 km (13 mi)19km WSW of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
25 Apr 2021 04:00:39 GMT
1.4

2.8 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
25 Apr 2021 02:36:04 GMT
1.2

3 km
9 km (5.6 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
25 Apr 2021 02:17:19 GMT
2.0

14 km
46 km (29 mi)19km NE of Kernville, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
24 Apr 2021 23:01:02 GMT
1.5

4.4 km
21 km (13 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
24 Apr 2021 15:07:38 GMT
2.1

2.6 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
24 Apr 2021 07:19:33 GMT
1.1

2.7 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
24 Apr 2021 04:04:18 GMT
1.2

2.7 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 23 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Apr 2021 11:42:20 GMT
1.5

8.2 km
77 km (48 mi)13km SE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
23 Apr 2021 01:21:56 GMT
1.5

3.2 km
74 km (46 mi)6km SE of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
22 Apr 2021 08:10:45 GMT
1.2

2.7 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
22 Apr 2021 08:03:51 GMT
0.7

3 km
7 km (4.3 mi)8km ENE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
22 Apr 2021 05:43:35 GMT
0.9

3.3 km
11 km (6.8 mi)13km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
21 Apr 2021 23:41:54 GMT
1.1

4.1 km
8 km (5 mi)6km SE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 22:52:30 GMT
1.0

3.8 km
13km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 22:31:53 GMT
1.7

5.8 km
107 km (66 mi)24km ENE of Arvin, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 21:47:23 GMT
0.5

3.6 km
11 km (6.8 mi)13km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 06:07:23 GMT
0.8

0.8 km
2 km (1.2 mi)12km NE of Little Lake, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 05:10:42 GMT
1.8

5 km
106 km (66 mi)23km NW of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
21 Apr 2021 04:09:08 GMT
1.6

21 km
148 km (92 mi)18km SW of Lamont, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 Terremoti)
20 Apr 2021 22:24:40 GMT
1.0

3.9 km
12 km (7.5 mi)13km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 15:57:14 GMT
0.5

1.6 km
4 km (2.5 mi)15km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 14:35:28 GMT
0.5

2.4 km
3 km (1.9 mi)15km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 09:59:45 GMT
0.6

2.5 km
4 km (2.5 mi)15km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 08:06:24 GMT
0.9

6.8 km
14 km (8.7 mi)14km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 08:06:12 GMT
0.4

7.7 km
14 km (8.7 mi)13km NNE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 06:43:42 GMT
0.7

2.3 km
4 km (2.5 mi)15km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
20 Apr 2021 04:55:23 GMT
0.5

3.2 km
8 km (5 mi)10km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
19 Apr 2021 23:36:43 GMT
0.9

2.5 km
4 km (2.5 mi)15km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 23:27:05 GMT
0.5

2.3 km
4 km (2.5 mi)15km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 19:21:47 GMT
1.3

7.7 km
70 km (43 mi)16km WNW of Johannesburg, CA, USA PiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 13:43:36 GMT
0.7

2.4 km
21 km (13 mi)12km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
18 Apr 2021 19:40:46 GMT
0.3

2.2 km
4 km (2.5 mi)15km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 08:33:20 GMT
0.7

1.9 km
41 km (25 mi)25km WNW of Inyokern, CA, USA PiùMappa
18 Apr 2021 02:15:04 GMT
0.9

2.4 km
4 km (2.5 mi)8km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
17 Apr 2021 21:15:01 GMT
1.1

3.2 km
9 km (5.6 mi)6km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 18:41:37 GMT
1.2

1.8 km
75 km (47 mi)7km ESE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 12:01:28 GMT
1.5

10.8 km
95 km (59 mi)10km NW of California City, CA, USA PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 05:29:49 GMT
1.1

1.2 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 04:37:52 GMT
1.5

1.5 km
20 km (12 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
17 Apr 2021 01:58:56 GMT
1.0

1.5 km
21 km (13 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (10 Terremoti)
16 Apr 2021 23:18:25 GMT
1.0

3.6 km
11 km (6.8 mi)6km NNW of Little Lake, CA, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 19:57:42 GMT
1.3

1.1 km
20 km (12 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 17:06:52 GMT
1.9

2.1 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 07:02:57 GMT
0.9

2.7 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 01:24:20 GMT
0.8

2.8 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 01:24:15 GMT
0.4

4.3 km
22 km (14 mi)11km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 01:03:20 GMT
1.1

