Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Parang, Maguindanao, Regione Autonoma nel Mindanao Musulmano, Filippine, gennaio 2021

Aggiornato 14 Apr 2021 18:35 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (14 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 gen 2021 20:54 (GMT +8) (28 Jan 2021 12:54:00 GMT)
2.2

10 km
Latukan (8 km)25 km a nord est da Parang, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
26 gen 2021 23:57 (GMT +8) (26 Jan 2021 15:57:00 GMT)
2.3

4 km
Kalatungan (19 km)20 km a ovest da Maramag, Bukidnon, Mindanao Settentrionale, Filippine PiùMappa
26 gen 2021 16:16 (GMT +8) (26 Jan 2021 08:16:00 GMT)
3.6

11 km
Kalatungan (21 km)29 km a sud ovest da Valencia City, Bukidnon, Mindanao Settentrionale, Filippine PiùMappa
26 gen 2021 14:10 (GMT +8) (26 Jan 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
3.1

20 km
(102 km)Mindanao Sea, 66 km a ovest da Cotabato City, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 gen 2021 22:05 (GMT +8) (25 Jan 2021 14:05:00 GMT)
1.6

18 km
Kalatungan (14 km)Bukidnon, Mindanao Settentrionale, 20 km a nord est da Wao, Filippine PiùMappa
25 January 2021 - 10:05 PM (PST) (25 Jan 2021 14:05:00 GMT)
2.0

15 km
Musuan (26 km)13 km a sud ovest da Maramag, Bukidnon, Mindanao Settentrionale, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
20 gen 2021 22:33 (GMT +8) (20 Jan 2021 14:33:00 GMT)
2.5

22 km
(63 km)0.7 km a nord da Sambuluan, Filippine PiùMappa
20 gen 2021 22:32 (GMT +8) (20 Jan 2021 14:32:00 GMT)
2.1

29 km
(62 km)3.2 km a sud da Badak, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 gen 2021 09:17 (GMT +8) (12 Jan 2021 01:17:00 GMT)
2.7

2 km
Kalatungan (23 km)Province of Lanao del Sur, Regione Autonoma nel Mindanao Musulmano, 13 km a sud da Ticala-an, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 gen 2021 06:10 (GMT +8) (10 Jan 2021 22:10:00 GMT)
2.1

26 km
Latukan (36 km)2.4 km a nord est da Alamada, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
11 January 2021 - 06:10 AM (PST) (10 Jan 2021 22:10:00 GMT)
2.2

13 km
Latukan (53 km)10.1 km a nord da Carmen, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Filippine PiùMappa
10 gen 2021 18:07 (GMT +8) (10 Jan 2021 10:07:00 GMT)
2.1

16 km
(30 km)Province of Lanao del Sur, Regione Autonoma nel Mindanao Musulmano, 7.1 km a nord ovest da Osias, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 gen 2021 06:57 (GMT +8) (9 Jan 2021 22:57:00 GMT)
3.0

14 km
Makaturing (18 km)3.8 km a nord da Barira, Filippine PiùMappa
9 gen 2021 21:43 (GMT +8) (9 Jan 2021 13:43:00 GMT)
2.2

24 km
Makaturing (18 km)11 km a nord est da Barira, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.3 x 1010 joules (6.29 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.41 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.