Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia, nelle ultime 24 ore, mercoledì, il 30 novembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 30 nov. 2022 07:51 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 5 o superiore
  • 1 sismo di magnitudo tra 4 e 5
  • 6 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 59 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 26 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Magnesia ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 5.0, 1 sismo di magnitudo 4.1, 6 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 59 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 26 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.
Un terremoto forte magnitudine 5.0 si è verificato in 34 km SE da Eubea , Euboea, Grecia Centrale, 12 ore fa.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.3 | Grecia Centrale, 24 km NE da Nea Makri, Grecia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 5.0 | 34 km SE da Eubea , Euboea, Grecia Centrale -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore93 sismi59 sismi M2+6 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 7 giorni207 sismi97 sismi M2+11 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 30 giorni663 sismi197 sismi M2+22 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,741 sismi453 sismi M2+43 sismi M3+7 sismi M4+2 sismi M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni10,322 sismi2,247 sismi M2+205 sismi M3+20 sismi M4+3 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti in o vicino a Magnesia, Tessaglia, Grecia | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.1 o superiore (61 di 93 sismi, mostra di più):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
mercoledì, 30 novembre 2022 GMT (16 sismi)
30 nov 2022 08:52 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 06:52 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Grecia Centrale, 24 km a nord est da Nea Makri, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 08:40 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 06:40 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Grecia Centrale, 52 km a nord est da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 08:33 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 06:33 GMT)
2.1

16 km
Mare Egeo, 45 km a nord est da Marousi, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 07:45 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 05:45 GMT)
2.7

12 km
33 km a sud-est da Eubea , Euboea, Grecia Centrale Di più
30 nov 2022 07:24 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 05:24 GMT)
2.5

13 km
36 km a sud-est da Eubea , Euboea, Grecia Centrale Di più
30 nov 2022 07:21 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 05:21 GMT)
2.3

11 km
Grecia Centrale, 53 km a nord est da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 07:19 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 05:19 GMT)
2.1

12 km
33 km a sud-est da Eubea , Euboea, Grecia Centrale Di più
30 nov 2022 07:01 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 05:01 GMT)
2.9

9.3 km
Mare Egeo, Grecia Centrale, 55 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
30 nov 2022 06:37 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 04:37 GMT)
2.3

12 km
35 km a sud-est da Eubea , Euboea, Grecia Centrale Di più
30 nov 2022 06:02 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 04:02 GMT)
2.0

10.7 km
Mare Egeo, Grecia Centrale, 55 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 05:02 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 03:02 GMT)
2.0

12 km
36 km a sud-est da Eubea , Euboea, Grecia Centrale Di più
30 nov 2022 04:46 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 02:46 GMT)
2.0

13 km
Mare Egeo, Grecia Centrale, 55 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 04:37 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 02:37 GMT)
2.2

12 km
Mare Egeo, Grecia Centrale, 55 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 03:50 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 01:50 GMT)
2.2

13 km
Mare Egeo, Grecia Centrale, 54 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 02:43 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 00:43 GMT)
2.3

12 km
35 km a sud-est da Eubea , Euboea, Grecia Centrale Di più
30 nov 2022 02:20 (GMT +2) (30 nov 2022 00:20 GMT)
2.9

12 km
Mare Egeo, Grecia Centrale, 54 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia Di più
martedì, 29 novembre 2022 GMT (45 sismi)
30 nov 2022 01:57 (GMT +2) (29 nov 2022 23:57 GMT)
2.8

59 km
17 km a sud da Skyros, Euboea, Grecia Centrale Di più
30 nov 2022 01:19 (GMT +2) (29 nov 2022 23:19 GMT)
2.8

11 km
Mare Egeo, Grecia Centrale, 54 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 01:13 (GMT +2) (29 nov 2022 23:13 GMT)
2.3

12 km
Mare Egeo, Grecia Centrale, 55 km a nord est da Atene, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 01:06 (GMT +2) (29 nov 2022 23:06 GMT)
2.1

12 km
Mare Egeo, 46 km a nord est da Marousi, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia Di più
30 nov 2022 00:23 (GMT +2) (29 nov 2022 22:23 GMT)
2.1

13 km
Grecia Centrale, 53 km a nord est da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2.1 x 1012 joules (592 MWh, equivalent to 509 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Timpagrande, Italy (TIP/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Timpagrande, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings