Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Borrego Springs, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, nelle ultime 24 ore, venerdì, il 9 dicembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 9 dic. 2022 11:47 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 2 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 30 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Borrego Springs ha avuto 2 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 30 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un sismo debile magnitudine 2.6 si è verificato in Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti, 6 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.7 | 2km N of Loma Linda, CA -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.6 | 45 km O da El Sentro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Borrego Springs, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore16 sismi2 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni96 sismi11 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni449 sismi40 sismi M2+5 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,368 sismi136 sismi M2+24 sismi M3+
Ultimi 365 giorni5,494 sismi588 sismi M2+198 sismi M3+9 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
Nascondi 2 sismos non confermatos
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (34 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
venerdì, 9 dicembre 2022 GMT (16 sismi)
9 dic 2022 02:51 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 10:51 GMT)
0.7

0.1 km
2km N of Loma Linda, CA Di più
9 dic 2022 02:37 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 10:37 GMT)
1.2

3 km
7km N of Yucaipa, CA 1 rapportoDi più
9 dic 2022 00:42 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 08:42 GMT)
0.6

10.4 km
9km SSW of Idyllwild, CA Di più
9 dic 2022 00:38 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 08:38 GMT)
1.2

1 km
8km SW of Salton City, CA Di più
9 dic 2022 00:22 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 08:22 GMT)
0.8

8.1 km
11km NE of Mecca, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 23:24 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 07:24 GMT)
1.3

14 km
6km S of Redlands, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 22:48 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 06:48 GMT)
1.3

16 km
6km NW of Thousand Palms, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 22:03 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 06:03 GMT)
2.6

7 km
45 km a ovest da El Sentro, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti
L'ho sentito!
Di più
8 dic 2022 21:43 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 05:43 GMT)
0.9

3.6 km
9km ENE of Aguanga, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 21:11 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 05:11 GMT)
1.1

4 km
3km NE of Westmorland, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 20:57 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 04:57 GMT)
0.8

2.4 km
31km S of Ludlow, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 18:17 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 02:17 GMT)
1.9

8 km
Stati Uniti, 4.8 km a nord da Tecate, Baja California, Messico Di più
8 dic 2022 17:48 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 01:48 GMT)
0.9

5.8 km
11km NNE of Yucaipa, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 17:10 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 01:10 GMT)
1.2

5.9 km
5km SE of Lytle Creek, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 16:48 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 00:48 GMT)
1.7

2.4 km
15 km a sud ovest da Salton City, Contea di Imperial County, Contea di Kern, Stati Uniti 1 rapportoDi più
8 dic 2022 16:30 (GMT -8) (9 dic 2022 00:30 GMT)
0.8

17 km
9km ESE of Palomar Observatory, CA Di più
giovedì, 8 dicembre 2022 GMT (18 sismi)
8 dic 2022 15:55 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 23:55 GMT)
1.3

1.1 km
9km WSW of Corona, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 15:55 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 23:55 GMT)
0.9

26 km
2km S of Lakeland Village, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 15:16 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 23:16 GMT)
1.3

12 km
6km NNE of Rancho Cucamonga, CA Di più
8 dic 2022 14:48 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 22:48 GMT)
?

n/a
39 km a nord ovest da Tecate, Baja California, Messico (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
Di più
8 dic 2022 14:47 (GMT -8) (8 dic 2022 22:47 GMT)
1.4

22 km
Mexico: 37km SSE of Campo, CA 1 rapportoDi più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 8.4 x 108 joules (234 kWh, equivalent to 0.202 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Lost Valley Scout Camp, CA, USA (LVA2/AZ network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Lost Valley Scout Camp, CA, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 9 dic. 2022 11:47 GMT -

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings