Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Balangingi Island, Masbate, Bicol, Filippine, January 2021

Aggiornato 20 Apr 2021 02:23 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (39 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Jan 2021 08:48 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 00:48:00 GMT)
3.0

1 km
(73 km)Philippines Sea, 9.5 km a sud-est da Cataingan, Masbate, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 Jan 2021 05:07 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 21:07:00 GMT)
3.1

15 km
Biliran (10 km)19 km a nord ovest da Carigara, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 Jan 2021 16:42 (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 08:42:00 GMT)
3.6

12 km
(40 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km a est da Masbate, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Jan 2021 10:11 (GMT +8) (26 Jan 2021 02:11:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Biliran (24 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km a nord ovest da Carigara, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Jan 2021 16:55 (GMT +8) (25 Jan 2021 08:55:00 GMT)
1.8

11 km
Biliran (43 km)33 km a nord ovest da Ormoc City, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
23 Jan 2021 23:04 (GMT +8) (23 Jan 2021 15:04:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Biliran (30 km)Philippines Sea, 1.8 km a est da Pinamopoan, Filippine PiùMappa
23 Jan 2021 16:27 (GMT +8) (23 Jan 2021 08:27:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Biliran (10 km)8.8 km a sud-est da Naval, Biliran, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
23 January 2021 - 04:27 PM (PST) (23 Jan 2021 08:27:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Biliran (16 km)12 km a nord est da Naval, Biliran, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Jan 2021 20:19 (GMT +8) (20 Jan 2021 12:19:00 GMT)
3.1

42 km
(53 km)Philippines Sea, 21 km a ovest da Destacado, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 Jan 2021 16:05 (GMT +8) (18 Jan 2021 08:05:00 GMT)
2.8

8 km
Biliran (19 km)Philippines Sea, 15 km a nord da Carigara, Filippine PiùMappa
18 January 2021 - 04:05 PM (PST) (18 Jan 2021 08:05:00 GMT)
2.8

6 km
Biliran (23 km)Philippines Sea, 1.9 km a est da Pinamopoan, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 Jan 2021 23:20 (GMT +8) (17 Jan 2021 15:20:00 GMT)
2.2

12 km
Biliran (26 km)Philippines Sea, 0.9 km a nord est da Pinamopoan, Filippine PiùMappa
17 Jan 2021 11:05 (GMT +8) (17 Jan 2021 03:05:00 GMT)
3.3

5 km
(75 km)Philippines Sea, 5.5 km a sud-est da San Fernando, Masbate, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
17 Jan 2021 01:16 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 17:16:00 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Biliran (27 km)3.1 km a ovest da Limon, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
16 Jan 2021 22:57 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 14:57:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
Biliran (23 km)Philippines Sea, 2.6 km a nord da Culasian, Filippine PiùMappa
16 Jan 2021 18:22 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 10:22:00 GMT)
2.8

1 km
Biliran (24 km)Philippines Sea, 1.5 km a nord da Culasian, Filippine PiùMappa
16 Jan 2021 10:48 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 02:48:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Biliran (22 km)1.5 km a nord ovest da Limon, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
16 Jan 2021 09:58 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 01:58:00 GMT)
3.1

5 km
Biliran (18 km)Philippines Sea, 1.8 km a nord da Pinamopoan, Filippine PiùMappa
16 Jan 2021 08:42 (GMT +8) (16 Jan 2021 00:42:00 GMT)
2.4

44 km
Biliran (4 km)8.2 km a est da Naval, Biliran, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
16 Jan 2021 07:19 (GMT +8) (15 Jan 2021 23:19:00 GMT)
3.1

3 km
Biliran (25 km)0.8 km a ovest da Limon, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
16 Jan 2021 07:16 (GMT +8) (15 Jan 2021 23:16:00 GMT)
3.4

3 km
Biliran (23 km)Philippines Sea, 16 km a nord ovest da Carigara, Filippine PiùMappa
16 Jan 2021 06:44 (GMT +8) (15 Jan 2021 22:44:00 GMT)
3.3

6 km
Biliran (22 km)3.1 km a est da Consuegra, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
16 Jan 2021 06:36 (GMT +8) (15 Jan 2021 22:36:00 GMT)
3.7

8 km
Biliran (20 km)Philippines Sea, 0.7 km a nord ovest da Pinamopoan, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 Jan 2021 03:20 (GMT +8) (14 Jan 2021 19:20:00 GMT)
3.4

6 km
Biliran (80 km)Philippines Sea, 2.8 km a nord est da Pawican, Masbate, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
14 Jan 2021 22:21 (GMT +8) (14 Jan 2021 14:21:00 GMT)
2.3

5 km
Biliran (30 km)1.5 km a nord ovest da Capoocan, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
14 Jan 2021 22:09 (GMT +8) (14 Jan 2021 14:09:00 GMT)
2.8

4 km
Biliran (31 km)7.3 km a nord est da Kananya, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
14 Jan 2021 05:01 (GMT +8) (13 Jan 2021 21:01:00 GMT)
2.3

8 km
Biliran (24 km)Philippines Sea, 1.8 km a nord est da Culasian, Filippine PiùMappa
14 Jan 2021 04:47 (GMT +8) (13 Jan 2021 20:47:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
Biliran (10 km)2.1 km a est da Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
14 Jan 2021 04:33 (GMT +8) (13 Jan 2021 20:33:00 GMT)
2.4

5 km
Biliran (23 km)3.7 km a nord da Consuegra, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
14 Jan 2021 04:30 (GMT +8) (13 Jan 2021 20:30:00 GMT)
3.8

8 km
Biliran (23 km)2.7 km a ovest da Pinamopoan, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Jan 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (12 Jan 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
3.5

9 km
Biliran (28 km)9.8 km a sud da Capoocan, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Jan 2021 23:40 (GMT +8) (9 Jan 2021 15:40:00 GMT)
3.0

9 km
Biliran (32 km)4.1 km a sud-est da Limon, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 8 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Jan 2021 04:16 (GMT +8) (8 Jan 2021 20:16:00 GMT)
2.7

4 km
Biliran (32 km)4.7 km a nord ovest da Capoocan, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 5 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 Jan 2021 11:39 (GMT +8) (5 Jan 2021 03:39:00 GMT)
2.8

12 km
Biliran (29 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km a nord ovest da Naval, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 4 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Jan 2021 10:57 (GMT +8) (4 Jan 2021 02:57:00 GMT)
3.5

2 km
(55 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km a sud-est da Dimasalang, Masbate, Bicol, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 3 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 Jan 2021 00:57 (GMT +8) (3 Jan 2021 16:57:00 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Biliran (24 km)0.7 km a sud ovest da Pinamopoan, Filippine PiùMappa
3 Jan 2021 23:55 (GMT +8) (3 Jan 2021 15:55:00 GMT)
1.6

7 km
Biliran (32 km)7.5 km a sud da Butazon, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 2 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Jan 2021 08:29 (GMT +8) (2 Jan 2021 00:29:00 GMT)
2.1

10 km
Biliran (34 km)10.2 km a nord est da Kananya, Province of Leyte, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 1 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
02 January 2021 - 03:27 AM (PST) (1 Jan 2021 19:27:00 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(77 km)11 km a sud da Catarman, Northern Samar, Visayas Orientale, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.5 x 1011 joules (40.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 35 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.