Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Claveria, Cagayan, Valle di Cagayan, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 18 Apr 2021 03:27 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (38 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
18 April 2021 - 06:02 AM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 22:02:00 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(123 km)South China Sea, 13 km a nord ovest da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
18 April 2021 - 01:48 AM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 17:48:00 GMT)
2.4

31 km
(107 km)51 km a nord est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
17 April 2021 - 06:55 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 10:55:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
(80 km)9.7 km a sud-est da Claveria, Province of Cagayan, Valle di Cagayan, Filippine PiùMappa
17 April 2021 - 06:54 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 10:54:00 GMT)
2.0

34 km
(77 km)South China Sea, 9.2 km a nord est da Claveria, Filippine PiùMappa
17 April 2021 - 01:06 PM (PST) (17 Apr 2021 05:06:00 GMT)
2.2

29 km
(83 km)South China Sea, 186 km a nord da Tuguegarao City, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
16 April 2021 - 03:30 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 19:30:00 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(115 km)South China Sea, 50 km a nord da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
16 April 2021 - 02:27 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 18:27:00 GMT)
2.2

19 km
(77 km)South China Sea, 184 km a nord da Tuguegarao City, Filippine PiùMappa
15 April 2021 - 09:27 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 13:27:00 GMT)
1.9

33 km
(121 km)41 km a nord est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
15 April 2021 - 09:27 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 13:27:00 GMT)
1.9

33 km
(127 km)36 km a nord da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 April 2021 - 10:01 AM (PST) (12 Apr 2021 02:01:00 GMT)
2.5

15 km
(115 km)South China Sea, 66 km a nord da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 April 2021 - 12:29 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 16:29:00 GMT)
1.8

38 km
(117 km)South China Sea, 19 km a ovest da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 April 2021 - 11:14 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 15:14:00 GMT)
2.3

30 km
(79 km)South China Sea, 183 km a nord da Tuguegarao City, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
8 Apr 2021 02:38 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 18:38:00 GMT)
3.6

14 km
(97 km)South China Sea, 46 km a nord est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 10:22 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 02:22:00 GMT)
2.1

23 km
(58 km)South China Sea, 99 km a nord da Aparri, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 04:58 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 20:58:00 GMT)
3.2

1 km
(49 km)South China Sea, 58 km a nord da Claveria, Filippine PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 19:00 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 11:00:00 GMT)
2.2

18 km
(89 km)29 km a sud-est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
06 April 2021 - 10:53 AM (PST) (6 Apr 2021 02:53:00 GMT)
1.9

49 km
(114 km)South China Sea, 97 km a nord da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 Apr 2021 06:33 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 22:33:00 GMT)
2.1

5 km
(43 km)South China Sea, 71 km a nord da Aparri, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 04:41 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 20:41:00 GMT)
2.2

35 km
(51 km)24 km a sud da Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Valle di Cagayan, Filippine PiùMappa
4 Apr 2021 00:26 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 16:26:00 GMT)
2.5

173 km
(111 km)South China Sea, 93 km a nord da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
3 Apr 2021 08:52 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 00:52:00 GMT)
2.7

7 km
(88 km)South China Sea, 58 km a nord da Claveria, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 22:18 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 14:18:00 GMT)
2.3

24 km
(50 km)South China Sea, 87 km a nord da Aparri, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
01 April 2021 - 09:53 PM (PST) (1 Apr 2021 13:53:00 GMT)
1.9

17 km
(100 km)5.5 km a sud ovest da Batac City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 15:38 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 07:38:00 GMT)
3.2

17 km
(124 km)South China Sea, 49 km a nord da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 15:19 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 07:19:00 GMT)
3.6

26 km
(121 km)45 km a nord est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 00:32 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
2.6

103 km
(63 km)19 km a ovest da Aparri, Province of Cagayan, Valle di Cagayan, Filippine PiùMappa
31 Mar 2021 14:08 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 06:08:00 GMT)
2.0

18 km
(47 km)South China Sea, 95 km a nord da Aparri, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Mar 2021 23:48 (GMT +8) (30 Mar 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
(81 km)23 km a est da Batac City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 March 2021 - 03:00 AM (PST) (29 Mar 2021 19:00:00 GMT)
3.3

13 km
(59 km)South China Sea, 95 km a nord da Aparri, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
28 Mar 2021 03:19 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 19:19:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
(114 km)43 km a nord est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
28 Mar 2021 02:20 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 18:20:00 GMT)
1.9

67 km
(121 km)29 km a nord est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
28 March 2021 - 02:20 AM (PST) (27 Mar 2021 18:20:00 GMT)
1.9

30 km
(132 km)South China Sea, 22 km a nord da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 13:59 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 05:59:00 GMT)
2.8

6 km
(116 km)South China Sea, 13 km a ovest da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
24 Mar 2021 23:46 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 15:46:00 GMT)
2.1

15 km
(74 km)South China Sea, 22 km a nord est da Claveria, Filippine PiùMappa
24 Mar 2021 08:15 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 00:15:00 GMT)
2.1

29 km
(96 km)South China Sea, 13 km a ovest da Claveria, Filippine PiùMappa
24 March 2021 - 08:15 AM (PST) (24 Mar 2021 00:15:00 GMT)
2.2

6 km
(113 km)41 km a nord est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 Mar 2021 05:53 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 21:53:00 GMT)
1.7

5 km
(78 km)South China Sea, 90 km a nord est da Laoag City, Ilocos Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
23 March 2021 - 05:53 AM (PST) (22 Mar 2021 21:53:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
(62 km)South China Sea, 70 km a nord ovest da Aparri, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 5.2 x 1010 joules (14.3 megawatt hours, equivalent to 12.3 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.