7 km
21 km (13 mi)12km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 01:03:00 GMT
1.2

2.5 km
21 km (13 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 00:39:12 GMT
0.7

3.1 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
16 Apr 2021 00:38:43 GMT
0.5

3 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 23:31:46 GMT
1.0

2.7 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 23:27:45 GMT
1.8

2.9 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 22:47:58 GMT
1.9

2.6 km
10 km (6.2 mi)5km SSE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 17:27:11 GMT
1.6

2.4 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 16:51:40 GMT
0.7

2.1 km
7 km (4.3 mi)12km ENE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 14:41:22 GMT
1.2

2.6 km
8 km (5 mi)9km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 19:47:34 GMT
1.2

5.6 km
18 km (11 mi)16km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 13:09:51 GMT
1.4

3.8 km
76 km (47 mi)6km ESE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 09:48:06 GMT
0.4

0.4 km
68 km (42 mi)18km ESE of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 09:40:19 GMT
1.4

3.9 km
102 km (63 mi)20km NNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 22:20:11 GMT
1.8

4.3 km
108 km (67 mi)24km ENE of Arvin, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 11:24:00 GMT
0.9

2.4 km
20 km (12 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 11:23:34 GMT
1.0

2.5 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 07:12:01 GMT
0.1

5.4 km
9 km (5.6 mi)9km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 05:12:17 GMT
1.0

2.4 km
63 km (39 mi)20km E of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 04:40:01 GMT
1.0

2.5 km
20 km (12 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 04:06:16 GMT
0.9

2.4 km
17 km (10.6 mi)8km WNW of Little Lake, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (10 Terremoti)
12 Apr 2021 23:31:22 GMT
1.2

2.7 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 21:18:36 GMT
1.2

2.8 km
21 km (13 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 19:31:32 GMT
1.2

3.7 km
9 km (5.6 mi)9km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 19:07:59 GMT
1.4

2.8 km
8 km (5 mi)9km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 17:09:26 GMT
1.4

0.8 km
110 km (68 mi)Quarry Blast - 5km ENE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 15:44:17 GMT
0.3

1.8 km
21 km (13 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 03:43:52 GMT
0.7

3.7 km
12 km (7.5 mi)15km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 03:38:28 GMT
1.0

4.8 km
7 km (4.3 mi)7km SE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 01:41:30 GMT
0.8

2.5 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
12 Apr 2021 01:04:29 GMT
0.9

1.8 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (16 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2021 22:09:06 GMT
1.1

0.4 km
20 km (12 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 20:14:56 GMT
1.2

1.7 km
21 km (13 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 17:08:36 GMT
0.7

4 km
20 km (12 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 16:31:15 GMT
1.6

1.6 km
21 km (13 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 16:28:38 GMT
1.4

1.7 km
20 km (12 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 14:12:29 GMT
1.0

1.8 km
20 km (12 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 13:44:30 GMT
1.3

4.6 km
83 km (52 mi)11km SSE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 13:26:24 GMT
0.9

1.7 km
20 km (12 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 12:11:01 GMT
0.8

3.2 km
11 km (6.8 mi)14km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 11:38:32 GMT
1.1

1.5 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 11:34:11 GMT
1.0

1.5 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 11:17:48 GMT
1.0

1 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 10:21:06 GMT
2.4

2 km
20 km (12 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 09:59:05 GMT
0.8

5.6 km
12 km (7.5 mi)14km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 09:48:42 GMT
1.0

2.1 km
11 km (6.8 mi)15km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
11 Apr 2021 07:58:23 GMT
1.3

3.3 km
12 km (7.5 mi)15km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 12:21:23 GMT
0.9

2.3 km
8 km (5 mi)7km ENE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 03:45:07 GMT
1.0

3 km
11 km (6.8 mi)14km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
9 Apr 2021 23:58:34 GMT
1.3

3 km
75 km (47 mi)6km ESE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 18:26:19 GMT
1.5

1.6 km
27 km (17 mi)15km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 15:20:45 GMT
1.2

2.1 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 17:33 (GMT -7) (9 Apr 2021 00:33:37 GMT)
1.3

7.9 km
109 km (68 mi)13km NNW of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 09:00 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 16:00:49 GMT)
0.9

4.3 km
5 km (3.1 mi)9km ENE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 03:46 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 10:46:09 GMT)
1.1

0.4 km
25 km (16 mi)14km ESE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 01:42 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 08:42:22 GMT)
0.7

