Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 mag 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Eolian Islands + Etna volcano
24 giu - 8 lug 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
30 lug - 13 ago 2021: Colors of Iceland: Fire, Earth, Ice and Water - Iceland
: spazi disponibili / : garantita / : pochi spazi a sinistra / : Prenotato fuori
News

nessuna news in questa lista.

Quezon vulcano

Lava dome(s) 652 m / 2139 ft
Philippines, 6.58°N / 124.62°E
Stato attuale: estinto (probabilmente) (0 di 5)

Show interactive Map
Stile eruttivo tipico: non specificato
Eruzioni del vulcano Quezon: None during the past 10,000 years
Less than few million years ago (Pleistocene)

Latest nearby earthquakes

Data / oraMag. / ProfonditàDistanzaUbicazione
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT)
21 gen 2021 07:05 (GMT +8) (20 Jan 2021 23:05:00 GMT)
2.3

38 km - Più
23 km5.8 km a sud ovest da Koronadal, Filippine
20 gen 2021 22:33 (GMT +8) (20 Jan 2021 14:33:00 GMT)
2.6

28 km - Più
31 km0.8 km a sud da Badak, Filippine
20 gen 2021 22:32 (GMT +8) (20 Jan 2021 14:32:00 GMT)
2.1

29 km - Più
29 km3.2 km a sud da Badak, Filippine
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT)
13 gen 2021 14:45 (GMT +8) (13 Jan 2021 06:45:00 GMT)
2.3

34 km - Più
9.9 km4 km a sud ovest da Tacurong, Filippine
Thu, 7 Jan 2021 (GMT)
8 gen 2021 04:03 (GMT +8) (7 Jan 2021 20:03:00 GMT)
1.6

36 km - Più
14 km4.5 km a sud-est da Tacurong, Filippine

Sfondo

Low basaltic to andesitic lava domes at Quezon, north of the Cotabato Basin and east of Illana Bay, were dated at about 115,000 yrs BP.
---
Source: Smithsonian / GVP volcano information


See also: Sentinel hub | Landsat 8

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.