Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, West Sumatra, Indonesia, April 2021

Aggiornato 12 Jun 2021 15:39 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (40 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
30 Apr 2021 09:11:09 GMT
2.4

10 km
21 km (13 mi)16 km a ovest da Bukittinggi, West Sumatra, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Apr 4:43 pm (GMT +7) (29 Apr 2021 09:43:17 GMT)
3.8

16 km
69 km (43 mi)West Sumatra, 60 km a ovest da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Apr 2021 06:39:44 GMT
3.2

29 km
61 km (38 mi)Indian Ocean, 54 km a ovest da Padangsidempuan, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Apr 2021 06:49:15 GMT
3.8

10 km
127 km (79 mi)Indian Ocean, 151 km a ovest da Padang, West Sumatra, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 26 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Apr 2021 04:07:06 GMT
2.7

10 km
17 km (10.6 mi)69 km a nord ovest da Bukittinggi, West Sumatra, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Apr 2021 09:01:36 GMT
3.3

27 km
152 km (94 mi)Indian Ocean, 146 km a sud ovest da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 24 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 Apr 2021 02:13:25 GMT
3.3

10 km
45 km (28 mi)106 km a sud da Padangsidempuan, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 Apr 2021 20:48:27 GMT
3.7

16 km
135 km (84 mi)Indian Ocean, 171 km a sud ovest da Padangsidempuan, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 Apr 9:32 pm (GMT +7) (21 Apr 2021 14:32:33 GMT)
4.4

87 km
28 km (17 mi)32 km a nord est da Benkulu, Bengkulu, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 19 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 Apr 6:32 pm (GMT +7) (19 Apr 2021 11:32:18 GMT)
4.6

280 km
197 km (122 mi)131 km a sud-est da Pekanbaru, Riau, Indonesia 1 reportPiùMappa
19 Apr 2021 08:00:38 GMT
3.5

34 km
144 km (89 mi)Indian Ocean, 217 km a ovest da Padang, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Apr 2021 03:27:59 GMT
2.8

166 km
54 km (34 mi)Sumatera Barat, 95 km a nord da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2021 02:35:59 GMT
2.5

84 km
42 km (26 mi)Aceh, 36 km a ovest da Padangsidempuan, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
14 Apr 2021 18:44:03 GMT
3.5

10 km
43 km (27 mi)52 km a sud-est da Padangsidempuan, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
14 Apr 10:00 pm (GMT +7) (14 Apr 2021 15:00:14 GMT)
3.6

10 km
44 km (27 mi)52 km a sud-est da Padangsidempuan, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 06:18:00 GMT
3.6

10 km
42 km (26 mi)49 km a sud-est da Padangsidempuan, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
13 Apr 2021 14:01:31 GMT
3.4

10 km
113 km (70 mi)Indian Ocean, 104 km a ovest da Pariaman, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 11:14:33 GMT
3.2

36 km
141 km (88 mi)Indian Ocean, 66 km a est da Nias , Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 Apr 5:16 pm (GMT +7) (13 Apr 2021 10:16:17 GMT)
3.8

177 km
61 km (38 mi)78 km a est da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia PiùMappa
13 Apr 2021 07:55:58 GMT
2.8

73 km
44 km (27 mi)Bengkulu, 92 km a sud-est da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 2021 08:43:42 GMT
3.4

60 km
57 km (35 mi)Bengkulu, 91 km a sud da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Apr 1:52 pm (GMT +7) (11 Apr 2021 06:52:52 GMT)
4.0

21 km
202 km (126 mi)Indian Ocean, 80 km a sud da Nias , Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
11 Apr 8:27 am (GMT +7) (11 Apr 2021 01:27:31 GMT)
3.9

12 km
110 km (68 mi)Indian Ocean, 81 km a nord ovest da Benkulu, Bengkulu, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
10 Apr 7:04 am (GMT +7) (10 Apr 2021 00:04:57 GMT)
4.4

35 km
65 km (40 mi)Indian Ocean, 84 km a sud da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
9 Apr 10:18 pm (GMT +7) (9 Apr 2021 15:18:52 GMT)
2.9

27 km
110 km (68 mi)Indian Ocean, 114 km a sud ovest da Padangsidempuan, Indonesia PiùMappa
9 Apr 9:56 pm (GMT +7) (9 Apr 2021 14:56:46 GMT)
3.3

10 km
24 km (15 mi)63 km a sud-est da Padangsidempuan, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
9 Apr 8:23 pm (GMT +7) (9 Apr 2021 13:23:52 GMT)
2.5

14 km
20 km (12 mi)64 km a sud-est da Padangsidempuan, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
9 Apr 2021 15:06 (GMT +7) (9 Apr 2021 08:06:06 GMT)
2.9

10 km
19 km (12 mi)66 km a sud-est da Padangsidempuan, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 2021 03:57 (GMT +7) (8 Apr 2021 20:57:19 GMT)
3.7

22 km
120 km (75 mi)Indian Ocean, 143 km a sud ovest da Padangsidempuan, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 22:50 (GMT +7) (7 Apr 2021 15:50:18 GMT)
4.1

10 km
124 km (77 mi)Indian Ocean, 125 km a sud ovest da Padangsidempuan, Indonesia PiùMappa
7 Apr 2021 19:26 (GMT +7) (7 Apr 2021 12:26:24 GMT)
3.0

10 km
48 km (30 mi)Sumatera Barat, 124 km a sud da Padangsidempuan, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
7 Apr 2021 00:05 (GMT +7) (6 Apr 2021 17:05:24 GMT)
3.4

10 km
11 km (6.8 mi)58 km a nord ovest da Bukittinggi, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 11:57:24 GMT
3.3

37 km
80 km (50 mi)Indian Ocean, 127 km a sud da Padangsidempuan, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
6 Apr 2021 15:47 (GMT +7) (6 Apr 2021 08:47:20 GMT)
2.8

10 km
48 km (30 mi)Indian Ocean, 21 km a sud ovest da Padang, Sumatera Barat, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Apr 2021 01:00 (GMT +7) (4 Apr 2021 18:00:58 GMT)
3.6

150 km
59 km (37 mi)111 km a sud-est da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 Apr 2021 12:36 (GMT +7) (3 Apr 2021 05:36:27 GMT)
4.3

38 km
81 km (50 mi)Indian Ocean, 65 km a sud da Sibolga, Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 Apr 2021 01:29 (GMT +7) (2 Apr 2021 18:29:02 GMT)
3.2

49 km
72 km (45 mi)Indian Ocean, 66 km a sud ovest da Sungai Penuh, Jambi, Indonesia PiùMappa
2 Apr 2021 10:07 (GMT +7) (2 Apr 2021 03:07:35 GMT)
3.2

29 km
112 km (70 mi)Indian Ocean, 75 km a ovest da Bengkulu, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Apr 2021 20:11 (GMT +7) (1 Apr 2021 13:11:38 GMT)
3.9

10 km
145 km (90 mi)Indian Ocean, 45 km a est da Nias , Sumatra Settentrionale, Indonesia PiùMappa
1 Apr 2021 11:24 (GMT +7) (1 Apr 2021 04:24:16 GMT)
3.8

29 km
122 km (76 mi)Indian Ocean, 94 km a ovest da Pariaman, West Sumatra, Indonesia PiùMappa
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.7 x 1012 joules (482 megawatt hours, equivalent to 415 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.