2.4 km
20 km (12 mi)14km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
8 Apr 2021 00:26 (GMT -7) (8 Apr 2021 07:26:44 GMT)
0.9

4.1 km
9 km (5.6 mi)11km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 09:31 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 16:31:22 GMT)
0.3

2.3 km
14 km (8.7 mi)16km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 06:28 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 13:28:12 GMT)
0.5

4.3 km
22 km (14 mi)12km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 02:31 (GMT -7) (7 Apr 2021 09:31:50 GMT)
0.9

2.1 km
4 km (2.5 mi)15km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 04:39:36 GMT
1.2

1.1 km
72 km (45 mi)9km ESE of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
6 Apr 2021 12:09 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 19:09:35 GMT)
1.0

2.5 km
33 km (21 mi)6km W of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 16:58:48 GMT
0.1

1.3 km
2 km (1.2 mi)13km NE of Little Lake, CA, USA PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 16:25:32 GMT
0.5

1.7 km
2 km (1.2 mi)13km NE of Little Lake, CA, USA PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 00:57 (GMT -7) (6 Apr 2021 07:57:03 GMT)
1.3

8.8 km
68 km (42 mi)33km ESE of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 07:51:35 GMT
1.2

7.3 km
69 km (43 mi)6km NW of Wofford Heights, CA, USA PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
5 Apr 2021 10:24 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 17:24:41 GMT)
0.7

2.5 km
6 km (3.7 mi)9km ENE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
5 Apr 2021 10:04 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 17:04:27 GMT)
1.5

2 km
20 km (12 mi)13km NNW of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 23:07 (GMT -7) (5 Apr 2021 06:07:44 GMT)
1.6

0.8 km
27 km (17 mi)14km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 06:38 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 13:38:16 GMT)
1.7

2.5 km
83 km (52 mi)11km SSE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 06:10 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 13:10:43 GMT)
1.8

7.3 km
16 km (9.9 mi)11km N of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 21:06 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 04:06:07 GMT)
0.9

4.5 km
32 km (20 mi)12km NNW of Inyokern, CA, USA PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 21:02 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 04:02:13 GMT)
1.4

2.7 km
33 km (21 mi)12km NNW of Inyokern, CA, USA PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 18:07 (GMT -7) (4 Apr 2021 01:07:56 GMT)
1.8

2.4 km
82 km (51 mi)11km SSE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 16:49 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 23:49:49 GMT)
1.1

1.7 km
21 km (13 mi)13km SE of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 16:21 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 23:21:08 GMT)
0.9

4 km
6 km (3.7 mi)6km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 06:17 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 13:17:16 GMT)
1.9

2.5 km
26 km (16 mi)14km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 22:24 (GMT -7) (3 Apr 2021 05:24:01 GMT)
1.0

2.9 km
79 km (49 mi)10km SE of Bodfish, CA, USA PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
2 Apr 2021 13:58 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 20:58:40 GMT)
1.0

2.7 km
12 km (7.5 mi)14km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 13:34 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 20:34:00 GMT)
0.8

1.2 km
4 km (2.5 mi)8km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 12:57 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 19:57:11 GMT)
0.8

2.6 km
11 km (6.8 mi)13km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 07:02 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 14:02:38 GMT)
1.1

6.3 km
118 km (73 mi)4km SSE of Tehachapi, CA, USA PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 06:16:58 GMT
0.2

1.6 km
2 km (1.2 mi)13km NE of Little Lake, CA, USA PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 17:38 (GMT -7) (2 Apr 2021 00:38:52 GMT)
1.9

2.6 km
11 km (6.8 mi)14km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 20:56:22 GMT
0.8

9.2 km
68 km (42 mi)32km ESE of Lake Isabella, CA, USA PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 12:11 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 19:11:41 GMT)
1.1

3.6 km
27 km (17 mi)14km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 11:35 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 18:35:11 GMT)
1.1

2.8 km
26 km (16 mi)15km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 11:02 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 18:02:19 GMT)
2.3

2.6 km
11 km (6.8 mi)14km NE of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 13:16:02 GMT
0.5

0.6 km
1 km (0.6 mi)12km E of Coso Junction, CA, USA PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 23:18 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 06:18:39 GMT)
1.0

1.9 km
27 km (17 mi)15km SSW of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 18:35 (GMT -7) (1 Apr 2021 01:35:36 GMT)
1.5

3 km
28 km (17 mi)12km SW of Olancha, CA, USA PiùMappa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 109 joules (418 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.36 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.