Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Hastings, Hastings District, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 16 Apr 2021 00:58 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 2 o superiore (52 di 210 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
15 Apr 2021 22:26:40 GMT
2.3

29 km
(109 km)South Pacific Ocean, 32 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 19:07:54 GMT
2.0

20 km
(123 km)South Pacific Ocean, 17 km a sud da Wairoa, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 16:58:30 GMT
2.3

23 km
(122 km)South Pacific Ocean, 51 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 Apr 2021 15:24:47 GMT
2.2

22 km
(122 km)South Pacific Ocean, 51 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 11:39:29 GMT
2.2

23 km
(150 km)South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 11:02:10 GMT
3.3

44 km
(109 km)14 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Apr 2021 12:41:18 GMT
2.1

22 km
(111 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 47 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 11:23:56 GMT
2.3

20 km
(141 km)South Pacific Ocean, 25 km a sud-est da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 13:46:22 GMT
2.5

22 km
(109 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 33 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 10:46:40 GMT
2.5

38 km
(115 km)13 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 apr 2021 04:36 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 16:36:38 GMT)
2.3

20 km
(125 km)South Pacific Ocean, 19 km a est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 19:24 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 07:24:54 GMT)
2.2

23 km
(124 km)South Pacific Ocean, 38 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 15:55 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 03:55:04 GMT)
2.7

34 km
(83 km)Inghilterra, 46 km a nord da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 apr 2021 09:25 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 21:25:21 GMT)
2.0

34 km
(115 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 48 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 05:06 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 17:06:20 GMT)
2.3

13 km
(135 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 77 km a est da Palmerston North, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 04:01 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 16:01:03 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(120 km)13 km a sud da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
8 apr 2021 02:06 (GMT +12) (7 Apr 2021 14:06:50 GMT)
2.4

25 km
(117 km)7.4 km a sud da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 05:28 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 17:28:27 GMT)
2.7

10.9 km
(119 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 58 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 20:44 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 08:44:48 GMT)
2.0

21 km
(111 km)8.4 km a sud ovest da Wairoa, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 12:13 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 00:13:50 GMT)
2.2

27 km
(66 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 55 km a ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 04:15 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 16:15:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
(124 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 40 km a sud da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
6 apr 2021 03:41 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 15:41:08 GMT)
2.6

24 km
(110 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 56 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
5 apr 2021 06:45 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 18:45:27 GMT)
2.4

40 km
(110 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 32 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 23:33 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 11:33:18 GMT)
2.2

15 km
(140 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 83 km a est da Palmerston North, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 14:18 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 01:18:08 GMT)
2.4

48 km
(37 km)51 km a sud da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 04:54 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 15:54:29 GMT)
3.8

82 km
(95 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 49 km a sud ovest da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
3 apr 2021 02:59 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 13:59:40 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(125 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 83 km a est da Palmerston North, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 07:35 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 18:35:14 GMT)
2.3

34 km
(111 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 31 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 04:27 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 15:27:55 GMT)
2.0

22 km
(116 km)Inghilterra, 12 km a sud da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 14:10 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 01:10:35 GMT)
2.3

27 km
(79 km)Inghilterra, 31 km a nord ovest da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 mar 2021 01:11 (GMT +12) (30 Mar 2021 13:11:20 GMT)
2.6

26 km
(147 km)South Pacific Ocean, 58 km a est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 02:04 (GMT +13) (30 Mar 2021 13:04:56 GMT)
2.0

35 km
(108 km)13 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 12:54:12 GMT)
2.7

20 km
(115 km)South Pacific Ocean, 6.9 km a sud-est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 mar 2021 10:57 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 21:57:48 GMT)
2.1

29 km
(97 km)Inghilterra, 16 km a nord da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 05:04 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 16:04:26 GMT)
2.0

25 km
(107 km)5.7 km a sud ovest da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
28 mar 2021 05:00 (GMT +13) (27 Mar 2021 16:00:16 GMT)
2.4

36 km
(123 km)17 km a sud da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 mar 2021 11:35 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 22:35:38 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(90 km)30 km a ovest da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 18:13 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 05:13:30 GMT)
2.1

47 km
(123 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 62 km a sud da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 mar 2021 15:42 (GMT +13) (23 Mar 2021 02:42:31 GMT)
2.0

34 km
(117 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 63 km a sud ovest da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 08:57 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 19:57:43 GMT)
2.1

25 km
(118 km)4.2 km a nord est da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 22:17 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 09:17:02 GMT)
2.0

23 km
(142 km)South Pacific Ocean, 62 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 15:24 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 02:24:10 GMT)
3.1

33 km
(125 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 26 km a sud da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 14:25 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 01:25:02 GMT)
2.4

33 km
(119 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 42 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 mar 2021 12:27 (GMT +12) (21 Mar 2021 00:27:31 GMT)
2.2

17 km
(146 km)South Pacific Ocean, 43 km a est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 mar 2021 09:31 (GMT +12) (20 Mar 2021 21:31:28 GMT)
2.3

26 km
(152 km)South Pacific Ocean, 60 km a est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
21 mar 2021 03:11 (GMT +13) (20 Mar 2021 14:11:35 GMT)
2.2

21 km
(124 km)South Pacific Ocean, 23 km a est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 16:49 (GMT +13) (20 Mar 2021 03:49:09 GMT)
2.0

21 km
(129 km)South Pacific Ocean, 56 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 16:01 (GMT +13) (19 Mar 2021 03:01:49 GMT)
2.2

39 km
(114 km)16 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 14:51 (GMT +13) (19 Mar 2021 01:51:06 GMT)
2.2

26 km
(126 km)South Pacific Ocean, 59 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 03:09 (GMT +13) (18 Mar 2021 14:09:39 GMT)
2.0

61 km
(56 km)Rangitikei District, Manawatu-Wanganui, 62 km a ovest da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
18 mar 2021 16:57 (GMT +13) (18 Mar 2021 03:57:07 GMT)
2.5

39 km
(117 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 34 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 21:35 (GMT +13) (17 Mar 2021 08:35:11 GMT)
2.7

19 km
(113 km)South Pacific Ocean, 17 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5 x 1010 joules (13.9 megawatt hours, equivalent to 12 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.