Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Cold Springs, Washoe County, Nevada, Stati Uniti: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 18 set. 2021 05:58 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
1.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
Nascondi 1 sismo non confermato
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (15 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 (GMT) (5 sismi)
17 set 2021 11:59 (GMT -7) (17 Sep 2021 18:59:41 GMT)
0.4

15 km
93 km (58 mi)16 Km NNW of Sutcliffe, Nevada PiùMappa
17 set 2021 09:16 (GMT -7) (17 Sep 2021 16:16:13 GMT)
1.7
67 km (42 mi)8 Km E of Sparks, Nevada PiùMappa
17 set 2021 04:21 (GMT -7) (17 Sep 2021 11:21:14 GMT)
1.1

12 km
123 km (76 mi)15 Km SSE of Sierraville, California PiùMappa
16 set 2021 23:35 (GMT -7) (17 Sep 2021 06:35:53 GMT)
0.4

10.3 km
54 km (34 mi)12 Km NE of Nixon, Nevada PiùMappa
16 set 2021 21:28 (GMT -7) (17 Sep 2021 04:28:48 GMT)
1.0

15 km
102 km (63 mi)12 Km SSE of Litchfield, California PiùMappa
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 (GMT) (6 sismi)
16 set 2021 15:43 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 22:43:57 GMT)
0.9

6.2 km
107 km (66 mi)30 Km NNW of Sutcliffe, Nevada PiùMappa
16 set 2021 13:13 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 20:13:18 GMT)
0.1

10.6 km
110 km (68 mi)1 Km WNW of Carnelian Bay, California PiùMappa
16 set 2021 12:59 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 19:59:11 GMT)
1.0

5.9 km
75 km (47 mi)5 Km SSW of Dayton, Nevada PiùMappa
16 set 2021 08:15 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 15:15:40 GMT)
0.3

13 km
80 km (50 mi)8 Km E of Carson City, Nevada PiùMappa
16 set 2021 07:42 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 14:42:34 GMT)
0.8

3.8 km
106 km (66 mi)29 Km NW of Sutcliffe, Nevada PiùMappa
15 set 2021 17:37 (GMT -7) (16 Sep 2021 00:37:13 GMT)
1.1

6.9 km
108 km (67 mi)29 Km E of Herlong, California PiùMappa
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
14 set 2021 23:31 (GMT -7) (15 Sep 2021 06:31:28 GMT)
?

n/a
62 km (39 mi)Contea di Lyon County, 25 km a nord est da Carson City, Nevada, Stati Uniti (unconfirmed)
L'ho sentito! - 4 rapporti
PiùMappa
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 (GMT) (2 sismi)
14 set 2021 14:59 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 21:59:16 GMT)
0.8

8.6 km
106 km (66 mi)30 Km NNW of Sutcliffe, Nevada PiùMappa
14 set 2021 05:27 (GMT -7) (14 Sep 2021 12:27:30 GMT)
0.3

3.6 km
95 km (59 mi)7 Km SE of Floriston, California PiùMappa
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 set 2021 10:03 (GMT -7) (13 Sep 2021 17:03:54 GMT)
1.8
66 km (41 mi)9 Km E of Sparks, Nevada PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 6.8 x 107 joules (18.9 kWh) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Trova terremoti passati
Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.