Sismi passati vicino al vulcano Pocdol Mountains: 2020

Aggiornato 27 nov. 2021 21:56 GMT -

Earthquake Catalog

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Profondità e magnitudo dei sismi rispetto al tempo
Grafico profondità dei sismi
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.5 o superiore (7 di 399 sismi, mostra di più):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
DistanzaUbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 19 ottobre 2020 12:09 GMT (1 terremoto)
19 October 2020 - 08:09 PM (PST) (19 ott 2020 12:09 GMT)
2.9

13 km
58 km (36 mi)Philippine Sea, 16 km a sud ovest da Donsol, Filippine PiùMappa
domenica, 2 agosto 2020 12:44 GMT (1 terremoto)
02 August 2020 - 08:44 PM (PST) (2 ago 2020 12:44 GMT)
2.2

7 km
64 km (40 mi)Philippine Sea, 23 km a sud da Pio Duran, Province of Albay, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
martedì, 21 luglio 2020 03:17 GMT (1 terremoto)
21 July 2020 - 11:17 AM (PST) (21 lug 2020 03:17 GMT)
2.7

23 km
61 km (38 mi)Philippine Sea, 18 km a sud da Pio Duran, Province of Albay, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
martedì, 12 maggio 2020 18:47 GMT (2 sismi)
13 May 2020 - 02:47 AM (PST) (12 mag 2020 18:47 GMT)
3.4

6 km
68 km (42 mi)Philippine Sea, 24 km a sud-est da Claveria, Filippine PiùMappa
12 May 2020 - 11:23 PM (PST) (12 mag 2020 15:23 GMT)
2.6

5 km
64 km (40 mi)Philippine Sea, 23 km a sud ovest da Donsol, Filippine PiùMappa
domenica, 10 maggio 2020 16:56 GMT (1 terremoto)
10 May 2020 - 12:56 PM (PST) (10 mag 2020 16:56 GMT)
2.9

11 km
69 km (43 mi)Philippine Sea, 16 km a est da Gorrion , Province of Masbate, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
sabato, 9 maggio 2020 05:21 GMT (1 terremoto)
09 May 2020 - 01:21 PM (PST) (9 mag 2020 05:21 GMT)
3.0

14 km
59 km (37 mi)Philippine Sea, 19 km a sud da Pio Duran, Province of Albay, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.4 x 1010 joules (3.92 MWh, equivalent to 3.37 tons of TNT) More info

Statistiche sismiche

L'attività sismica è aumentata o diminuita? Controlla il Quake-O-Meter!
Numero dei terremoti nel tempo
Numero di terremoti rispetto al tempo
Mostra di più

Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitudeMagnitudes of quakes and energy vs time
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Seguici:Seguici su FacebookFollow us on InstagramSeguici su TwitterVisita il nostro canale Youtube