Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 18 Apr 2021 00:38 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (13 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16/04/2021 23:29:39 (17 Apr 2021 02:29:39 GMT)
3.1

12 km
(116 km)Departamento de Rivadavia, 27 km a sud da San Martin, Mendoza, Argentina
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15/04/2021 16:19:15 (15 Apr 2021 19:19:15 GMT)
2.7

32 km
(144 km)Departamento de Junin, 21 km a sud-est da San Martin, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11/04/2021 08:53:20 (11 Apr 2021 11:53:20 GMT)
2.8

10 km
(156 km)27 km a est da San Martin, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10/04/2021 05:05:17 (10 Apr 2021 08:05:17 GMT)
2.6

95 km
(114 km)Departamento de Maipu, 16 km a ovest da San Martin, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 Apr 2021 01:36 (GMT -3) (8 Apr 2021 04:36:12 GMT)
2.5

30 km
(94 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 21 km a ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 Apr 2021 09:50 (GMT -3) (6 Apr 2021 12:50:49 GMT)
2.7

9 km
(112 km)Departamento de Rivadavia, 24 km a sud ovest da San Martin, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 22:07 (GMT -3) (3 Apr 2021 01:07:31 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(115 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 16 km a nord ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Apr 2021 16:27 (GMT -3) (2 Apr 2021 19:27:43 GMT)
2.5

10 km
(124 km)Departamento de Rivadavia, 32 km a sud da San Martin, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Mar 2021 20:38 (GMT -3) (28 Mar 2021 23:38:46 GMT)
2.6

143 km
(81 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 21 km a sud ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27/03/2021 09:23:19 (27 Mar 2021 12:23:19 GMT)
2.6

27 km
(93 km)Departamento de Lujan, 23 km a sud da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Mar 2021 17:41 (GMT -3) (26 Mar 2021 20:41:30 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(132 km)Departamento de Las Heras, 31 km a nord da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21/03/2021 04:27:57 (21 Mar 2021 07:27:57 GMT)
2.5

30 km
(158 km)Santa Rosa, 57 km a sud-est da San Martin, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
20/03/2021 22:53:26 (21 Mar 2021 01:53:26 GMT)
2.6

25 km
(82 km)Departamento de Lujan, 25 km a sud ovest da Mendoza, Departamento de Guaymallén, Mendoza, Argentina PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1010 joules (3.64 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.14 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.