Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Banda Sea, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 6 Mar 2021 08:54 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.9 o superiore (72 di 153 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
6 mar 2021 13:55 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 05:55:30 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(371 km)70 km a nord ovest da Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 13:33 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 05:33:38 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(373 km)71 km a nord ovest da Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 13:04 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 05:04:40 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(375 km)62 km a nord ovest da Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
6 mar 2021 11:55 (GMT +8) (6 Mar 2021 03:55:45 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(223 km)90 km a sud-est da Palu, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 mar 2021 05:59 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 20:59:43 GMT)
4.4

129 km
(38 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 20:07 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 11:07:03 GMT)
4.1

199 km
Serua (17 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 18:37 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 09:37:05 GMT)
4.0

192 km
(34 km)Banda Sea, 227 km a sud-est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 14:43 (GMT +9) (4 Mar 2021 05:43:15 GMT)
4.3

201 km
Nila (14 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 04:14 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 19:14:50 GMT)
4.4

114 km
(149 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:47 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 12:47:08 GMT)
4.0

167 km
(50 km)Flores Sea, 24 km a nord da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 21:42 (GMT +9) (3 Mar 2021 12:42:54 GMT)
3.9

25 km
(216 km)Ceram Sea, 299 km a sud da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 18:11 (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 10:11:22 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(296 km)Banda Sea, 145 km a nord da Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 06:35 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 21:35:08 GMT)
5.0

154 km
Serua (43 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 06:26 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 21:26:12 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(180 km)105 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 18:36 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 09:36:58 GMT)
4.8

23 km
(420 km)Aru Sea, 156 km a nord est da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 10:31 (GMT +9) (2 Mar 2021 01:31:50 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(249 km)Banda Sea, 122 km a sud ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 05:55 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 20:55:31 GMT)
4.4

97 km
Nila (142 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 01:07 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 17:07:40 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(278 km)164 km a nord ovest da Kendari, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 22:27 (GMT +9) (1 Mar 2021 13:27:13 GMT)
4.0

177 km
Serua (48 km)Banda Sea, 265 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
1 Mar 2021 06:13:07 GMT
4.0

187 km
Serua (27 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
27 feb 2021 16:50 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 08:50:26 GMT)
4.0

22 km
(174 km)Banda Sea, 73 km a est da Katabu, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 14:53 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 06:53:11 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(161 km)Maluku Sea, 145 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
27 feb 2021 12:49 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 04:49:26 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(58 km)Teluk Tomini, 157 km a sud ovest da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 feb 2021 12:49 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 04:49:16 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(260 km)105 km a sud-est da Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 20:02 (GMT +9) (26 Feb 2021 11:02:33 GMT)
5.0

10 km
(32 km)150 km a sud da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 13:01 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 05:01:08 GMT)
4.3

565 km
(56 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 08:04 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 23:04:29 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(229 km)Timor Sea, 67 km a sud-est da Lospalos, Distretto di Lautém, Timor Est MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 02:57 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 17:57:10 GMT)
3.9

225 km
(61 km)Banda Sea, 187 km a sud-est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 02:04 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 17:04:58 GMT)
4.3

150 km
Nila (91 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 23:37 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 14:37:13 GMT)
4.0

158 km
Nila (61 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 20:56:21 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(203 km)57 km a sud-est da Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 12:44 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 04:44:59 GMT)
4.8

111 km
(41 km)Savu Sea, 144 km a nord da Kupang, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 06:44 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 22:44:19 GMT)
4.0

145 km
(34 km)Flores Sea, 38 km a nord ovest da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 22:29 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 14:29:15 GMT)
4.1

158 km
(47 km)Flores Sea, 24 km a nord ovest da Labuan Bajo, East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 19:04 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 10:04:34 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(372 km)Halmahera Sea, 33 km a nord ovest da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Feb 2021 19:19:27 GMT
4.0

10 km
(176 km)Maluku Sea, 256 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 23:04 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 14:04:37 GMT)
4.3

178 km
Serua (38 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 19:40 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 10:40:20 GMT)
5.0

