Look up quakes by region or country

Aggiornato: 15 ott. 2021 23:44 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Villa de Tututepec de Melchor Ocampo, Oaxaca, Messico: ultimi 7 giorni

Aggiornato 15 ott. 2021 23:44 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudo:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (13 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
giovedì, 14 ottobre 2021 19:28 GMT (3 sismi)
14 ott 2021 14:28 (GMT -5) (14 ott 2021 19:28 GMT)
3.8

15 km
335 km (208 mi)16 km a ovest da Rio Grande, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 13:21 (GMT -5) (14 ott 2021 18:21 GMT)
3.2

12 km
308 km (191 mi)Santiago Tetepec, 35 km a est da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
14 ott 2021 10:03 (GMT -5) (14 ott 2021 15:03 GMT)
4.0

7 km
356 km (221 mi)Santa Maria Colotepec, 13 km a est da Puerto Escondido, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
mercoledì, 13 ottobre 2021 05:12 GMT (1 terremoto)
13 ott 2021 00:12 (GMT -5) (13 ott 2021 05:12 GMT)
4.1

16 km
319 km (198 mi)Villa de Tututepec de Melchor Ocampo, 54 km a est da Pinotepa Nacional, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 2 rapporti
PiùMappa
martedì, 12 ottobre 2021 20:33 GMT (4 sismi)
12 ott 2021 15:33 (GMT -5) (12 ott 2021 20:33 GMT)
3.1

25 km
323 km (201 mi)19 km a nord ovest da Rio Grande, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 14:58 (GMT -5) (12 ott 2021 19:58 GMT)
3.7

38 km
326 km (203 mi)Santa Catarina Juquila, 33 km a nord ovest da Puerto Escondido, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 14:46 (GMT -5) (12 ott 2021 19:46 GMT)
3.2

15 km
347 km (216 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 43 km a sud da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
12 ott 2021 10:25 (GMT -5) (12 ott 2021 15:25 GMT)
4.2

17 km
350 km (217 mi)North Pacific Ocean, 47 km a sud da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
domenica, 10 ottobre 2021 16:07 GMT (2 sismi)
10 ott 2021 11:07 (GMT -5) (10 ott 2021 16:07 GMT)
3.4

5 km
311 km (193 mi)Santa Maria Huazolotitlan, 16 km a est da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
10 ott 2021 09:02 (GMT -5) (10 ott 2021 14:02 GMT)
3.2

5 km
313 km (194 mi)8.6 km a sud-est da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
sabato, 9 ottobre 2021 20:13 GMT (3 sismi)
9 ott 2021 15:13 (GMT -5) (9 ott 2021 20:13 GMT)
3.7

5 km
310 km (193 mi)Santa Maria Huazolotitlan, 15 km a est da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito! - 1 rapporto
PiùMappa
9 ott 2021 04:13 (GMT -5) (9 ott 2021 09:13 GMT)
3.5

11 km
310 km (193 mi)9.8 km a sud ovest da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
9 ott 2021 03:32 (GMT -5) (9 ott 2021 08:32 GMT)
3.5

20 km
325 km (202 mi)Santiago Jamiltepec, 35 km a sud-est da Pinotepa Nacional, Oaxaca, Messico
L'ho sentito!
PiùMappa
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 4 x 1011 joules (111 MWh, equivalent to 95.5 tons of TNT) More info
Mostra di più

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
al
Cerca sismi!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery ed altre fonti come indicate.
Uso di materiale: La maggior parte dei testi e delle immagini, in particolare le foto, presenti su questo sito web sono protetti da copyright. L'ulteriore riproduzione e l'utilizzo senza autorizzazione non sono consentiti. Se non sei sicuro o hai bisogno di diritti di licenza per materiale, ad esempio foto per pubblicazioni o altro uso commerciale, contattaci.