Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Villa del Prado 2da Seccion, Tijuana, Baja California, Messico: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 17 set. 2021 11:39 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Nascondi 3 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (11 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 set 2021 21:15 (GMT -7) (17 Sep 2021 04:15:17 GMT)
1.1

16 km
176 km (109 mi)17km W of La Jolla, CA PiùMappa
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 set 2021 09:55 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 16:55:29 GMT)
1.3

6.2 km
159 km (99 mi)8km NW of Coronado, CA PiùMappa
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 sismi)
15 set 2021 13:00 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 20:00:42 GMT)
0.9

0.1 km
142 km (88 mi)7km NW of La Mesa, CA PiùMappa
15 set 2021 12:44 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 19:44:37 GMT)
0.8

0.2 km
141 km (88 mi)7km W of Poway, CA PiùMappa
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 set 2021 22:16 (GMT -7) (13 Sep 2021 05:16:20 GMT)
?

n/a
153 km (95 mi)1.1 km a nord est da San Diego, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 (GMT) (4 sismi)
12 set 2021 04:53 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 11:53:00 GMT)
?

n/a
148 km (92 mi)8.6 km a nord est da San Diego, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
12 set 2021 02:39 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 09:39:18 GMT)
0.9

18 km
108 km (67 mi)7km ENE of Alpine, CA PiùMappa
11 set 2021 17:58 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 00:58:57 GMT)
1.1

13 km
119 km (74 mi)10km SW of San Diego Country Estates, CA PiùMappa
11 set 2021 17:33 (GMT -7) (12 Sep 2021 00:33:00 GMT)
1.2

17 km
170 km (106 mi)11km WSW of La Jolla, CA PiùMappa
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 set 2021 14:41 (GMT -7) (11 Sep 2021 21:41:08 GMT)
?

n/a
150 km (93 mi)3.6 km a nord est da San Diego, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 set 2021 13:28 (GMT -7) (10 Sep 2021 20:28:47 GMT)
1.1

7.7 km
78 km (48 mi)16km ESE of Julian, CA PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6 x 109 joules (1.67 MWh, equivalent to 1.44 tons of TNT) More info

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Trova terremoti passati
Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.