152 km
Nila (43 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 05:28 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 20:28:55 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(339 km)Ceram Sea, 166 km a nord da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:55 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 11:55:53 GMT)
4.8

172 km
(126 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 20:55 (GMT +9) (17 Feb 2021 11:55:52 GMT)
4.1

172 km
(121 km)Banda Sea, Timor Est MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 07:49 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 23:49:09 GMT)
4.3

478 km
(89 km)Banda Sea, 218 km a nord da Atambua, Indonesia MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:48 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 15:48:01 GMT)
4.6

194 km
Nila (49 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 01:11 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 16:11:48 GMT)
4.0

415 km
(234 km)Banda Sea, 283 km a sud ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
15 feb 2021 19:16 (GMT +9) (15 Feb 2021 10:16:20 GMT)
4.1

33 km
(392 km)Aru Sea, 193 km a nord est da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 07:50 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 22:50:44 GMT)
4.9

121 km
(63 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 14:36 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 05:36:25 GMT)
4.7

750 km
(201 km)Timor Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 06:53 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 21:53:44 GMT)
4.7

162 km
Serua (19 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 03:27 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 18:27:12 GMT)
4.7

27 km
(45 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia, 205 km a nord est da Lospalos, Timor Est MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 21:49 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 12:49:36 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(430 km)South Pacific Ocean, 42 km a nord est da Sorong, West Papua, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 00:28 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 15:28:08 GMT)
4.0

161 km
(50 km)Banda Sea, 244 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 17:17 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 08:17:43 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(502 km)123 km a sud ovest da Manokwari, West Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 21:47 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 12:47:34 GMT)
4.9

184 km
Serua (21 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 19:49 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 10:49:18 GMT)
4.5

147 km
(69 km)Banda Sea, 221 km a ovest da Tual, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 16:24 (GMT +9) (9 Feb 2021 07:24:47 GMT)
5.3

173 km
Serua (25 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 06:57 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 21:57:39 GMT)
4.7

11 km
(192 km)53 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 06:24 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 21:24:46 GMT)
4.2

391 km
(49 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 03:19 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 18:19:35 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(187 km)72 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 03:10 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 18:10:58 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(124 km)Banda Sea, 86 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 21:30 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 12:30:16 GMT)
4.4

120 km
Serua (104 km)Banda Sea, 85 km a nord ovest da Pulau Wayangan, Maluku, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 16:36 (GMT +9) (6 Feb 2021 07:36:29 GMT)
4.0

197 km
(35 km)Banda Sea, 215 km a sud-est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 09:18 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 01:18:11 GMT)
3.9

23 km
(124 km)Banda Sea, 66 km a sud-est da Pulau Batuata, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 05:53 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 21:53:49 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(191 km)Maluku Sea, 20 km a est da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 Feb 2021 20:08:53 GMT
4.4

180 km
(44 km)Banda Sea, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:41 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 19:41:45 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(174 km)Ceram Sea, 82 km a ovest da Pulau Kotmalankari, West Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 00:21 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 15:21:09 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(416 km)Aru Sea, 82 km a sud da Pulau Dramai, West Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 11:19 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 02:19:56 GMT)
4.9

157 km
(58 km)Banda Sea, 54 km a sud-est da Pulau Terbang Utara, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 11:01 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 02:01:36 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(126 km)Ceram Sea, 55 km a sud da Pulau Jojikula, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 feb 2021 04:32 (GMT +9) (4 Feb 2021 19:32:46 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(365 km)Ceram Sea, 48 km a sud da Pulau Unoga, West Papua, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
5 feb 2021 03:14 (GMT +9) (4 Feb 2021 18:14:17 GMT)
4.2

33 km
(420 km)Aru Sea, 79 km a sud da Pulau Dramai, West Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 01:39 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 17:39:50 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(304 km)Banda Sea, 26 km a nord da Pulau Buajangka, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
4 feb 2021 17:58 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 09:58:03 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(308 km)Banda Sea, 22 km a nord da Pulau Buajangka, Sulawesi Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4 x 1013 joules (11 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 9495 tons of TNT or 0.6 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.